Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massachusetts Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tim, 40 from Waltham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Waltham, MA
    I am kind of shy at first, but I do well one-on-one. I love old houses, old cars, and music. I also love going on day-trips, camping, canoeing/kayaking, the ocean, walking along the beach, and sight-seeing. I go to NYC every year, and try to make it to visit my brother in Los Angeles at least once a year, too. I live with roommates in Waltham and I work a lot, so my schedule is pretty busy, but I love meeting new people and spending time with friends and family on the weekends. I try to live up to the Lord's expectations with all I do. I pray every night and talk to Him throughout the day. I'm always there for people who need me, no matter how busy I am. If someone needs help moving or a friendly voice on the other side of the phone to listen or give them advice, I am always there for them.
  • Roger, 40 from Attleboro, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Attleboro, MA
    Thanks for reading my profile. Like many on here, I'm hopeful this proves another way towards meeting that special someone. I think timing and mutual interest hasn't always worked in my favor, but Im not giving up on it! I have a lot of great qualities to share with the right woman, and Im hoping to find someone to compliment those. I'm very easy going to talk to, and I enjoy making a person smile. I take friendships and my family very seriously. A few other random facts about me: My personal characteristics include intelligent, energetic, thoughtful, open, honest, cheerful, and friendly. Things that I enjoy include gardening, landscaping, woodworking type projects, and home renovations. I maintain a healthy lifestyle by exercising and eating healthy. I'm also very financially independent, and I've owned my house since December 2008. I have degrees in chemical engineering and environmental engineering, and I also have quite a bit of knowledge when it comes to finance/investing, nutrition, and horticulture. Although I don't have kids of my own, I would love to have kids in my life in some capacity someday.
  • Manuel, 49 from North Dighton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, North Dighton, MA
    I am easy going, my family is very important to me.I am honest,respectful and very caring person.I enjoy the time spent with family and friends. My favorite activities would be outside camping ,fishing,bike riding and long walks in nature.I also like going to the movies and out to eat , but most of all a home cook dinner. The last thing about me is God is very important in my life.
  • Joshua, 32 from Brockton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Brockton, MA
    I will be up front that I struggle with mental illness, so I am shy and lack self-confidence in daring to login to a dating website. But I have a lot to offer and I don't want to be like the person whom Jesus gave a talent to make a profit off of and he was so frightened that he buried it in the ground until the Master came back. I am passionate about music, writing, art, history, and other things. Recently had some crises within my family which has brought us closer to gether I think. I am on this website to help discern my vocation and state of life to be in tune with whatever glorifies God the most. I have had an account before and benefited greatly from the encouragement and support of the members, especialy on forums. If anything I hope to be an encouragement to those who may struggle with some form of mental illness or other. My brother and I are starting to get ideas for creative activities such as writing stories and music, as my brother is a very good guitar player and I can write lyrics and sing. Music, art, poetry, literature are all very important to me as well as the sciences, although I am not very good at science, but want to promote the work of those who invent and apply discoveries and technologies that uphold the dignity and improve the quality of life. People have told me I would be a good teacher or writer. Will have to see about that. College has been slow going for me but I like studying and working with people, even with my difficulties.
  • Michael, 53 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Boston, MA
    I'm family-oriented and enjoy spending time with my nephews and nieces, classical literature, biographies, traveling (especially Europe), writing, going out, staying in, running, working out, last-minute road trips to NYC, surprises (good ones), cultural events, baseball, football, and hockey. I'm second generation Irish, born in Boston and raised in the suburbs. I became a dual citizen a few years ago. I'm the seventh of eight children (six sisters and an older brother). I see God's Hand in this order, as if He tucked me away in the family like an afterthought in order to bring me closer to Him. After getting a master's in English, I taught for a bit and then went to law school. I liked law school -- a lot. I was a civil litigator in a Boston law firm for a number of years before leaving to pursue other projects. I miss the writing aspect of the law, as well as the people with whom I worked, but the long workdays left little time to devote to my personal life. For this reason, and some others, I took a break from practicing law. These days, I find that buy and hold, with the occasional speculation, is a solid strategy. I brush off the little disappointments of life over which I have no control. I have hope, always. I have a selfish tendency at times to say something stupid in order to hear it out loud and make myself laugh, but most of the time I try to make others laugh. I hold doors open and push in chairs. I can be a goofball. I'm not crazy about fruit, but I eat it about 4 times a day. I'm analytical, practical, and imperfect. I love my mother. I take her food shopping every Wednesday; when her car needs an inspection sticker, I get it for her. When I listen to music, it's typically classic rock, U2, Springsteen, as well as some top 40 stuff. Overall, I can listen to anything in a particular moment, so I like the idea of satellite radio and a lot of channels in the car. I enjoy traditional Irish music, preferably performed live. Movies I like to watch whenever they're on include The Godfather, Rudy, Fargo, Anchorman, Jaws, Gladiator, Schindler's List, and Nacho Libre. I tend to weave movie lines into conversations to illustrate a point or to draw an analogy; once in a while it makes sense. I don't know what an ideal match would be, but you should probably not be allergic to books.
