Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massachusetts Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Matthew, 52 from Framingham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Framingham, MA
    I am a down to earth and easy going person with a good sense of humor. I can border on goofy and off the wall, depending on my daily caffeine intake. I am pretty much an extrovert, love laughter, and am open to trying new things. I'm honest, dependable, reliable, and responsible, with a strong moral compass which guides me through life. I have a passion for music and enjoy playing the piano / keyboard and bass guitar - especially with other musicians. I'm not one for watching sports, unless it's a big social event. I have four siblings and five teenage nieces and nephews who I find entertaining, especially when they're "working me" at Christmas.
  • Richard, 64 from New Bedford, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, New Bedford, MA
    I'm Richard five feet 7 200 pounds blue eyes and grey hair now. I bowl in a league play golf in summer like to watch the patriots Red Sox on TV I lived in New Bedford all my life. a grad of St.Joseph grammar and Bishop Stang high school. I work for thirty years for Sunbeam Bread ,retiring in April 25 2003. playing one baseball game with 90 players between 16 and 18 years old in 1971 at fenway park was a big deal to me. I always lived by the ten commandments. my parents were my best friends they past away in Sept 27mom Irene and Dad Albert nov27d 1995. have one older sister Jo Ann with 3 nieces one nephew. well here goes what my mother said when I was a teenager. don't go out with somebody who is fat ,skinny smoker drink divorced and a few other things. I've only had this computer since Nov 2006 never had one before I play golf my best round was a 67 in 1993 hope to beat it this year that I say that every year i like to play new course so seen me a email to play and I'll come running down well not run I'll take the car . I like to ride my bike ,would love to visit Hawaii . I've lived in my home for 62 years.I don't ask lady on dates it just has to happen that's one reason I never been in a relationship I don't like beer never have .don't like the bar seen . was born 9 18 1952I don't play much sports now to much hip pain
  • Joseph, 71 from Cambridge, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Cambridge, MA
    I’m a single unattached man looking for a good Catholic girl (my Grandmother would be proud!). I came back to the Church two years ago after a 38 year separation. I live and work in Cambridge and have a good job, which I love, doing technical scientific research. I’ve never married but I have had two fairly long term relationships. I haven’t been in a steady relationship for the past couple of years. I’m starting to contemplate retirement and would love having the company of a woman in the Boston area whose faith is important to her.
  • Joshua, 32 from Brockton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Brockton, MA
    I am trying to discern what kind of education and work God wants me to pursue. If anything, please pray that I discern God's guidance in what sort of vocation, study, and work He wants me to pursue. I will be up front that I struggle with mental illness, so I am shy and lack self-confidence in daring to login to a dating website. But I have a lot to offer and I don't want to be like the person whom Jesus gave a talent to make a profit off of and he was so frightened that he buried it in the ground until the Master came back. I am passionate about music, writing, art, history, and other things. Recently had some crises within my family which has brought us closer to gether I think. I am on this website to help discern my vocation and state of life to be in tune with whatever glorifies God the most. I have had an account before and benefited greatly from the encouragement and support of the members, especialy on forums. If anything I hope to be an encouragement to those who may struggle with some form of mental illness or other. My brother and I are starting to get ideas for creative activities such as writing stories and music, as my brother is a very good guitar player and I can write lyrics and sing. Music, art, poetry, literature are all very important to me as well as the sciences, although I am not very good at science, but want to promote the work of those who invent and apply discoveries and technologies that uphold the dignity and improve the quality of life. People have told me I would be a good teacher or writer. Will have to see about that. College has been slow going for me but I like studying and working with people, even with my difficulties.
  • Joseph, 23 from South Hadley, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, South Hadley, MA
    Hi, I'm Joey (Obviously) and I have no idea what on earth i'm going to write on here... But I guess I gotta try, right? So here it goes... I absolutely love my Faith. For around 8 years now I have been an altar server at the Tridentine Mass and am convinced that I would not be who I am today without it. I love saying the Rosary and Devotion the Sacred Heart. I was homeschooled, and was raised in a very good Catholic household. I have inherited my dad's love of Catholic art and books (including the part where you buy tons of books and never read them all ) As of right now, work wise, i'm a novice painter/shophand/gofer (Go fer this, go fer that!)
