Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massachusetts Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kevin, 41 from Fall River, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Fall River, MA
    I am a 41 year old man living in Fall River MA. I do a a lot of volunteer work and in general just try to help people out in any way I can. My faith is a huge part of who I am. I am trying this site because I have tried other sites and with my strong beliefs in my faith I am finding they are getting in the way of what I am looking for in life. I find on other sites when you tell someone that you go to church for one reason or another it is a deal breaker. I am they type of person that will always stand up for who I am and for my faith. I know sometime it does get me in a little trouble but I have left my faith before and that got me into more trouble then I have ever been in for defending my faith. I am hoping to meet someone on here. My family life is I come from a rather large family although most of them live in Mass. My mother and father are still married after 50 years of marriage. I do call my mother at least once a week. She is the one that taught me my faith and we usually get into some deep conversions about it. I love to cook and you can usually find me in the kitchen looking up recipes or cooking a tasty meal. I enjoy listening to Christian music and I volunteer for the shows and festivals.
  • Thomas, 54 from Revere, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Revere, MA
    I am a 53 year old single white male 5/11, 200lbs.with brown hair and blue eyes. I have never been married, but I hope to be someday if I am lucky enough to find my special lady. I am an honest and faithful man, and if I ever have a chance to meet my special lady, I will always treat her with respect, honesty, and kindness. I believe in marriage between one man and one woman so I have waited until marriage to have relations with a woman. I also enjoy movies, diningout, computers, and travelling. I would love to see Hawaii someday with my special lady.
  • Douglas, 43 from Framingham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Framingham, MA
    Love cooking sports movies music friends and family hicking family means the world to me love to have live life to the fullest. Always happy and love life
  • Nino, 49 from West Boylston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, West Boylston, MA
    I'm a devout Catholic. This doesn't mean I don't have fun (and a lot of it), but God and service to others is perhaps one of my most important values. I'm an old-fashioned Italian man. I go to church every Sunday and actively volunteer with the church and the Knights of Columbus. I live for it, and brings me closer to Jesus. If you like to laugh, are fluent in Sarcasm (or perhaps Italian), and care about your community as much as I do, we could be a great match. My friends all know me as the guy that will do anything for them (big or small), the guy that will always be there for them no matter what, and someone that's deeply committed to those I love. I sell fine wine and spirits, which means you'll just *have* to sample some of them with me. Oh darn, right? I've been in the biz for about 10 years now, and have sold everything under the sun. Traveling around to visit restaurants all around Massachusetts means that I know just where to take you to really give your taste buds a treat. I love my job, and I'm very much a people person, so it's a great fit for me. So one time there was this chicken... ok, lame setup. Here it comes - I'm a comedian. No really, I am! I perform occasionally, and get a few yuks... ;) I'd like to say that my humor was completely G-rated. Oh wait, no I wouldn't... that's boring. It's salacious and I'll always keep you laughing. That'll be my goal in life to keep a smile on your face permanently! So on the personal side, I love yoga and go for regular walks. I take good care of myself (tho not always) and I am at a loss without exercise now. I love it, and feel amazing. If you love to do those things too... this could be the beginning of a beautiful friendship (and more!). I'm a big teddy bear. I have a big chest that's perfect for snuggling into and feeling safe cuddled up against, and the word on the street is that I give amazing hugs. My married female friends insist that I'm a catch, but I guess you'll have to find that out for yourself.
  • Stephen, 28 from Framingham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Framingham, MA
    First off, a bit about me. I'm a bit shy at first ... that is to say that I'm a bit clumsy when it comes to talking to people the first time... Not that I don't keep trying.... Once I get out of my shell though, I'm fine! I'm like a piece of red hot metal... I form a protective oxide on the surface that periodically needs to be broken through, but inside I'm warm and ductile... albeit still a bit rigid and crystalline in nature. Mind the sparks! I try to be polite and courteous. Always looking towards the future --Next, some of my interests.-- Science Fiction & Fantasy {Alternate History, etc...}; Going to museums; Going to new places; Going to interesting events {festivals, etc...}; Walks in the woods; Surreal, goofy, off the wall humor (I changed my office sign at work to "Maniacal Engineering", MU HU HA HA HA!); Hobby electronics, science, and programming
  • Michael, 55 from Plymouth, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Plymouth, MA
    I am a good christian man who is looking to find a special woman who wants to journey on a path to find a common bond, with common interests all while holding true to our values. I am a glass half full and try to find the good in others. I can be thrust into most environments and do ok. I believe in the old adage of doing unto others as you would wish. This lesson was parted to me early in my professional career in a not so good way and I learned from that in a way to never treat others as i was. Instead I did opposite and it has provided me many memorable returns. I love being outdoors : the beach, a game of golf, gardening, a bike ride on the cape, or skiing to name a few. Enjoy cooking and making some of the dishes my mother has passed to me and mixing that with a nice glass of wine. And sometimes it just relaxing with a great movie.
