Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maryland Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maryland Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Robert, 26 from West Friendship, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    26, West Friendship, MD
    I am really bad about writing about myself which seems like a common thing, but I have asked at least a dozen friends to write this for me. I am this hopeful romantic trying to navigate pass the hook up world. Yeah I'm really passionate about ultimate frisbee. It allows me to be completely in control of body and my surroundings. I've decided that I will be trying out to make a pro team. I also like helping people especially physically. I have become an expert mover. I've carried a whole dresser down stairs by myself. I also an avid gardener. I just love growing food and the balance of physical and emotional and spiritual awesomeness and awareness gardening provides me.
  • Raphael, 56 from Brentwood, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Brentwood, MD
    A little bit about me, more will come later, when you write to me: After 35 years in the Foreign Service of my country (U.S.) I retired last October. As a Catholic I always dreamed about knowing more about my religion, my Church, its origins, its history. I always thought that once I reach the end of my professional career the very first thing I would do was to live in Rome, to study history of the Church and enjoy the art, history and cosmopolitan aspect of this city. I thanks God that this dream is becoming true. I signed my retirement papers on October first and three days later I was already at the Gregorian university. I had other options: to teach in a U.S. university, to retire in my little ranch in TX (see my goats and other animals, and make use of my almost five thousand books private library) At this moment I am on the second semester of my Program: History of the Church. Some of my former colleagues, after knowing about my choice, are beginning to think that I am crazy, but I feel just fine besides, I find that living in this city is a real and unique experience. I am catholic, never married, no children. The woman I would like to spend the rest of my days with should be someone who shares the same Catholic religious values I have, willing to form a family with the same values and principles, sincere and sensitive to the needs of these less fortunate. During my career, especially in countries like Peru, Colombia, Rep. of Congo, Tanzania, and Angola I spent lots of my free time doing what it is called: a lay missioner, it was very gratifying experience. Other things I like to do: reading, listening to music, (Classical, Jazz) playing music (Accordion) take long walks, going to concerts, art exhibitions, theatre, or just sit down and write. I would add that most of my career was done in African, European and Latin American countries. I love meeting people from other countries, other cultures, other ways of living and other languages; I consider myself fluent, or almost fluent, in Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, French and some Swahili
  • Tad, 47 from Annapolis, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Annapolis, MD
    I never thought that I would be here at 43. I was going to be married for life, but God had other plans. God certainly has a sense of humor. I would say that I am fairly laid back, except at work. I think that the journey is just as important as destination. I have been called quick witted and thoughtful. I am a gregarious person and parents love me. I love to discuss all kinds of topics. I am the guy that will respectfully disagree and not dog pile.
  • Terry, 58 from Reisterstown, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Reisterstown, MD
    I am a quiet, thoughtful guy who looks for controlled chaos. In other words, I like to plan my adventures. I am looking for someone who wants to share their life's daily problems and successes. Someone who wants to take life on together. Fidelity, loyalty, and communication are high on my list. I am not looking for perfection but someone who can forgive and move on.
  • Tom, 51 from Ellicott City, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Ellicott City, MD
    I am a very laid back guy but focused on my son and being the best Father possible. I have been most influenced by my parents who have forged my core values. I believe in the golden rule all the way. I enjoy traveling, staying fit, sports, movies, dining, day trips, museums, and being a coach in my son's sports activities. I like going to mass but enjoy it the most when I am with someone special.
  • Bob, 66 from Davidsonville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Davidsonville, MD
    My passions are family, friends and faith. I am missing a partner with whom to share my life. My father has had the most influence in my life. Dad taught me to be dependable and always deliver more than you promise and never promise what you can't deliver. I enjoy sports, broadway shows, travelling, and dining at nice restaurants.
  • Andrew, 30 from Denton, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Denton, MD
    Hello I'm Andrew. Family is very important to me and I am very close with my parents and siblings. I'm not really sure what to say as I think it is better to get to know someone by talking to them rather than reading about them so say hi if your interested.
  • Yobani, 40 from Hyattsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Hyattsville, MD
    I am an average person how work everyday, Never find a ideal girl for me .the more influencial person for me is my mother. I enjoy going out like ,going to a lake ,but i do not go to much because i do not have someone to share my time.
  • Toby, 23 from Keymar, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Keymar, MD
    I am currently serving in the Marines and looking forward to getting out. I'm considering a career in law enforcement. I spend my free time outside; I enjoy spending time with my family. I like country music.
  • Paul, 52 from Hyattsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Hyattsville, MD
    My name is Paul and I have been teaching for 14 years. I am passionate about family and look forward to weekend mass. My close family and friends have been most influential in my life. In my leisure time I enjoy swimming, the outdoors and nature.
  • Kevin, 49 from Hagerstown, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Hagerstown, MD
    My biggest passion at this moment is martial arts. I love the discipline and the workout that it provides. I like exercising. After I achieve my black belt, I look forward to the opportunity to work with kids at my school and sharing my skills. Besides that, I have been blessed with a good job and a great career. I am a Safety and Environmental Coordinator. I have met some amazing people at college and subsequent life and have learned a lot. I have two wonderful dogs although at times the barking can be annoying :). I am active in my college fraternity. I look forward to meeting great people who share my faith via this website. He goes!!!
  • Andrew, 19 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Baltimore, MD
    in my free time i enjoy running, biking, reading, cooking, singing, learning guitar, working out, and i love to learn. i'm very energetic and have an upbeat personality for the most part.