Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Boston Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Archdiocese of Boston Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Martin, 35 from Methuen, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Methuen, MA
    My friends and colleagues consider me a nice gentleman and I think so, too :) I'm not perfect, but I try to live by Christ's teaching every moment in life. I am honest, open-minded, trustworthy, loyal, and family-oriented. I have lots of nephews and nieces to keep me young, busy, and who enhance my life with lots of laughter everyday. Even though I'm busy with work and career these days, my family is still my top priority. Recently I have found a renewed passion in photography and I'm looking to make the most of this upcoming colorful season with my camera! Outside of work I love to read and converse with friends about philosophy, the universe, space/time, technology, business, politics, and whatever that goes on in daily life.
  • Raymond, 51 from Natick, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Natick, MA
    Adventurous, caring, secure. Looking for someone who is the same. I am easy to get along with and hard working. I like to read a lot and travel. Also drive the open road when I am thinking and reflecting about life. I am very generous about time and a giving person.
  • Bailey, 29 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Boston, MA
    I am a person trying to discern what my role will be in His kingdom when I finally "grow up". I like to daydream a lot and ask questions and to think whenever I have a spare moment. As such I sometimes find myself reading too many books and doodling a lot with pen and pencil. I don't normally talk very much but I cherish the friendships where neither party ever tires of the conversation. Friends and family are very important to me. I enjoy talking with my parents and brother by phone, and spending time with my friends in school during the course of any given week going out to dinner, to exercise, or into the outdoors. Most importantly and in conclusion, I take Jesus' teaching to love God and my neighbor very seriously. My idea of a relationship is one of fun, of living in the moment, but also of mutual respect, trust, and support both in everyday life and in our walking with Christ. I am looking for someone as a best friend, seeing me for who I am (and vice versa), and as a fellow pilgrim who will encourage me in my faith (and vice-versa).
  • Hai, 26 from North Andover, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, North Andover, MA
    Im usually quiet, play sport and looking for a relationship. Im looking for a second job to work. If you want to know about me then get to know me first. Thank you
  • Andrew, 30 from East Bridgewater, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, East Bridgewater, MA
    Funny, creative, driven, & want to meet... Funny, creative, driven, & want to meet new people! Well, with a busy full time work schedule during M-F...I suppose online dating is the best option! A bit about me. I was an Army Officer (deployed to Iraq and back, luckily still have all limbs). I majored in operations management from a Big 10 school and currently work in a finance department. I have been very fortunate to be able to travel, meet new people, and learn about corporate finance. I am ready to meet new people and see where it takes us. I have mixed opinions of online dating, but thought I would give it a shot. Some of my interests are: - dark roast coffee (Starbucks is my go to, but I love the mom and pop type coffee places too) - BBQ (I enjoy grilling, you name it I have grilled it) - spending time with friends/family, this is very important - spirited car rides through windy roads (always going the speed limit of course), this is relaxing and enables a fun way to explore new areas of New England - trying new types of food (indian, thai, kurdish, shake shack, flatbread) - estate sales are always fun (its a huge garage sale in a home) - cooking (pretty good at following recipes or getting creative and trying my own interpretation) - career oriented and driven, yet have a work life balance where M-F 9-5 is work, outside of that is time to spend with family/friends/significant other - like to try new things (learned to weld metal, didn't find a coffee table at a store so I took pictures of the ones I liked and went to home depot bought the wood and made one myself, tried BBQ and really liked the flavor so I read online how to properly BBQ and have cooked pulled pork, beef brisket, ribs, and chicken--I may be biased but it is pretty tasty!, I wanted to learn how to do repairs on a Jeep Wrangler I had during college so I asked questions and read manuals online (did the brakes, ujoints, clutch, etc with help from co-workers and friends) ended up driving it for 30k miles and it was as reliable as ever!) My ideal date would have some of these characteristics: - goal oriented - funny, laughs a lot, light hearted and fun to be around but can be serious and dedicated to their career - enjoy the finer things in life (craft beer/wine, gourmet burger once in a while, enjoy day trips, etc) - close to family/friends - girly girl that likes to decorate the house/do girly things and looks good lounging around the house or getting dressed up for a nice sit dow
  • Anthony, 40 from Lowell, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Lowell, MA
    because sharing your faith is probably the most important thing to you when searching for that special someone. your needs dating technology together.
  • Don leon, 33 from Stoughton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Stoughton, MA
    Im don im from stougton ma. Im looking for someone that i can share my life with, someone that i can love with all of my heart. I hope i find her soon I love going to the beach and hike
  • Nouman Danish, 25 from Lynn, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lynn, MA
  • Reuben, 24 from Barnstable, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Barnstable, MA
    The Catholic faith is very important to me. I seek God's direction in everything I do so that I'm living my life according to his will. It is through seeking and growing closer to him that I'll find the woman of my dreams. I like keeping introductions short and sweet, so here's my attempt at it. As a recent graduate from university, I'm currently building work experience as a Financial Analyst to pursue my MBA next year. I love traveling, playing sports and music. Soccer, badminton, table tennis and volleyball are some of my most frequently played sports. In addition, I also enjoy gaming online in my free time. My interest in music drove me to learn the piano at an early age and gave me the opportunity to play for a few gospel and social bands at church. Family life is important to me and I love spending time with them. For education reasons, we live far apart but we talk often and when we do meet, we always make the most of it. I know God is busy writing the best story for me. However, it may be time for me to go and find the queen as she could've gotten herself stuck in a tree or something while searching for me ;). God bless everyone here.
  • Jimmy, 38 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Boston, MA
    I love eating food. I live by the beach and eating at the beach. I want to travel on food trips around the world. I have had lots of home cooking lessons. I make cake
  • Long, 19 from Cambridge, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Cambridge, MA
    Hey there! I'm Long, and I'm a student at MIT. I find pleasure in pursuing any kind of knowledge (though I am very, very inclined to matters of science and math). God has shaped my life in so many ways from the moment of my conception until now. I'd love to get to know you!
  • Bocca, 27 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Boston, MA
    Hi, I'm a doctor, young but experienced as a field surgeon, I have worked in several hospitals in USA. I'm a specialist in General Surgery - Laparoscopic - Robotic Surgery - Cryosurgery, and in addition I am also a specialist of internal medicine, I really love to help others and, I think the most fun job in the world is a hobby that is paid