Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massachusetts Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tim, 40 from Waltham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Waltham, MA
    I am kind of shy at first, but I do well one-on-one. I love old houses, old cars, and music. I also love going on day-trips, camping, canoeing/kayaking, the ocean, walking along the beach, and sight-seeing. I go to NYC every year, and try to make it to visit my brother in Los Angeles at least once a year, too. I live with roommates in Waltham and I work a lot, so my schedule is pretty busy, but I love meeting new people and spending time with friends and family on the weekends. I try to live up to the Lord's expectations with all I do. I pray every night and talk to Him throughout the day. I'm always there for people who need me, no matter how busy I am. If someone needs help moving or a friendly voice on the other side of the phone to listen or give them advice, I am always there for them.
  • John, 46 from Douglas, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Douglas, MA
    HI. I'm a divorced dad of 4 lovely kids. 3 girls and 1 boy. I would describe myself as a shy person at first, and then a real goofy guy once I get to know you. I'm as clumsy as a person can be, things seem to just " break " when I'm around, nothing serious, but if I walk by a dish that's expensive, look out. I love being a dad and spend as much time with my kids as possible. But it gets lonely when there not around. I'm a very loving and affectionate kind of guy. I like to be spontaneous as long as it is planned, with 4 kids it's hard to just up and go somewhere. I know that I have plenty of love to give someone. My faith is very important to me, I love going to church,teaching ccd and helping out the parish.
  • John, 52 from Sagamore Beach, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Sagamore Beach, MA
    I have varied interests and enjoy trying new things. I especially enjoy being in the outdoors biking, hiking, running, roller blading and many more activities. I don't enjoy going out to nightclubs or bars. I enjoy carving pumpkins on halloween, building a snowman when the snow is right, cutting down and decorating my own Christmas tree and picking apples in the fall. I am very active and don't spend much time watching TV or playing with electronic gadgets. I am a devout Catholic and enjoy attending weekly mass and reading my bible. If interested in further discussion, please contact me.
  • George, 38 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Boston, MA
    I am just an ordinary guy,matured with sense of humour, understanding and fears GOD. I try to be polite and be nice to people. I am not perfect, but hope to learn from others and be accommodative. Humility, love. meekness, kindness and faithfulness are my desires. My social life is very much active. I like dancing, walking, travelling for holidays and listening to music. Get to know me and we will talk more. Cheers.
  • Christopher, 26 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Worcester, MA
    I am a Traditionalist Catholic who exclusively attends the Traditional Latin Mass. I am looking to establish a classically-based professional architecture degree program in the Boston area. I also have a blog...
  • Anthony, 52 from Woburn, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Woburn, MA
    I am a warm-hearted person who is passionate about family, friends and kindness to all beings. Love nature and try to surround myself with the outside. A bit of a green thumb, am trying to transfer the quality to finance! LOL. My background after college and law school has been Real Estate Brokerage and financial advising. Looking for a love ... to last me a lifetime!
  • Michael, 51 from North Billerica, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, North Billerica, MA
    ok thank you for having a look hi I am Michael I am 48 I have brown hair blue eyes I am a twin I am Irish and Italian I grew up in Somerville and Cambridge I am a painter for 20 years I move to Billerica 7 years ago I looking for some one to do things with the beach or the movies I was with some one for all most 20 years she died in 2012 I miss the fun things that couples do I like cooking I like to go walking 4 times a week movies or just a trip to no ware life to short to not be happy
  • Tony, 29 from Arlington, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Arlington, MA
    Generally speaking, I'm easy-going, intelligent, gently sarcastic, and empathetic. I can find the silver lining or a laugh in almost anything, but I know when to point it out and when to just listen. I love novels, movies, and TV shows, anything with a good story. I also love riding my bicycle when the weather is warmer; the winters here always makes me particularly homesick. I try very hard to be tactful and polite at all times, but never at the expense of truth. But that could apply to a lot of people, so here are some slightly-more-esoteric facts about me: 1) I mostly wear tie-dye shirts when not at work. Not because of the California thing, though; I just like colors. 2) The Post Office once lost about half my books during shipment. To this day, it stands as one of the greatest tragedies of my life. (Not really, but kinda.) 3) I'm much more of a cat person than a dog person. I like dogs fine, but I just "get" cats better. 4) I have a bad habit of singing along to Disney movies, so it'd probably be best if you were up for singing along with me. ^_^ 5) I enjoy writing almost as much as I enjoy procrastination! Seriously though, I always enjoy chatting with a fellow writer. I promise not to judge if you're currently procrastinating, even when I'm not!
  • Pete, 26 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Boston, MA
    Hello! Allow me to introduce myself.. Well actually by now you know my name so why don't we just skip ahead :) I was originally born and raised in Connecticut, but moved to Boston after having spent quite a bit of time in the area on and off over a period of a few years. Having moved to to the city and become more familiar with it as a full time resident I truly feel right at home here :)
  • Reuben, 24 from Barnstable, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Barnstable, MA
    The Catholic faith is very important to me. I seek God's direction in everything I do so that I'm living my life according to his will. It is through seeking and growing closer to him that I'll find the woman of my dreams. I like keeping introductions short and sweet, so here's my attempt at it. As a recent graduate from university, I'm currently building work experience as a Financial Analyst to pursue my MBA next year. I love traveling, playing sports and music. Soccer, badminton, table tennis and volleyball are some of my most frequently played sports. In addition, I also enjoy gaming online in my free time. My interest in music drove me to learn the piano at an early age and gave me the opportunity to play for a few gospel and social bands at church. Family life is important to me and I love spending time with them. For education reasons, we live far apart but we talk often and when we do meet, we always make the most of it. I know God is busy writing the best story for me. However, it may be time for me to go and find the queen as she could've gotten herself stuck in a tree or something while searching for me ;). God bless everyone here.
  • Andrew, 29 from Dunstable, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Dunstable, MA
    I am passionate about my family, friends and my faith, I do my best to be someone who people can count on. I have been called their "Rock" on occasions due to my ability of jumping in and helping others while ignoring my own wants/needs. I enjoy relaxing with those I care about in my leisure time, going out to eat, catching a movie, or just sitting around the house watching TV, I don't care as long as I'm with the right person. I am a Junior Highschool Technology Engineering Teacher and I love what I do. I grew up on a family farm (of 120 acres) so I have always been working with my hands and being a Tech Teacher has helped me put those skills into practice. I have a passion of working with kids, they teach me as much as I teach them, I enjoy the chance to see the world through their eyes. I have had many different people who have influenced me but I would say that my top two are grandfather and grandmother. My grandfather was always a man of integrity and did what was right reguardless of what others thought. My grandmother unfortunately passed before I was born, but everyone who knew her always said "She never had much, but what she did have she was always willing to share," I have always used her as a model af charity and generosity! In my leisure time I go for walks, exercise, take out my motorcycle and drive around the country side, go to see a movie, play with my dog, whatever really.
  • Desmond, 24 from Cambridge, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Cambridge, MA
    I am passionate about love and all experiences that help me appreciate and practice the same in my life and that of others. In general I look forward to opportunities for growth (a lot of correction!) and discernment and in the day-to-day I look forward to seeing others smile and making connections (I really enjoy talking!). In my leisure time I enjoy finding others to socialize with, watching some television or practicing a few pastimes (close-up magic, balloon sculpting and origami).