Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arlington Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arlington Massachusetts Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Karl, 65 from Arlington, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Arlington, MA
    As an intelligent, adventurous, Catholic man,I am very active and love the outdoors. As a US Marine traveled all over the Pacific and based in Hawaii three years. The mountains of New England bring peace and spiritual renewal when I climb them and I also cycle and work out frequently. As a faithful Catholic, I love visiting shrines and prayerful places, particularly St Joseph's Basilica in Montreal.Once a teacher, I appreciate a good discussion and I am an excellent listener. I enjoy fine dining,classical music,travel,deep conversation and humor. My outlook tends to be positive and I am very healthy and vigorous. Financially stable,thrifty and have no fear of commitment. My best friend's parents were married over sixty years and taught me volumes about the art of commitment without writing a single word. Please visit with a note and I promise you a wonderful response!
  • Navin, 39 from Arlington, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Arlington, MA
    This is me in a nutshell. I moved to Boston about eight years ago from Cincinnati. After finishing grad school, I worked in Cincinnati for about a year but didn't like it there too much. As soon as I got a chance to move to Boston, I grabbed it with both hands and I love it here now. I'm a well educated professional and I love my job. I am usually pretty laid back, level headed and easy going; at least that's what most of my friends and colleagues tell me. I like learning about new things, meeting new people and seeing new places. I like most sports; football, golf and soccer are my favorites. I like playing tennis, racquetball, running, golfing, hiking. There are some days when its just relaxing to sit at home and read a book or watch TV. I like watching certain shows on TV; 24, Modern Family, Two and a Half Men, Bones. I like to travel a lot and I have been to a lot of places in the US; Las Vegas, San Francisco and Portland OR are my favorites here. Of course, I love Boston and New York City. I love Munich, Florence and Sydney outside of the US. Still have to visit South America and Africa. Places on my list to visit include New Zealand, Spain, South Africa, Greece, Egypt, Peru, Brazil and the list is never ending. I am very passionate about my cooking. I like to try different cuisines especially Chinese, Thai, Italian and of course Indian. I love to go out and try new restaurants especially ethnic ones. I'm hoping to meet someone who has some similar interests ... and if you also enjoy having dinner and a glass of beer/wine in the city and catching a movie at night, then that's awesome!If you think we may be a match and want to get to know me better, send me an email and we can take it from there.
  • James, 48 from Arlington, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Arlington, MA
    Family is important to me and so is my faith. I enjoy the simple things in life. I'm positive, happy and upbeat. I'm healthy and try to keep myself in shape. I have a really good sense of humor and try to keep things light but can be serious when the situation calls for it. Close friends and family describe me as a dependable, honest, hardworking, caring, thoughtful and fun. I have very traditional morals and values and tend to be attracted to warm, girl next store type girls. Best of luck in your search, Jim
  • Rogerio, 41 from Arlington, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Arlington, MA
    im look for nice person,good girl right person . im okay , divorec guy and now im look for good person nice girl friend and I want to do staff together you know. I love fishing.walking.i love sports.
  • Will, 33 from Arlington, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Arlington, MA
    "Her I loved and sought after from my youth; I sought to take her for my bride and was enamored of her beauty." -Wisdom 8:2 I'm latin american at heart. I dance salsa and bachata. I like them both but I prefer bachata because it is more sensual, and because of the simple body connection. The music is heavenly. My home base is Havana Club in Cambridge, MA - Friday, Saturday, and Monday nights. It all branches out from there.
  • Tony, 29 from Arlington, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Arlington, MA
    Generally speaking, I'm easy-going, intelligent, gently sarcastic, and empathetic. I can find the silver lining or a laugh in almost anything, but I know when to point it out and when to just listen. I love novels, movies, and TV shows, anything with a good story. I also love riding my bicycle when the weather is warmer; the winters here always makes me particularly homesick. I try very hard to be tactful and polite at all times, but never at the expense of truth. But that could apply to a lot of people, so here are some slightly-more-esoteric facts about me: 1) I mostly wear tie-dye shirts when not at work. Not because of the California thing, though; I just like colors. 2) The Post Office once lost about half my books during shipment. To this day, it stands as one of the greatest tragedies of my life. (Not really, but kinda.) 3) I'm much more of a cat person than a dog person. I like dogs fine, but I just "get" cats better. 4) I have a bad habit of singing along to Disney movies, so it'd probably be best if you were up for singing along with me. ^_^ 5) I enjoy writing almost as much as I enjoy procrastination! Seriously though, I always enjoy chatting with a fellow writer. I promise not to judge if you're currently procrastinating, even when I'm not!
  • George, 28 from Arlington, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Arlington, MA
  • Jason, 31 from Arlington, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Arlington, MA
    Hey! Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm from the eastern Massachusetts area originally, grew up here, went to college here, and then lived in North Carolina for 6 years for grad school. I moved back to New England three years ago. I enjoy exercising (weight-lifting, running, bicycling) and working out fairly frequently. I find it to be a great stress reliever and energy booster. My faith is a big part of my life. I was very involved with campus ministry in both college and graduate school, and am I involved with a few young adult groups in the area. I follow the local Boston sports teams on a casual to semi-serious basis. Haven't been to many Boston games in person but would be up for going more. I went to Duke for grad school, and am a big Duke basketball fan (2015 national champs!) I read a lot of news/magazines on current events and other non-fiction. I like learning about things I don't know much about, and keeping up with current events.
  • Sean, 37 from Arlington, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Arlington, MA
    I have a daughter. She is the light of my life. I have her a lot. I go to daily mass and pray the rosary every day.... but Im not a stick in the mud. I have a sick sense of humor and if Im not laughing most of the day it wasn't a good day. Love hockey and football... that's enough for now.
  • Ed, 42 from Arlington, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Arlington, MA
    Hello. I am very passionate about life. I love to care for a special Catholic woman. God is first in my life. I want to share my life with a love that I can grow with.