Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Boston Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Archdiocese of Boston Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Gregory, 46 from Quincy, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Quincy, MA
    I'm a regular guy who enjoys life and it is always nice to enjoy it with someone. My friends might tell you that I can be goofy at times. I regularly attend the Traditional (Tridentine) Mass. I love the reverence for the Eucharist I see there. It has reinvigorated me to strive for holiness. It would be nice to share my love for mass with someone.
  • Walter, 47 from Medford, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Medford, MA
    I am a practicing Catholic and do my best to receive the holy sacraments regularly . I am a hard working man and enjoy this life we are blessed with as well . I am a fun , loving , Family orientated man and hope to be blessed with a loving wife and family someday if that be Gods will in my life . I trust in him and fully accept where I am in life and what he brings me . I love the outdoors and enjoy traveling .
  • David, 66 from Franklin, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Franklin, MA
    I grew up attending Catholic schools (grammar school, high school, college), so the Faith has always been a major part of my life. In my early years we attended the traditional Latin Mass prior to the Second Vatican Council, and I am glad that the opportunity has been once again made available thanks to Pope Benedict XVI. I have always been concerned with world events and how we can influence them for the better by our activities and prayers, in particular by joining prolife groups and by saying the rosary for peace to ameliorate the tragic situations of abortion and war. I think that the Catholic Church has the solutions for most (if not all) of humanity's crises in her doctrinal and moral teachings, especially on the prolife issues (antiabortion, anticontraception, antieuthanasia), social issues (no divorce and remarriage, an end to economic exploitation through the just family wage and cessation of usurious practices by banks), and cultural issues (for example, respect for the dignity of the human person, which rules out pornography). I am also opposed to the mutilation of babies (an anticircumcision activist). I hold PhD degrees in philosophy and mathematics, teaching mathematics as a full-time lecturer at a university, logic as an adjunct professor at another college, and philosophy as an adjunct professor at a minor seminary -- all three institutions in Boston. I play classical piano and church organ, have earned a brown belt in karate, and like to do some gardening (growing herbs, decorative plants, attempting vegetables and berries). I have written or co-authored a couple of books on Catholic apologetics ("Why Matter Matters" and "Does the Bible Support Catholic Beliefs?"). I always wanted to get married and have children, but things never worked out that way, but now I am probably too old. I am hoping it is not too late, however, since I am rather deep into middle age, yet people have told me I could pass for 45 (not bald, still have hair that is mostly dark brown, though grayish on sideburns and beard/moustache, which I now keep trimmed).
  • Mike, 24 from Acton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Acton, MA
    My name is Mike. I love watching and going to the Patriots, Red Sox, and Celtics games! Interested in anyone who may be attending BC. Go Eagles! I am majoring in Occupational Therapy. Hobbies are partaking in crew and watching classic movies. "Ever to Excel"
  • Joshua, 32 from Brockton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Brockton, MA
    I will be up front that I struggle with mental illness, so I am shy and lack self-confidence in daring to login to a dating website. But I have a lot to offer and I don't want to be like the person whom Jesus gave a talent to make a profit off of and he was so frightened that he buried it in the ground until the Master came back. I am passionate about music, writing, art, history, and other things. Recently had some crises within my family which has brought us closer to gether I think. I am on this website to help discern my vocation and state of life to be in tune with whatever glorifies God the most. I have had an account before and benefited greatly from the encouragement and support of the members, especialy on forums. If anything I hope to be an encouragement to those who may struggle with some form of mental illness or other. My brother and I are starting to get ideas for creative activities such as writing stories and music, as my brother is a very good guitar player and I can write lyrics and sing. Music, art, poetry, literature are all very important to me as well as the sciences, although I am not very good at science, but want to promote the work of those who invent and apply discoveries and technologies that uphold the dignity and improve the quality of life. People have told me I would be a good teacher or writer. Will have to see about that. College has been slow going for me but I like studying and working with people, even with my difficulties.
