Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Cambridge Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Cambridge Massachusetts Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alan, 56 from Cambridge, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Cambridge, MA
    Hello! I am a fun, happy, sociable, and easy going person. I have been blessed with a wonderful family, great parents, siblings, and a strong Catholic upbringing. My faith and beliefs are part of my daily life. I also lead a healthy lifestyle (sports, exercise, running, biking, eating right). I love the outdoors, nature, warm weather, the ocean, and tropical paradises. I like to travel and see different places. I've been across the US, Hawaii, Canada, Ireland, Mexico, and the Caribbean). Hope to see Europe and South America some day. I enjoy meeting new people and hanging out with my amazing friends. I have many hobbies, interests, and activities that I enjoy and I will try anything new. I like to be adventurous. I like mostly all types of music. I have a good career that I enjoy and I value family and friends very much.
  • Francis, 40 from Cambridge, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Cambridge, MA
    I am a resident physician, which means that most of the time I am in the hospital, a blessing and a curse. I value every minute I spend with patients and their families, but I have discovered that many of my outside interests have suffered! That's just how it is, I suppose.
  • Christopher, 36 from Cambridge, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Cambridge, MA
    I graduated from law school in the spring and currently am working at the Pentagon on military justice reform. I'll soon be moving up to Boston for a fellowship year at Harvard before trying to get into the U.S. Attorney's Office that covers my longtime hometown of Chicago. Long term, I plan to prosecute public corruption, gangs, and narcotics cases. I'm originally from rural New Mexico but have lived on six continents and backpacked across more than fifty countries at this point in my life. I was a two-sport athlete in college and still try to keep as active as possible, though I've moved on to endurance and outdoorsy activities such as mountaineering and marathons. Too much of my conversation revolves around religion and politics to make me a frequent attendee at cocktail parties, but I regularly take advantage of cultural opportunities from historical sites to operas to ball games.
  • Rob, 26 from Cambridge, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Cambridge, MA
    I am a graduate of UMass Amherst, majoring in finance and history. I work on stock funds at State Street. I also love volunteering and am active in my church community. I try to be positive and look for the good in all situations. I'm really good at making people laugh and telling stories. People usually notice my smile, laugh and approachable nature when they first meet me.
  • Juan, 36 from Cambridge, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Cambridge, MA
    My name is Juan, and I'm of Mexican-American heritage. I'm a 4th Degree Knight of Columbus and one of the founders of the Harvard Knights of Columbus Council. My Catholic faith is very important to me, as well as pursuing an active intellectual apostolate. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, attending concerts, going to the gym, traveling, and learning more about the Catholic Faith.
  • Adrian, 38 from Cambridge, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Cambridge, MA
    Thank you for reading my profile. I am Argentinian-Italian. My family is from the North of Italy, but I was born and raised in a (relatively) small city in Argentina. I have 3 siblings, including a twin. I spent several years in Europe and I am currently living and working in Cambridge. I am looking for a serious relationship. Feel free to send me a message if you want to know more about me. Good luck with your search!
  • Ricardo, 32 from Cambridge, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Cambridge, MA
    Just graduated from MIT. Looking to build my life in Boston. Enjoy cooking, reading, traveling, playing music, going to concerts, and chilling out. I don't have a TV. Originally from Brazil and soon-to-be Italian citizen as well.
  • Steve, 28 from Cambridge, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Cambridge, MA
    I'm a robotics researcher in the autonomous driving sector. My PhD took me around the globe to many conferences and competitions, which complements my love of travel. When I'm stateside, I play sports like basketball, soccer, and squash. I enjoy ballroom dancing and exploring the great outdoors. Having moved to Boston for a new job, I enjoy exploring different parts of the city.
  • Long, 19 from Cambridge, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Cambridge, MA
    Hey there! I'm Long, and I'm a student at MIT. I find pleasure in pursuing any kind of knowledge (though I am very, very inclined to matters of science and math). God has shaped my life in so many ways from the moment of my conception until now. I'd love to get to know you!
  • Philip, 27 from Cambridge, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cambridge, MA
    Hi, I'm Philip, and I am currently finishing my graduate degree in astronomy. I love discovering new things about our universe, and find teaching and mentoring very rewarding as well. I also see astronomy as a way to learn about, appreciate, and find awe in God's creation. In my free time I like to travel and spend time in nature. I enjoy hiking, camping, biking, and especially being at the ocean, having grown up in Hawaii. My faith is very important to me. I am thankful to God for the many great opportunities I've been blessed with and His help to get through life's struggles and challenges. I am looking to be in a committed relationship with someone to share life's experiences and grow in faith and love.
  • Manuel, 22 from Cambridge, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Cambridge, MA
  • Ed, 51 from Cambridge, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Cambridge, MA
    I am 51 yr old man from the cam area run my own property management compamy love going to th movies and traveling all over the world. I am 6ft 2 european looking for ltr. With a nice lady.