Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maryland Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maryland Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Carl, 61 from Greenbelt, MD
    61, Greenbelt, MD
    Perhaps the greatest treasure in life is to find that special person with whom you could share a meaningful relationship grounded in the fundamental precepts of Catholicism. While physical attraction is important at first, it is not enduring and I would like to meet a practicing Catholic with a good sense of humor and a zest for learning and adventure. I am an accomplished professional who recognizes that God has not put us here merely to achieve temporal success. Balance is the key to life, and I am looking for that special person who could fill a void in my life, but more importantly, who I could give commit myself to totally. A product of an athletic family, I am an avid exercisor. I also enjoy reading and boating. I am currently refurbishing a 37-foot cabin cruiser and I would love to have a special Catholic lady along with me on its maiden voyage.
  • Nicholas, 68 from Elkridge, MD
    68, Elkridge, MD
    I've been off this site for several years but I thought I might give it another try. l got married late in life. I was busy building a successful restaurant business, which after 22 years I sold. I would cook every day. All the priests from the nearby parishes would eat at my bar/ restaurant, so I had plenty of priestly friendship. I have three children, a set of 22 year old twins, and my youngest son of 16. I have custody of my youngest son and its my desire to keep his life as normal as possible. I'm doing the high school thing all over again. I got through my freshman year ok, I still hate homework ! Now I'm half way through my sophomore year. I have been a runner for 40 years and still run at least twice a week, more in the warm months. I just acquired a 2 year old Pit from the rescue in Baltimore. I've taught her to run with me , she really loves it. I'm a sap for animals, I just love them. They are always happy to see you !!! My youngest son lives with me part time. My ex came with 3 and we had 3. Now I'm down to one, the house is sure quiet !!! I was educated by nuns and brothers which ,I did not realize it at the time, have been a great influence in my life. My faith is of great importance to me, it keeps me grounded. I would be lost with out it. I hope to find someone I can really connect with. My subscription is renewed so I'll be on the circuit again. I hope to hear from you. I like to drive so I can meet you for coffee.
  • John, 65 from Frederick, MD
    65, Frederick, MD
    Enjoy reaching out to help persons who are ill, in need of help. I spend my time reading articles on the mind, energy and thought processes. The people I help, influence me the most. Love going to Mass, the more the better for me. My energy come from my spirituality, which was a key part of my growing up in Washington, D.C. Area. Simple things in life are the best, sunsets, walking on the c & o canal, the beach and boardwalk in Ocean city, New Jersey. Swimming, photography, and reading are my current passions. Enjoy dancing, and traveling, now.
  • Joseph, 73 from Nottingham, MD
    73, Nottingham, MD
    Come fly with me! I am full Sicilian and the youngest of 5. I retired from US Airways in 2000 from the Customer Service Department at BWI and have lifelong flying benefits with them. Now that the company is combined with American Airlines, flying to any destination in the world is a possibility and I desire to share this benefit with a special lady. I love football and am a Ravens fan with the former Baltimore Colts still glued to my heart! I also enjoy baseball, traveling, going to the beach, music especially big band and oldies and enjoy slow dancing, the jitterbug especially fast, and the cha-cha; I like a few of the line dances- the original electric slide and booty call. I love steamed crabs. I enjoy the ocean in the summer to watch the sunrise. I am a veteran and have served in Germany where I have been to the real Okterbofest 3 times and desire to go again with that special someone. I have been to France, England, Ireland, Italy and several states including the Grand Canyon. I love the warm weather. My father was a self-taught Sicilian on the mandolin and made each of us 5 siblings learn an instrument; he had me learn the piano of which I attended the Peabody Conservatory of Music in Baltimore Preparatory Department at the same time as high school, but did not graduate from Peabody; instead, I chose to graduate from high school, the Baltimore City College. Attending both schools was too much for me. In my teen years I taught myself the accordion and I am able to play a little on the saxophone, clarinet, and trumpet. I am an Honorary Life Member of the Knights of Columbus and am active with the organization at Columbus Gardens in Parkville, MD. I volunteer at their bingo and I enjoy attending their social events. I am a Knight of Columbus 4th Degree and enjoy dressing in a tuxedo to participate in their Honor Guard. I especially love to march in two Italian festivals that are held in Little Italy, MD for St. Leo's Church- the St. Anthony Festival and the St. Gabriel Festival. I also enjoy going to the July-August movies in Little Italy. I am a night owl but will be an early bird if need be especially to get on an early airplane ride for a vacation. I miss having that special lady next to me and enjoying watching movies and TV together snuggling with each other and keeping each other warm especially during cold winter days and nights. I enjoy watching biography movies especially the old black and white historical and any true events.
