Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Worcester Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Diocese of Worcester Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 45 from Douglas, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Douglas, MA
    HI. I'm a divorced dad of 4 lovely kids. 3 girls and 1 boy. I would describe myself as a shy person at first, and then a real goofy guy once I get to know you. I'm as clumsy as a person can be, things seem to just " break " when I'm around, nothing serious, but if I walk by a dish that's expensive, look out. I love being a dad and spend as much time with my kids as possible. But it gets lonely when there not around. I'm a very loving and affectionate kind of guy. I like to be spontaneous as long as it is planned, with 4 kids it's hard to just up and go somewhere. I know that I have plenty of love to give someone. My faith is very important to me, I love going to church,teaching ccd and helping out the parish.
  • Michael, 36 from Spencer, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Spencer, MA
    "Seek and you will find." a favorite verse of mine from Matthew's Gospel. I enjoy weekly mass, a host of outdoor activities, education, writing, and await God's blessing of a wonderful woman with whom to have a family and grow old together. I love my family; we're pretty close and there are few people in my life that I can truly call friends, and they're family essentially. I could easily write to fill this space, but I don't know what you'd like to know until you ask... I'm an open book, let me know if you'd like to talk. Feel free to take my interview!
  • Christopher, 46 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Worcester, MA
    Hi, I'm a Traditional Catholic who would like to attend the Tridentine Latin Mass exclusively. I have found it's Liturgy of quiet reverence, humility and dogmatic certitude to be spiritually consoling. Personality-wise, I tend to start out quiet and introspective, but I can be talkative and witty once I know you better. I work full-time all day in an office environment, invoicing medical claims. As such I like to spend time outside when the weather is sunny and pleasant. For exercise, I prefer walking or light cycling to more vigorous activities. I have a rather extensive collection of old Catholic books (pre-1960's). At the same time, I am enthusiastic about computers, and have spend some of my spare time creating video presentations extolling some of my favorite musical and literary pursuits.
  • Christopher, 26 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Worcester, MA
    I am a Traditionalist Catholic who exclusively attends the Traditional Latin Mass. I am looking to establish a classically-based professional architecture degree program in the Boston area. I also have a blog...
  • Stephen, 28 from Millville, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Millville, MA
    First off, a bit about me. I'm a bit shy at first ... that is to say that I'm a bit clumsy when it comes to talking to people the first time... Not that I don't keep trying.... Once I get out of my shell though, I'm fine! I'm like a piece of red hot metal... I form a protective oxide on the surface that periodically needs to be broken through, but inside I'm warm and ductile... albeit still a bit rigid and crystalline in nature. Mind the sparks! I try to be polite and courteous. Always looking towards the future --Next, some of my interests.-- Science Fiction & Fantasy {Alternate History, etc...}; Going to museums; Going to new places; Going to interesting events {festivals, etc...}; Walks in the woods; Surreal, goofy, off the wall humor (I changed my office sign at work to "Maniacal Engineering", MU HU HA HA HA!); Hobby electronics, science, and programming
  • Tim, 30 from Paxton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Paxton, MA
    Sure I love doing construction and fixing things around the house, I love being active by playing hockey, wakeboard, waterskiing, etc. But if I talk about that I will sound like a lot of other guys on this site. What really sets me apart from the other men that you will meet is what follows..... It is time for men to go back to the days when chivalry was admired and start treating women with the dignity they deserve. I hope to find a woman who can appreciate the following statement regarding what I think a relationship should be about: "I promise that I will love you and support you with all of my life, all the days of my life. I promise to be there for you in times of joy and sorrow. To hold you when your hurting, smile with you when your happy, and stand by you when you are afraid. I promise to be the most important influence in your life, second only to Christ, because I love and honor who you are and who God is calling you to become. And I promise that with the Lord's help, I will be your best hope for arriving, properly attired, at the heavenly banquet" Having a common faith in a relationship is very important to me. I have dreamed of raising a loving family that has a strong relationship with God, that we could go to Church together as a family on Sundays, and say prayers as a family together by our childrens' bedside, and do volunteer service work together. I believe marriage is a sacrament and a blessing from God and that children are God's gift to the world and he entrusts us to care for and raise them in a manner God would be proud of. .
  • Scott, 35 from Sterling, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Sterling, MA
    I am a 4th degree member of the Knights of Columbus. I am the warden of my council. i like model trains. I like to take walks and work outside. I like to go on train excursions.
  • Douglas, 66 from Princeton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Princeton, MA
    I love to be outdoors. I walk every day with my faithful companion " Chloe "-my Golden-Retriever. I have been widowed for over a year now and I'm trying to get on with my life. I was fortunate to have been married for 43-years. I believe God might have someone else for me to love and cherish. My faith has helped me with my loss along with my family and friends. I love to Golf and I'm going to take up roller-skating after a long absence. I'm hoping to find a gal who is easy going and not high maintenance. I love flea markets and yard sales. I love the Ocean and long romantic walks at night. I also love all animals and Sunday afternoon rides to no where. I love to eat out once and a while and would also enjoy quiet nights at home with my gal. I wake up in a good mood and try have a positive attitude through out the day. I have recently retired and I am looking forward to traveling in the future with my special gal. I do love sports and it would be ok if she did not.
  • Richard, 72 from Ashburnham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Ashburnham, MA
    I feel very strongly about the importance of family values. My children and grandchildren have been the light of my life. Although my grandchildren live overseas with my daughter and her fantastic Irish husband, I manage to visit as often as possible. We Skype once or twice a week depending on their busy schedule. They're really into Irish Football [similar to Soccer] and Hurling . Music is also a great passion with them. They all play in school bands. I'm an easy outgoing person who really enjoys communicating with people. Compassion is another important part of my makeup . I love long walks on a scenic wooded trail or a sandy beach along the ocean. Even exploring interesting cities can be a plus. How about taking a break in a cozy Irish Pub here or "there "with a pint of Guinness, a glass of wine, or even your favorite soft drink. I appreciate all kinds of music, Netflix movies, reading,and travel. Sometimes I get on a baking craze and experiment with different recipes for breads , cookies,etc. I occasionally play golf, hike, and ski, although my partner would be welcome to join, she may prefer to tackle other activities. It would be great to find that special woman that I can share life with. I'm very romantic and compassionate.
  • Giovanni, 26 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Worcester, MA
    Hello my name is Giovanni, and I live in Worcester MA. I currently work for Fedex Ground as a P/D Driver and I'm also in the National Guard. I am 25 years old and I am always doing something. I enjoy a ton of things, and am up for almost anything. I enjoy running, exercise, skydiving, board games, video games, sports, reading, movies, and more. I love the Lord and am very blessed. Obviously Jesus is the most influential person in my life, but I would acknowledge that you can learn many things from all people. God Bless
  • Leo, 54 from Auburn, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Auburn, MA
    People describe me as caring, grounded, down to earth and honest. Being at the gym and active in the morning is my ideal way to start every day. The exercise helps with staying in shape for my other interests - skiing, hiking, baseball, golf and other sports. My large Italian family has been a big influence in my life and I am happy to call them great friends. I enjoy seeing them and am glad we have all stayed local and are supportive of each other.
  • David, 74 from Leicester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Leicester, MA
    I enjoy guarding Wood carving Fishing Spending summer at My place on Cape Cod Going to the movies Walking the beach getting shells for my ten Grandkids How lucky can a Man be !!!