  • Kyle, 23 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Boston, MA
    I am currently a masters student at Boston College. Before masters, I was an undergraduate at The Catholic University of America, where I majored in Theology and Philosophy. I am from the Midwest and have a lot of hometown pride! I am passionate about Theology and spend a lot of time reading blogs and articles that center around Catholicism and Theology. Right now the plan is to pursue a Ph.D. in Theology. I really enjoy conversations about current events and theological issues. I am nervous about joining the site, but look forward to being part of the community.
  • Dennis, 45 from Tyngsboro, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Tyngsboro, MA
    St. Vincent De Paul is my primary devotion. I feel obligated and empowered to help those in need that live in my immediate area. If we all helped just a little everyday the world would be a better place. I consider honesty one of my greatest merits. I enjoy traveling and most any outdoor activities.
  • David, 33 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Springfield, MA
    I enjoy playing guitar and writing on my free time-- I have a little portastudio to record guitar tracks and vocal tracks. I also enjoy collecting hats, my favorite hat being the fedora. I am also active in martial arts and believe that it is everyone's right to defend themselves when necessary. I have been training for many years and have made good friends, and I believe it complements my faith by helping those who are weaker and are bullied by others. No one should have to go through that.
  • Reuben, 24 from Barnstable, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Barnstable, MA
    The Catholic faith is very important to me. I seek God's direction in everything I do so that I'm living my life according to his will. It is through seeking and growing closer to him that I'll find the woman of my dreams. I like keeping introductions short and sweet, so here's my attempt at it. As a recent graduate from university, I'm currently building work experience as a Financial Analyst to pursue my MBA next year. I love traveling, playing sports and music. Soccer, badminton, table tennis and volleyball are some of my most frequently played sports. In addition, I also enjoy gaming online in my free time. My interest in music drove me to learn the piano at an early age and gave me the opportunity to play for a few gospel and social bands at church. Family life is important to me and I love spending time with them. For education reasons, we live far apart but we talk often and when we do meet, we always make the most of it. I know God is busy writing the best story for me. However, it may be time for me to go and find the queen as she could've gotten herself stuck in a tree or something while searching for me ;). God bless everyone here.
  • Milton, 24 from Groton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Groton, MA
    I am a passionate athlete, drummer, painter and reader. I love my family and do my best to serve them daily. My religion matters to me and it allows me to live a happier life. Truth is the best policy: I am in a spiritual battle. I pray daily for humility and to increase my capacity to love in a pure way. I pray to discern what God wants...And I also think for myself. As a result, I know that my faith is not a tool to make me feel better than anyone else or to force others to believe what I believe. I know that this life is short, and even though we live for the after life, I make it a point to live in the moment with as much joy and intensity as I can. I try (as hard as it is) to limit the rules of my life so that I am open to spontaneity.
  • Joe, 24 from Malden, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Malden, MA
    I am passionate about my work as a cancer researcher; I really pray that I can make a significant impact in my field and help lead to a world without cancer. I do plan on going back to school in a few years (hopefully 2018) and start an MD-PhD program to further my knowledge. I feel incredibly blessed with what I have been given in life and feel an obligation to help others live their dream life as well In my spare time, I like to play tennis and recently I've been taken up swimming. I love to cook as well!
  • Roman, 21 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Boston, MA
    I am a student at the Wentworth Institute of Technology studying computer science. I am basically your stereotypical nerd, where my nerdiness extends to a love and enthusiasm for the Church's history and traditions.