  • Bill, 73 from Bethesda, MD
    73, Bethesda, MD
    This is a first for me! I live alone but I am not lonely. My senior dog has been my companion for the past dozen years and due to aging has health problems and I will miss her. I have lots of family in the area and spend time with them. I would like to meet someone and spend time building a relationship and doing fun things together.
  • Russell, 68 from Gaithersburg, MD
    68, Gaithersburg, MD
    There are two things in my life that I am deeply involved with; The C&O Canal National Historical Park and The National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception. I volunteer at both. A lot! I. Love canals, railroads, caves, geology, toponymy and the Roman Empire and have many, many books. Sports enjoyed are rugby and Naionals baseball as a spectator. Summer trips to caving conventions and gatherings and railroading are the things I love. Caving was the dominant activity in my life for 30 years. My music is classical, jazz and folk.
  • Richard, 74 from Chevy Chase, MD
    74, Chevy Chase, MD
    I am a widower. My wife came from a large, happy and energetic Catholic family. It was through this wonderful group that I developed faith and security in my beliefs. Since her passing over fifteen years ago I have developed meditation skills and an interest in Buddhist psychology. I am a history-geography teacher at a local private high school. I have traveled quite a bit and am interested in developing a nice companionship with a bright, energetic woman.
  • Edward, 75 from Frederick, MD
    75, Frederick, MD
    I recently moved from my retirement home near the Atlantic Ocean in Deleware. I downsized to a apartment in Frederick, Md. I gave up the Ocean for the Mountains. I love the outdoors. I'm working on my "Bucket List", and have traveled thru Europe recently by Rail and boat, staying on the ground and water. I did volunteer work in Deleware as a member of the St Vincent De Paul Society, and also volunteered in homeless shelters. My leisure time I like to play scrabble online, read, exercise by swimming laps 3 days a week, i joined a meetup group in Frederick and walk with them once a week. I also have 4 grandchildren. 2 are close by in New Market, Md. The other 2 are in Williamsburg, Va. Each daughter has a boy and girl. Ages are girls 3 and 6, boys are 10 and 11.
  • Mauricio, 61 from Gaithersburg, MD
    61, Gaithersburg, MD
    I enjoy meeting people. I enrich my life through the relationships i am lucky to make. I love reading, movies, sports, cooking, travel. I have been influenced by all people I have met so far in my life. I have learned from their experiences, actions and thoughts. I have been influenced also by the books I have read, especially the bible. I love animals, the ocean, rivers, mountains. I enjoy being close to God's wonderful creations whenever time and resources allow me.
  • ED, 60 from Sparks Glencoe, MD
    60, Sparks Glencoe, MD
    I am a honest sincere and dependable person. My family children and granchildren are the best things i have. I work full time and spare time is very valuable. I would like to share it with a quality person for companship that could lead to a lastind relationship.
  • John, 69 from Catonsville, MD
    69, Catonsville, MD
    I still work on a part-time basis for a government official, a credit union, and I do some work for a business and Catonsville. I I enjoy going out to dinner, ( I am a terrible cook ) movies, theater, art museums taking walks and playing golf. I am open to new experiences and I enjoy talking to interesting people. I spend most of my weekends watching my three grandsons play sports. I try to be a gentleman at all times and I have a good sense of humor
  • Joe, 67 from Annapolis, MD
    67, Annapolis, MD
    Enjoying a relationship of sharing a comfortable loving life with someone.Caring for each other and a trusting partner.My Mom was the most influential person in my life, a very strong loving woman.I am not a loner enjoy Music, Concerts, Going out to dinner, cooking at home. I also play golf and do some travel.