Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massachusetts Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Theodore, 60 from Ludlow, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Ludlow, MA
    I am a young at heart person with a positive personality. I am not wealthy in the material sense but consider myself rich in the things that really matter such as family and friends. I am easygoing and get along with all types of people. My sense of humor and positive personality are the things which I am most known for. My faith is important to me. I am a Lector, Usher and occasional Alter Server at my Church.While being very far from perfect I do try to be a little bit of a better person every day. I try to do at least one act of kindness every day for family, friends or just someone I meet. I consider myself an "old fashioned gentleman" and always try to treat all people with respect and kindness.
  • David, 70 from North Easton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, North Easton, MA
    I'm 70 Years young. I work for a Scientific Research firm 4 days per week. I have an administrative job. I volunteer at the Boston Science Museum one afternoon per week. Aside from a TBI induced balance problem, I'm in excellent health. . I'm still a member of the Appalacian Mountain Club.l
  • Ike, 57 from Hanscom Afb, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Hanscom Afb, MA
    My passions include my faith, family, and time outside. I enjoy almost any activity outside...picnics, hikes, road trips (almost outside), camping...I also enjoy the early morning sunrises and early evening sunsets; and any weather...from sunny cool to winter blizzards.
  • Brian, 29 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Boston, MA
    I believe that the strength I have to make positive progress in my life has been given to me by my faith. Other big things for me: spending time with family, traveling the world, hiking, the water, exercise, cooking/food!!
  • Matt, 31 from Chicopee, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Chicopee, MA
    I'm a hard working man that ends up helping out my friends way to often. Not the worst thing in the world. I'm really passionate about sports and trying to stay stay fit. I'm willing to try new things in life, love to travel and vacation in new destinations. I'm really easy to talk to, friends and family consider me sarcastic but loving. Comedy shows and attending live sports games/matches is my ideal activity to do. I enjoy going out to movies or getting some good food.
  • Kevin, 66 from Northampton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Northampton, MA
    My Catholic faith together with my family keeps me grounded and moving forward. I have three grown children and twin grandsons and with a grateful heart continue to be involved in their lives. After 36 years of marriage, I now live on my own. Learning has always been key to me, particularly in my spiritual, mental and emotional life. I am realistic about my life now and in the future. I know the true difference between my needs and my wants. I want to meet a strong, independent woman, who is also romantic and tender. I first need a woman who can be my friend in every way and if it is meant to be will grow into a relationship with a real sense of God at the center. I have always believed we are not wired the same. Even our differences should complement us and bring us closer together with all we share in common. Finally, I have just enough OCD to be neat and clean.
  • William, 32 from New Bedford, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, New Bedford, MA
    I'm an Eagle Scout, a graduate of Mass. Maritime Academy, a former cadet JROTC officer. In my leisure time I read books, play video games and write fanfiction. I'm a lector at St. Anthony of Padua church, I'm currently a student studying Computer Networking.
  • Rob, 50 from Canton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Canton, MA
    I enjoy hiking, biking and playing soccer. I also enjoy reading and cooking particularly on weekends. I volunteer at the school my children attend as well.
  • John, 47 from Newton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Newton, MA
    I am upbeat friendly chatty and easy going. I enjoy conversation on many topics. I am respectful of others, and try not to judge people too quickly. I think I am good judge of character; I have a glass half full attitude. I usually portray myself as an open-minded / approachable person. I am adventurous and have a curious mind. I am definitely a person who constantly likes to learn new things. Some physical activities I enjoy are Snowboarding Golfing, and Hiking. I enjoy the occasional golf outing, but I dont take the game too seriously and more happy to be outside. I love going on hiking day trips or combined with a camping weekend. I have a great gym in work which I also use although its not my favorite activity. I love Music Especially music that has interesting time signatures (non-standard 4-4 time), and touches ones emotions. As such I like Jazz, Classical, and certain forms of post-punk, rock. Country music does nothing for me. I love various kinds of food, but I really like Asian food. I also like to travel. I have seen most of Europe over the years. I have also seen Thailand, China, Singapore and Malaysia. In the last few years I have been exploring many places in North America I am attracted to Women who are intelligent, assertive, and easygoing with a down to earth attitude. I like someone confident, somewhat goal driven, and decisive.
  • Max, 36 from Lowell, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Lowell, MA
    I am very open minded and optimistic person looking forward to meet lovely people from all walks of life. I love to hang with people who are positive minded and ready encourage others
  • Bocca, 27 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Boston, MA
    Hi, I'm a doctor, young but experienced as a field surgeon, I have worked in several hospitals in USA. I'm a specialist in General Surgery - Laparoscopic - Robotic Surgery - Cryosurgery, and in addition I am also a specialist of internal medicine, I really love to help others and, I think the most fun job in the world is a hobby that is paid
  • Wayne, 50 from Framingham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Framingham, MA
    I'm a devout Catholic who struggles with making it a part of my daily life the way it should be. I love the outdoors, especially being on/in the water. I'm a licensed scuba diver and working toward diving more regularly. I also love animals and would, if I could, surround myself with them. As can be seen in my profile pic, I recently got to hold a koala on a trip to Australia and it was one of those "mountain peak" moments. Because I like to play video games, board games, and classic table-top roleplaying games, in recent years my life has become more sedentary. In my more active days I liked to camp, hike, bike, swim and still go camping at least once a year. Most important of all to me are my friends and family. I don't easily form friendships, but when I do they are deep and lasting. I won't lie, I really dream of finding the "perfect someone", being married and, if God wills it, possibly even have children. But I would consider it a great blessing to meet someone with whom I enjoy spending time and sharing experiences. Peace.