  • Ben, 25 from Hudson, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hudson, MA
    hi, just want to meet a nice honest down to earth girl. i like to dance and have fun and do things out of the ordinary. i'm close with my family, active in the Mass, and would like to find someone who's similar.
  • Stevie, 21 from Dedham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Dedham, MA
    I'm the oldest of 8 boys in a Traditional Catholic family. I was homeschooled, but very active in sports. In fact, I was Captain of the local high school wrestling team for two years and became State Champion, even though homeschooled. My family has strict moral values, and it's tough to find a girl who shares those values. I like to enjoy life just doing anything or nothing. I like video games, movies, family time, games, and fun. I'm commuting to college, majoring in Business, and I'm wrestling again.
  • Daniel, 22 from Hanover, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Hanover, MA
    Hello my name is Dan and I am currently studying for a History major and a Biology minor at the University of Massachusetts Boston. I am seeking to become a teacher in order to better educate people on a field of study that I feel is very undervalued in our day and age. I'm usually pretty reserved and don't talk to people I don't know unless it is necessary. Some hobbies and activities that I do in the free time that I can get nowadays are: Reading, drawing, play games, rollerblading, socialize with friends, go on long walks, extensively follow politics, and of course study history in my free time. I grew up in a family(one side being Scottish, Irish, and French Canadian with the other half being Swedish and Portugeuse)that is Roman Catholic and very conservative. I believe in very traditional values looked down upon by people in our modern culture(modest behavior, strong family values, traditional marriage, etc). I go to Latin mass every Sunday with my father and two younger brothers. The most influential people in my life are of course our Lord and our Lady, my father who worked hard for me to get where I am today, and holy figures such as Pope Saint Pius X.
  • Dennis, 56 from Stoneham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Stoneham, MA
    I am very kind, loving and passionate. The style of my life is rhythmic , adventurous and full of fun. I 'm indepedent, self sufficient and goal oriented. Everyday I try to make everything according to plan, but always find some free time for a cup of tea or good movie. But I hope that in near future I will spend this free time with my beloved lady. What pleases me most of all is a good result when I do something by my own hands for example. I am not a person who lives in some dreams, I have a realistic view to world. I believe that whatever happens in life, gives us some lesson and helps to avoid mistakes in future. With all my heart I want to meet a someone with a kind heart, and a good sense of humor. I want to find a person with whom I would feel myself like behind the stone wall. Of course appearance plays an important role, but personal characteristic is no less important. Reliability, loyalty to the word and to me of course, fortitude, seriousness, romanticism. It is so important to have a person near you who could understand, with whom you could be serious but at the same time you would be childish sometimes, such kind of details are very important in our life.
  • Mark, 44 from Reading, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Reading, MA
    I enjoy playing and practicing music. I look forward to celebrating all birthdays and holidays with my family and friends. I would be compatible with a vegetarian who dislikes country music and rap. I do not like cats. I am looking for someone who does not drink or smoke or gamble. I am looking for someone without tattoos. I enjoy watching movies and classic television episodes. I enjoy saying the Rosary. I am a rule follower and use turn signals while driving etc. I enjoy learning about history. I enjoy watching some baseball and basketball games and documentaries. I like concerts and music videos. I play musical instruments and try to learn new songs. I listen to older music from the 60's, 70's, and 80's when the artists were talented and played real instruments. I like classic rock, jazz rock, blues, some jazz, folk music, and some early 80's music, and some funk. I also enjoy Christmas music. I was influenced by my Mother's family and their Religious beliefs growing up. I attended CCD and I attend Church every Sunday.
  • Jimmy, 38 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Boston, MA
    I love eating food. I live by the beach and eating at the beach. I want to travel on food trips around the world. I have had lots of home cooking lessons. I make cake
  • Bill, 22 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Boston, MA
    I'm looking for someone to start a family with. My faith is very important to me and informs much of what I do and how I live. I want to live out my vocation as a husband and father.