Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massachusetts Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Kevin, 41 from Fall River, MA
    41, Fall River, MA
    I am a 41 year old man living in Fall River MA. I do a a lot of volunteer work and in general just try to help people out in any way I can. My faith is a huge part of who I am. I am trying this site because I have tried other sites and with my strong beliefs in my faith I am finding they are getting in the way of what I am looking for in life. I find on other sites when you tell someone that you go to church for one reason or another it is a deal breaker. I am they type of person that will always stand up for who I am and for my faith. I know sometime it does get me in a little trouble but I have left my faith before and that got me into more trouble then I have ever been in for defending my faith. I am hoping to meet someone on here. My family life is I come from a rather large family although most of them live in Mass. My mother and father are still married after 50 years of marriage. I do call my mother at least once a week. She is the one that taught me my faith and we usually get into some deep conversions about it. I love to cook and you can usually find me in the kitchen looking up recipes or cooking a tasty meal. I enjoy listening to Christian music and I volunteer for the shows and festivals.
  • Seth, 36 from Fall River, MA
    36, Fall River, MA
    Hi how are you! What would be your ideal match? Could be me, who's knows keep on reading, here's a brief bio. I like my job and plan on continuing my career path. I also enjoy many things including but not limited to hiking, mountain biking, gardening and other outdoor stuff and indoor stuff too. I like learning new things and I am college educated too. If you have any questions or want to know more feel free to ask.
  • Christopher, 48 from Norfolk, MA
    48, Norfolk, MA
    I'm a person that is down to earth and very outgoing and has a big heart and helps others when needed.Im very close with my family and friends I'm also shy when I first meet someone.I'm also very serious at time and has trouble accepting when there joking around
  • John, 81 from Middleboro, MA
    81, Middleboro, MA
    I have just lost my second wife,both wives died of cancer.My wives were very influential,in my life.My hobbies are reading,golf,fishing,hunting,some exercise,need to do more exercise.I started playing golf three years ago and I am not very good.I am 77 years old,people say I look good.I have a slight frame with a small pot, Thankyou John
  • Matthew, 40 from Boston, MA
    40, Boston, MA
    Genuine Boston boy, Irish-Catholic. Live alone in the Seaport. Favorite places are the Scottish Highlands, the Greek Islands and Bosnia. Play a lot of basketball and a couple instruments. Enjoy museums, foreign movies and history. Went on Catholic Match because I am looking for somebody with faith and values which seem harder to come by in this day and age.
  • Jarrett, 33 from Templeton, MA
    33, Templeton, MA
    Hello, my name is Jarrett! I am the second youngest of six, with three older sisters and one younger, and an older brother. I work as a carpenter, which has its share of rough, demanding days, but I also work with many of my friends so its hard not to love it. I was in the Marine Corps infantry from 2002-2006 and deployed twice to Iraq. I live on my friend's family farm and I help out there as much as I can. Currently we only have horses, but my friend and I have been doing a bunch of research into goats and are going to start raising them soon. I like reading, and pretty much anything outdoors. I played rugby in college and hockey has always been one of my favorite sports.
  • Stephen, 31 from Chestnut Hill, MA
    31, Chestnut Hill, MA
    I teach philosophy at a university. Some of my favorite things: My faith, family, reading, philosophy, teaching, literature, politics, health, etc., etc. One of my favorite verses from John 1: 1 In the beginning was the Word: the Word was with God and the Word was God. 2 He was with God in the beginning. 3 Through him all things came into being, not one thing came into being except through him. 4 What has come into being in him was life, life that was the light of men; 5 and light shines in darkness, and darkness could not overpower it.
  • Dave, 50 from Hyde Park, MA
    50, Hyde Park, MA
    My faith is my life. As a Secular Franciscan I am professed to live from Gospel to life and from life to Gospel. As the Apostles journeyed as catchers of souls so also am I entrusted. As the Apostles also loved the sea and the riches nature had to offer so do I. To live each day in relationship with our Creator is the ultimate and to share that relationship with a significant other what could be better. Today, the world, as has been the case since the beginning of the fall, seeks its' own without realizing God. If, on the other hand, it sought God it would have that much more!
  • Matthew, 21 from Northborough, MA
    21, Northborough, MA
    Hello there. I'm Matt. It's nice to meet you. I was raised as an only child in a stereotypical Irish Catholic household. I have a very large extended family that also shares the same faith, but I'm the only one out of 14 cousins that still goes to church on a regular basis. I still do so because my faith is the most important thing in my life and I let The Lord guide me in all the endeavors I get myself into. I attend mass weekly, pray daily, and attend Christian fellowships meeting at my college every Wednesday. I'm also a member of the Knights of Columbus, however I'm often unable to go to meetings because of my busy school schedule. As for academics, I am currently enrolled at Framingham State University as a history major. Ideally, I'd like to become a history professor eventually. For work, I work part time as a butcher's assistant at Market Basket. I've had the same job since I was 16 and I plan on keeping it until I graduate from college. As to the more specific details of who I am, I am a total optimist and very hopeful. I am defiantly a glass-half-full type of person. I know that God is with me at all times and therefore, I never despair. I know that the world is beautiful if we just put things in context. That's why its very hard to perturb me. Even in the darkest moments of my life, I know that God is always right behind me urging me on. I've overcome so much and improved myself as a person so much because of his grace.
  • John Jack, 26 from Medway, MA
    26, Medway, MA
    Hi, My name is Jack and I am the oldest of four sons in a tight knit family who lives outside of Boston in the town of Medway where I am currently involved in Town politics serving on the Board of Health for the past 4 years. However, I work as a research analyst for a company outside of Worcester. I enjoy spending my spare time with my family either around the TV or doing any other activity. I also spend time with my friends in a Young adult group who meet outside of Worcester and a weekly bible study class that is run out of my church. Another activity I enjoy is cooking and baking because it gives me the ability to bring joy to others. The enjoyment I get from taking individual ingredients together and making a final product comes from my rule driven personality and my desire for structure and organization in my life(although I sometimes might be a little disorganized ). Of the many moments of my time on this earth, I feel the most influential occurred when I was 14 and was rushed to the hospital going into septic shock after a ruptured appendix and praying the Hail Mary four times. After the surgery the doctor told my parents that it was one of the worst cases that he saw and that I would be in the hospital for weeks, and I was out in 8 days thanks to the intercession of the Blessed Mother. I hope this blurb interests you and I hope to hear from you soon. -Jack
  • Derek, 29 from Lowell, MA
    29, Lowell, MA
    My passion is learning about, and experiencing the world. I find everything interesting, and like to try new things. I describe myself as a roving fanatic; when I discover something new, I spend weeks exploring it and understanding it; sometimes I will keep at it, but usually I move on to something new, in my ongoing quest to understand how everything in the world fits together. I currently have a large list of things I want to do, but they're on hold since I can't find anyone to do them with. I'm a bit disorganized, but also a recovering germophobe, so I like things to be clean, but I don't mind getting dirty so long as I can take a shower at the end of the day. I have a great affinity for machines, and all things artificial, and I'm also very much a cat person.
  • Alexander, 30 from Boston, MA
    30, Boston, MA
    Always looking for an adventure and the right lady to join me on it. I'm an outgoing and socially excitable human who works in the medical field. Honesty, openness, sarcasm, positivity, and drive are the most attractive traits to me. Love cars, working out, eating food (which is why I workout) traveling, going on adventures and sometimes, hanging on the couch.