Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fall River Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Diocese of Fall River Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mark, 38 from Fall River, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Fall River, MA
    Hi! My name is Mark, I live in Fall River, MA USA. I am 5'11" tall with brown eyes and dark blonde hair. I have never been married and I have no children. I do not smoke. I am a Roman Catholic from the diocese of Fall River and I attend Mass weekly.
  • Richard, 50 from Somerset, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Somerset, MA
    I live in Southeastern Massachusetts (grew up here). Though I work a lot (as an adjunct professor and real estate agent, former freelance writer). I enjoy reading, hiking, festivals, films (old movies as well), fishing, and traveling when I'm able. I have two nephews and two nieces between the ages of 12 and 27. No children of my own but I'm open to the possibility.
  • Phillip, 39 from North Attleboro, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, North Attleboro, MA
    I think the temperament thing describes me rather well. I would said I'm a laid back person, who enjoys laughing, dislikes being the center of attention, and lives a drama free quiet life. I can usually get along with just about everyone. I also think alone time is important and enjoy it, I'm a believer that God speaks in silence. I enjoy doing different types of creative project or home improvement project. Its hard to describe myself in a paragraph so feel free to ask me anything, I'm pretty easy to talk to.
  • Kevin, 45 from Somerset, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Somerset, MA
    *** Hi my name is Kevin. I am a White / Caucasian male living in Somerset, MA, USA. I am 5'5" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as A few extra pounds. I have never been married and I have no children. I tend to be shy but open up once I feel more comfortable with a person. I like a variety of music but my favorite is country. I like sports & I coach little league. I used to be more active but an injury has slowed me down over the last few years. I am looking to get back to being more active hopefully with a special someone.
  • Tom, 71 from Sagamore Beach, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Sagamore Beach, MA
    A little about myself... I am a happy and active person who enjoys family, PT teaching, and community volunteer work. The most important things in my life are my family, friends, religion and my community. I am happy with my life but need someone special to share it with. I am looking for my soul mate and best friend who is willing to accept me for who I am (and I her), and who is honest, fun-loving and feels comfortable at a concert or a baseball game. I do believe that opposites can attract, but I know that relationships may be easier when many interests are shared.
  • Marty, 58 from Rehoboth, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Rehoboth, MA
    I am an easy going, prayerful man with a sense of humor. I had, and know what unconditional love is and I will settle for nothing less.I have 2 children a son and a daughter. My daughter graduated from Franciscan University, and I have been greatly blessed in my life, and God is ever present. I play bass guitar and have played at a life teen Mass for 10 years. I own my own photography business and enjoy taking photos of products and of art pieces for my clients. I play doubles tennis every saturday and enjoy life. I feel at least 10yrs. younger! I also just started doing prison ministry, very worthwhile!
  • John, 52 from Sagamore Beach, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Sagamore Beach, MA
    I have varied interests and enjoy trying new things. I especially enjoy being in the outdoors biking, hiking, running, roller blading and many more activities. I don't enjoy going out to nightclubs or bars. I enjoy carving pumpkins on halloween, building a snowman when the snow is right, cutting down and decorating my own Christmas tree and picking apples in the fall. I am very active and don't spend much time watching TV or playing with electronic gadgets. I am a devout Catholic and enjoy attending weekly mass and reading my bible. If interested in further discussion, please contact me.
  • John, 69 from Sandwich, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Sandwich, MA
    I am a healthy, happy, 68 year old young man. A very lucky one at that ! I was happily married for 38 years, widowed for 8. Three grown children,and five grandchildren aged 1 to 10 years old. Pure joy most of the time. I am semi-retired, working two days a week. Moved to Cape Cod 5 years ago - bought kayaks - did not go into the water last year, looking forward to making it happen in 2015. I also brought my bicycle, enjoy rides along the canal. Most importantly I have a new dog, Alley, a German Shepherd/Lab from Sav-A-Dog in Sudbury 3 weeks ago. She is 2 years old and lots of fun and challenging also. Training started last week. I miss having that special someone to share life's adventures - ( BTW - I believe everyday is an adventure). I
  • Daniel, 51 from Mashpee, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Mashpee, MA
    Enjoying life to its fullest I love to work hard to make a difference and give back to the community I enjoy being on the water boating. I love fresh air mother nature. Love to explore and find hidden treasures
  • Jeffrey, 46 from New Bedford, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, New Bedford, MA
    Looking for something serious.Love the outdoors. I'm passionate about life, and God's creation and all His creatures. I'm certified in open water diving, I very much enjoy hiking and absolutely love the White Mountains of NH. Enjoy western horseback riding and owed two beautiful horses at one time, Dedicated to work and time with my daughter. Love cooking. Most forms of music. World music Example:(Afrocelt Soundsystem,Deep Forest) , I play drums keyboards, love history, especially ancient history and the church. I"m a member of a health club and try to live a healthy lifestyle. No lies, I indulge, who doesn't (lol).
  • Tyler, 21 from Somerset, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Somerset, MA
    I like to hang out with friends and family. I am looking for the right girl to make memories and settle down with. Some who I can one day start a family with down the road.
  • Ceasar, 64 from Fall River, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Fall River, MA
    Love Classical and oldies music. Also love the outdoors-hiking ,walking and long drives.Enjoy breakfast or a good meal. Young at heart. Recently returned to the Catholic faith after a very long time away. Looking for someone who is also young at heart