Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massachusetts Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Chris, 49 from Lincoln, MA
    49, Lincoln, MA
    I'm a devout and observant Roman Catholic who loves Jesus Christ and the Church He founded. I earned my Master of Arts in Ministry degree from the Theological Institute for the New Evangelization on May 22nd, 2013. This graduate school in the Archdiocese of Boston offers a deeper knowledge and appreciation of the Catholic faith to the laity. I plan to apply the degree to some form of service to God and the Church. Meanwhile, I'm employed full time with a flourishing local company and am active in my parish, through its religious education program and other activities. I've acted professionally and non-professionally, and enjoy entertaining audiences, mostly in great local community theaters! I'm politically active, too, volunteering with local organizations that support pro-life Massachusetts candidates and legislation respecting the family. I enjoy traveling occasionally. I've visited England, Peru, the Virgin Islands, and several of our United States several in the west, including Washington State, Oregon, California, Arizona, Colorado, Texas, and most recently, Wyoming and Montana. Family is very important to me. I am the second of five children, and have eleven nieces and nephews. I see them as often as I can; they're great kids! My parents live two hours away, and I visit them monthly. I'm very grateful for my mother and father, who celebrated their 50th anniversary on the Feast of the Assumption in 2009.
  • Jon, 42 from Hampden, MA
    42, Hampden, MA
    I'm in pretty good shape, honest and somewhat outspoken. In my spare time, I like to go fishing in my little boat and to the movies regularly. I like to go to sporting events and play poker sometimes with friends and relatives. I like eating out but also like to cook occasionally especially on the grill.
  • Jim, 47 from Boston, MA
    47, Boston, MA
    The basics: smart, funny, athletic and Catholic (big surprise!) professional looking for a serious relationship. I am a movie buff, enjoy eating out, Boston sports, and reading. I follow a healthy lifestyle by exercising regularly and eating right but still enjoy my pizza and ice cream. I enjoy running, going to the gym and spin class. Travel is a passion. I try to take two big trips per year, including a scuba diving trip to some tropical location. I enjoy spending time with my wonderful family, including five nephews. I am a huge animal lover and wish I had a dog. I have a good career and work hard but enjoy my free time and am looking for someone special to spend it with.
  • David, 70 from North Easton, MA
    70, North Easton, MA
    I'm 70 Years young. I work for a Scientific Research firm 4 days per week. I have an administrative job. I volunteer at the Boston Science Museum one afternoon per week. Aside from a TBI induced balance problem, I'm in excellent health. . I'm still a member of the Appalacian Mountain Club.l
  • David, 41 from Framingham, MA
    41, Framingham, MA
    I am a professional musician and actor and passionate about them both. I love Bishop Sheen and great television shows and movies. In my leisure time I enjoy going outside or to the gym and getting exercise. I am a hopeless romantic and looking for my best friend to share my life with. I am far from perfect but looking for someone to help me grow and become a better man each and every day.
  • John, 52 from Sagamore Beach, MA
    52, Sagamore Beach, MA
    I have varied interests and enjoy trying new things. I especially enjoy being in the outdoors biking, hiking, running, roller blading and many more activities. I don't enjoy going out to nightclubs or bars. I enjoy carving pumpkins on halloween, building a snowman when the snow is right, cutting down and decorating my own Christmas tree and picking apples in the fall. I am very active and don't spend much time watching TV or playing with electronic gadgets. I am a devout Catholic and enjoy attending weekly mass and reading my bible. If interested in further discussion, please contact me.
  • Kyle, 30 from Newton Center, MA
    30, Newton Center, MA
    I'm a software developer. I am also a passionate fan of the Boston Red Sox, Boston Bruins, and New England Patriots. I also enjoy traveling to many different places and seeing what they have to offer.
  • Michael, 33 from Framingham, MA
    33, Framingham, MA
    I am more well rounded, experianced and part of the community than I had ever dreamed of at my age. I have both an engineering and a business degree, still own a business or two, but am trying to cut it down to just my current full-time job and make-way for something new like maybe a family. I'll keep my investments, like my properties, but I really want to structure my free time for the Catholic Charities I'm on the board of directors of, and some inventions I have that I feel will help humanity. And I honestly finally feel the time is right for a family. I am definately the oddest yet most productive person you'll probably ever meet. I refuse to watch TV or do anything unproductive, but with the right company, I guess I could! I do have nice cars, houses, a condo I share with the folks in the tropics on the beach. But these things I've earned from hard work are nothing more than fun, leisure and investment, and I hope them not to be anything of significance to the person I might marry. I play golf, have a couple cute little dogs, and do plenty else you can ask me.
  • Earl, 47 from Southwick, MA
    47, Southwick, MA
    I am a 47 year old divorced white male who is ready to start a new chapter in his life. I am a proud father of 2 handsome boys who mean the world to me. I would describe myself as a hard working, caring, loving and sincere person. My interests are bike riding, walks in the park, day trips, movies, outdoors and cooking.
  • Matthew, 22 from Boston, MA
    22, Boston, MA
    Honestly, I love travel, food, drink, singing, reading, and obsessively learning new things. Catholicism snuck up on me when I was studying history and politics. Even now, I am returning to a reading binge, and am blasting through the usual history podcasts everyone else has already finished. I love the Latin Mass, Gregorian Chant (obviously), and Catholic Art and Music (especially Gothic facades and Eastern Icons). As my mother's son, I've embraced art and music over playing or watching sports, and so after my return to the Faith, I began to sing Gregorian Chant, which eventually grew into a love for singing. I am most who I am today because of my love for learning new things. This was the grace that spurred me back into the Church (thank you Bishop Sheen et al), and what (on a good day) drives me to see more, do more, and experience more. This, and my talent for languages, led to a love for travel which gave me two unforgettable blessings, the five months I've had in France going to Mass at St Eugene, and the Chartres Pilgrimage. I grew up in a tight-knit family that basically keeps me from really being comfortable alone for too long, and yet, taught me how to carve out my own space among the clamour. First-hand, I was shown the crucial importance of the multi-generational household and the extended family. As for free time, besides everything else (singing, reading, internet, languages), I kind of want to get into some form of art: Either drawing or calligraphy, Or maybe I'll finally finish writing something. By the way, I have a beard now...I'll try to get a better picture soon.
  • Mark, 22 from Brookline, MA
    22, Brookline, MA
    Just moved to the Boston area to start grad school at BU, and am looking to meet new people! I am studying to be a mechanical engineer. I am very curious about the natural world and like to think about and discuss big things: religion, science, cosmology, energy, history, math, and technology to name a few.
  • Reuben, 24 from Barnstable, MA
    24, Barnstable, MA
    The Catholic faith is very important to me. I seek God's direction in everything I do so that I'm living my life according to his will. It is through seeking and growing closer to him that I'll find the woman of my dreams. I like keeping introductions short and sweet, so here's my attempt at it. As a recent graduate from university, I'm currently building work experience as a Financial Analyst to pursue my MBA next year. I love traveling, playing sports and music. Soccer, badminton, table tennis and volleyball are some of my most frequently played sports. In addition, I also enjoy gaming online in my free time. My interest in music drove me to learn the piano at an early age and gave me the opportunity to play for a few gospel and social bands at church. Family life is important to me and I love spending time with them. For education reasons, we live far apart but we talk often and when we do meet, we always make the most of it. I know God is busy writing the best story for me. However, it may be time for me to go and find the queen as she could've gotten herself stuck in a tree or something while searching for me ;). God bless everyone here.