Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Potomac Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Potomac Maryland Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 56 from Potomac, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Potomac, MD
    I am a fun-loving, goal-oriented, faithful person who is devoted to family and friends. I try to be a person of integrity who is trustworthy, kind, understanding and compassionate. I also am the son of a doctor and a nurse, as well as the brother of two physicians, so I value and understand the unique challenges of those in the health care field who care devotedly for their patients. I enjoy travel, festive family gatherings, both soothing and soul-stirring music, inspiring words, intellectual curiosity, the satisfaction of learning new things, and pleasant surprises. Among the things that I love are: mountain views that are magnificent enough to feel compelled to contemplate our loving God; sunshine breaking through wispy clouds; sunsets visible above a horizon of azure water; star-filled night skies; waves breaking along a shore; cool sand squeezing through my toes as I walk along a beach at night; the beaming eyes of someone who is happy; the laughter of a playful child; a baby's trusting hug of a loved one; the smell of freshly baked cookies; heartfelt celebrations; the sense of accomplishment from a job well done; and any experiences that help me to feel the warmth of God's love. I wish everyone who reads this brief, biographical description of me the very best and God's boundless blessings. I hope that your prayers, goals and dreams are fulfilled, as part of Gods divine plan. May your life be long, your spirit be fulfilled and your soul be destined for a special place in heaven. I am a person who thinks one of life's greatest pleasures is the chance to fulfill hopes and dreams, or at least to pursue them with passion and commitment. I value education and have spent a considerable amount of time earning two master's degrees. My first graduate degree was in journalism. I received my second master's degree in business during May 2007 at Johns Hopkins University, after five-plus years of part-time study. I also am the author of an inspirational Catholic book, "Holy Smokes! Golden Guidance from Notre Dame's Championship Chaplain," with a Foreword by Lou Holtz. My book features the life and guidance of the university' late sports chaplain, Fr. James Riehle. Watch an interview with me about my book on EWTN TV:
  • Matt, 33 from Potomac, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Potomac, MD
    Update: Although currently in the DC area, I will be moving soon to one of two places out of the area which are TBA. I'm just a regular Catholic guy who loves to explore (nature, new cities, new countries). Born in the US, lived in Spain, now back in DC after having just finished grad school. I'm bilingual (English and Spanish). I love the TLM and Byzantine liturgies. I have no problem with the Novus Ordo, but if I go to it for more than a few weeks I start to miss the TLM. My parents gave me a love of lifetime learning so I love to read and enjoy new experiences, especially traveling. I have a Catholic understanding of marriage and that is what I seek. I'm looking for a Catholic lady who is dedicated to her faith, has her stuff in order, but doesn't take life too seriously. In other words, a "partner in crime" happy with life but sees a relationship as a way to make a good life better.
  • Wes, 43 from Potomac, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Potomac, MD
    I am a 40 year old Asian american guy who is looking to meet new people. I am currently working for the government as an IT manager and I am hoping to fill my free time exploring new things with someone who shares common interests. I enjoy working out, being with family, going out to eat with friends, and exploring the world.
  • Adam, 51 from Potomac, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Potomac, MD
    I'll be living in Poland for a year on a teaching sabbatical.....My faith is my life. With lots of prayer and sacraments I am able to follow God and try to do my best in work, relationships, and enjoying life. I'd like to get married and work on restoring the beauty of marriage and the family. Visiting family, friends, music, sports, exercise, and traveling are some fun things I really like.
  • Jim, 65 from Potomac, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Potomac, MD
    I've been divorced for 8 years and I have 2 daughters that live with me, when not going to college. My oldest daughter is a senior at college, and my younger is a junior. They keep me very busy, but now that they are off to college, I have a little more free time. I'm a moderate conservative with traditional family values. A bit of a techie nerd, my idea of hunting is looking for some electronics on the Internet. I enjoy projects around the home, hiking, the beach, reading, movies, travel, eating healthy, being fit and trim, and ready for what's next. I have 5 siblings, a sister and 4 brothers. We stay connected regularly, even though they are a couple of hours away. I received an annulment year. I'm looking for a friend and someone who could be a good partner.
  • Flicien, 36 from Potomac, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Potomac, MD
    - I am passionate about the Information Technology (IT) world while living a Christian life. - My older sister and husband have been the most influential people in my life. - I like to be on my laptop, cleaning the Adoration Chapel of my Parish Church or helping people around.
  • John, 92 from Potomac, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    92, Potomac, MD
    I recently lost my wife after she had a long illness. I am an amateur oil painter and like painting portraits. Under photos I have added a portrait of a young relative, a self portrait and a painting of sunrise at Dewey Beach DE. Due to a back injury, I need a cane to walk. I take therapy and am learning to dance. I like to attend art classes, watch football, golf and tennis. I also like to read & watch movies. i have traveled to Europe, Russia, China, Japan , Canada, Mexico & Africa. My mother & my wife were most influential. I try to attend daily mass & would like to meet a woman for companionship who is also interested in art and travel. I work out in a gym five or six times a week. I am of Iriish decent.
  • Andrej, 28 from Potomac, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Potomac, MD
    I am a young professional living in the DC metro area, who enjoys spending time outdoors, being active, playing sports and spending time with friends.
  • Tom, 56 from Potomac, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Potomac, MD
    I enjoy being outdoors hiking trails or along the canal, mountain biking or road biking or being in or on the water kayaking & sailing are always enjoyable. Hobbies include home renovation, building or fixing things, motorcycling, motor-sports; Learning to make more time for recreational sports like tennis, ice-skating, snow & waterskiing and the like but as in most things, know it's better to be able to also share some with a good friend.
  • Adrian, 31 from Potomac, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Potomac, MD
    I am most passionate about the religious side of my life. Although I accept most of the church's doctrine. I've had my own share of visitation from religious spirits. I am also passionate about food. I like to eat different kinds of ethnic cuisines and I do some cooking on occasion. I enjoy listening to music, playing video games or watching movies in my leisure time. People that have been most influential in my life are the pope, god, jesus, and my sisters.
  • Chris, 26 from Potomac, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Potomac, MD
  • Buddy, 48 from Potomac, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Potomac, MD
    Hi, I am looking for a compassionate loving relationship, a true companion to share my life with. I enjoy my career and also enjoy working in the yard, helping others, and spending time exercising and playing golf. I love sports and I love The Ohio State Buckeyes. My Mom and Dad have been the most influential people in my life.