Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Rockville Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Rockville Maryland Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 35 from Rockville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Rockville, MD
    Looking for intelligence and humor? Hopefully I can provide those. Plans for the immediate future include developing a large scale neural model of the brain that can perform several tasks, riding some charity bike rides, finding a girlfriend (hopefully not under a rock), and making some kind of important contribution to science. I am currently a postdoc at the National Institute of Deafness and other Communication Disorders at the National Institutes of Health; I work in the Brain Imaging and Modeling Section. My goal is to someday become a college professor, but that is on hold while I am postdocing. My doctoral research used mathematical models from physics and applying them to medical data. Doing this should be able to help determine the causes of certain diseases. I have also done work in knot theory and geographic profiling. I have a few hobbies, but am keeping some space open for new hobbies. I enjoy reading about science, technology, math, politics, history, sci-fi, etc. I also keep up my Lego building skills when younger relatives visit. My main physical activity is riding my road bike. I love the freedom and sense of accomplishment that a good hard ride gives me. It also allows me to eat some foods that aren't the healthiest. I also like exploring new areas on my bike, particularly if there are steep hills and mountains. Flat to rolling terrain is okay also. Now to sell myself. I have a nice family that gets along well. My parents have been married for over 40 years. I have my finances in order and have no outstanding debts. I have 2 nieces and 5 nephews. I have been able to do some traveling and am looking to travel more in the future. I am an Eagle Scout. Things I like to do, but don't do frequently enough: canoeing/kayaking, camping, hiking, swimming, and traveling. I think I would like to meet someone who likes to do some of those activities. My life philosophy is never to give up no matter what the odds or how bad you feel. So if I am overly relentless let me know and I will go away. In politics I lean conservative. This means I dont want the government taking care of everything. It is possible to find better solutions via NGOs, etc. I detest abortion, but any other policy options are certainly worth exploring. I did policy debate in high school with a best result was third in PA state tournament. If any of this strikes your interest (even if it is just a little bit) let me know. I don't come across as very confident, but it is there.
  • Lincoln, 29 from Rockville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Rockville, MD
    I'm easy going, somewhat introverted, and low key. I enjoy working on projects, studying, walking outside at night looking at the sky, going on drives, exploring cool stuff, having parties in the desert, shooting - mostly outdoor things. I'm from Michigan, have worked in Texas, was a Naval officer in Southern California for four years, and now find myself in the DC area. My goals include finding a nice lady to grow old with. I'm a professional engineer working in the healthcare industry - currently I work for the National Institutes of Health in Bethesda. I honestly don't care much for the DC area. I hope to move somewhere else someday - Michigan, California, or out west somewhere. We'll see.
  • George, 70 from Rockville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Rockville, MD
    I am a 63 year old single white male. I live in Rockville Maryland. I am retired from the Federal Government. I attend Our Lady of Lourdes Church in Bethesda, Maryland. My interests include jogging, walking in parks, movies, plays,reading books and newspapers, going to restaurants, swimming and travel.
  • Frank, 30 from Rockville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Rockville, MD
    Hi, I'm Frank! You'll find me developing software for financial regulation during the day and I'll be either out ballroom dancing or cooking during the evening. Please message me if you want to go out dancing. (I have rewritten this several times. Please message me a suggestions to make it better.)
  • Jozef, 47 from Rockville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Rockville, MD
    Hi, my name is Jozef. The most important for me is family, home, friends and work. During my leisure time I like hiking, kyayaking, riding a bike, fishing, reading books, watching good movies.
  • Steve, 50 from Rockville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Rockville, MD
    I am a single dad of two amazing girls. I am working to find that balance of work and social life. Im getting there! I am a professional that works hard and plays hard. I enjoy time with friends and family and love to cook for guests and family. I am looking for a committed relationship and someone to share my life and family with. I love the outdoors and enjoy boating and flying. My faith is important to me and gives me great peace and I hope to find a partner to share that part of my life.
  • Alex, 54 from Rockville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Rockville, MD
    I am just an average guy who as a child of GOD is looking for someone to share the rest of my life. I'm very involved in my parish with RCIA and our social justice outreach to the homeless. I love to talk my faith and politics and I'm a movie buff and love history.
  • John, 33 from Rockville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Rockville, MD
    My name is John and I enjoy reading, going on hikes, and meeting new people. Both my parents are immigrants to the USA. My mother is from El Salvador, while my dad is from Portugal. I would like to meet a woman and become friends first and see if we develop into more than friends. Ultimately I am looking for someone to marry.
  • Joseph, 45 from Rockville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Rockville, MD
    Hello...!....:-) I am a self-employed single father of one. My son is currently a sophomore in high school. I am an easy going caring person. I don't particularly like dating. My ideal life is to be married; Crucial attributes of this are Love, honesty, maturity, and a great sense of humor. I want someone that loves me as much as I love them; someone that is continually open to growing together as well as individually.
  • Sam, 35 from Rockville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Rockville, MD
    I was born in southern California but consider myself a Marylander. I moved to Maryland in the 8th grade and have lived in three different regions here. I am honest, trust worthy and a good listener. I went to art college for photography so I like art galleries and museums. I also like movie theaters. Some movies I like are Titanic and the Blue Lagoon. Some tv shows I like are Bob's Burgers and Family Guy. I also watch golf on tv.
  • Blake, 26 from Rockville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Rockville, MD
    Hi there! I am a graduate student in Washington, D.C., and will complete my Master's degree this year. By training I am a clinical therapist, but before you run away, know that I cannot read minds! By nature I am very idealistic and passionate about issues impacting senior citizens. I thoroughly enjoy deep conversations about human nature, theology, and politics. My list of interests is very diverse- from sports and working out to Settlers of Catan, philosophy, coffee, sitcoms (The Office!), and Lord of the Rings. During the week I spend a lot of time at my CrossFit gym- weightlifting is my equivalent of yoga. I love to do outdoor activities- mud races, fishing, you name it! The last time I went hiking I stared death in the face as I had a close encounter with a grizzly bear, I have not hiked since.
  • Bennett, 48 from Rockville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Rockville, MD
    I am a retired Naval Officer, sometimes college professor and mostly a budget and contract manager for a US government agency. I have been divorced for seven years and still have my three kids half the time. Work is great, life is good. I work within government to help spur innovation as well as test and evaluate new programs. I am a PMP, FACHE, Lean/Six Sigma Blackbelt. The alphabet soup never ends. I am a good listener, kind and a hopeless romantic. I generally make myself too vulnerable but I guess nothing ventured.... I am scaling back on the work so I can try and enjoy life a little more. I love music, mostly the old stuff Hildagard von Begen to Sinatra and his ilk. I also like to travel, read and cook. I enjoy playing music when I get the chance. Anthropology, archeology, psychology, neuroscience and math all interest me.