  • Ben, 26 from Hudson, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hudson, MA
    hi, just want to meet a nice honest down to earth girl. i like to dance and have fun and do things out of the ordinary. i'm close with my family, active in the Mass, and would like to find someone who's similar.
  • Stevie, 21 from Dedham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Dedham, MA
    I'm the oldest of 8 boys in a Traditional Catholic family. I was homeschooled, but very active in sports. In fact, I was Captain of the local high school wrestling team for two years and became State Champion, even though homeschooled. My family has strict moral values, and it's tough to find a girl who shares those values. I like to enjoy life just doing anything or nothing. I like video games, movies, family time, games, and fun. I'm commuting to college, majoring in Business, and I'm wrestling again.
  • Bill, 22 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Boston, MA
    I'm looking for someone to start a family with. My faith is very important to me and informs much of what I do and how I live. I want to live out my vocation as a husband and father.
  • Eric, 43 from Gardner, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Gardner, MA
    Hello. My name is Eric. I am disabled...Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis. But I do not let that stop me from trying to live life...most of the time anyways...lol. The person who has been the most influential to me in my life is my grandmother. I am fortunate to still have her in my life. She did so much for me growing up and believed in me when so many others did not. I am so thankful every day for her. With my leisure time, I like to watch sports...hockey and football. I am not an obsessed fan...I don't need to know stats of every player...but just love to watch. I love to go out on nice days and take pictures around town or even meet up with a friend for lunch or just to hang out and talk. I also love to play card games.
  • Shane, 43 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Boston, MA
    Some random things about me in random order: I love to make people laugh with wit, dry humor and sarcasm yet I'm a serious person without taking things too seriously. I won't be the life of the party- unless it's a party of two (i.e just you and me) then look out as I can be a big goofball. I'm generous and caring with a tough guy exterior...the strong silent type until you get to know me. In my 20's and 30's I was out either working or for fun most nights of the week but now the idea of a quiet weekend in is rather appealing. I like 'home life' and have always enjoyed interior design. I'd definitely shop a sale at Pier1 Imports before City Sports. I don't like having my photo taken. I'd love to live in Hawaii, Texas or Wyoming someday. I always put the toilet seat AND lid down- and you should too. I clean out the lint trap every time I do laundry. I love the smell of fresh cut grass and coconut. I rarely swear. I won't mind clothes shopping with you and can be rather fun in the mall or even grocery shopping. I like Hallmark channel movies around the holidays believe it or not. I've never voted for a Democrat. I follow the financial markets. I love trucker hats. I live in the city but would prefer to live in the middle of nowhere... or the edge of the suburbs if I have to compromise. The idea of living off the grid is appealing- Doomsday Preppers anyone? My Netflix and YouTube queue are filled with random documentaries. I haven't had cable TV since 2007. I think America needs a massive cultural make over. I have a good vocabulary but am often at a loss for words. I'm an enigma. I like Sherpa lined blankets and jackets. I'm a strong believer of everything happening for a reason. If you disagree with conservative views on politics and social issues we most likely aren't a match. YouTube "What We Believe by Bill Whittle" to get an idea of where I stand. I've been a Trump supporter since July 2015. Sorry, but no liberals, Obama voters, Pro-'Choice' or anti-gun types please. If you use drugs, drink excessively, smoke, are addicted to pills or watch "Real Housewives" of anything please don't waste your time or mine. PS: If you made it down this far- You Rock!
  • Ben, 29 from Carlisle, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Carlisle, MA
    I work a lot during the week so I like to go out for drinks, dinner with friends on nights and weekends. I have always wanted to travel a lot after my study abroad semester in College. I like to meet new people. I currently work in a very social business (real estate) and getting out and being with people is very important to me.
  • Marek, 21 from Warsaw, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Warsaw, PL
    Well it is very hard to describe yourself in just 150 characters, but I'll give my best try. To me the most important person in life is Jesus Christ :)