  • David, 24 from Waltham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Waltham, MA
    Hi, I work as a compensation consultant. My faith and family are of the utmost importance to me. In my free time, I enjoy playing and watching sports. I have recently really got interested in skiing and have always enjoyed playing basketball. I'm a pretty laid back person but also like trying new experiences. My favorite saint is St. Maximilian Kolbe for his courage and devotion to the faith. I would love to meet a match who has a strong love for God and someone who I can continue to grow in my faith with.
  • Brian, 30 from Hull, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hull, MA
    I guess I am kinda new to online dating but willing to give it a try. I am enjoying the last year of my twenty's. Summer is by far my favorite season. Beach life all day. I'm starting to enjoy nature a lot lately. I appreciate a big lit up night sky with no city pollution. I enjoy the company of my daughter Mollie on weekends. Just loving life and all that God has to offer. Sushi is so good. I don't like eating alone. I would probably skip meals for weeks. I crave women contact. I'm not a ladies man. I don't play the game. I sometimes work a lot of hours but still can be flexible. Patience is a virtue haha I got all the time in the world to
  • Robert, 66 from North Attleboro, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, North Attleboro, MA
    Hi, my name is Bob I am a retired Civil Engineer live in North Attleboro. I am Irish/Polish and grew up in Boston, Mass. I have 2 grown children and 4 grandkids. I am a Third Order Secular Franciscan belong to St Mary's Church and serve on the Spiritual Direction ministry's at both St Anthonys Shrine in Boston and LaSalette Shrine in Attleboro. My faith is important to me and I am looking for a woman to share both my faith and life with, someone who loves to have fun, do simple things take walks/hikes, watch both sunrises and sunsets. I am very active and love to travel have been to China, Italy and the Holy Land and the Caribbean, Mexico and also love New England. God created us in His image and likeness (inside) each special and unique (outside) the temple of the Holy Spirit, that His glory may be shown through us
  • John Jack, 26 from Medway, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Medway, MA
    Hi, My name is Jack and I am the oldest of four sons in a tight knit family who lives outside of Boston in the town of Medway where I am currently involved in Town politics serving on the Board of Health for the past 4 years. However, I work as a research analyst for a company outside of Worcester. I enjoy spending my spare time with my family either around the TV or doing any other activity. I also spend time with my friends in a Young adult group who meet outside of Worcester and a weekly bible study class that is run out of my church. Another activity I enjoy is cooking and baking because it gives me the ability to bring joy to others. The enjoyment I get from taking individual ingredients together and making a final product comes from my rule driven personality and my desire for structure and organization in my life(although I sometimes might be a little disorganized ). Of the many moments of my time on this earth, I feel the most influential occurred when I was 14 and was rushed to the hospital going into septic shock after a ruptured appendix and praying the Hail Mary four times. After the surgery the doctor told my parents that it was one of the worst cases that he saw and that I would be in the hospital for weeks, and I was out in 8 days thanks to the intercession of the Blessed Mother. I hope this blurb interests you and I hope to hear from you soon. -Jack
  • Ryan, 27 from Quincy, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Quincy, MA
    Hi! I enjoy staying fit by running, ice hockey, golf, and other sports. I'm an early bird that likes to get up at the crack of dawn to relieve stress and start the day fresh. I like competing and like being around people who encourage me to improve. For example, I joined a Toastmasters club to improve my public speaking and found the formula so effective that I became an advocate for the mission by founding more clubs in different office buildings. Family and faith influence my well-being and keep a positive outlook of life no matter how bad it might get. Being outside and away from technology are my ideal vacations. I enjoy skiing over the winters and try to read a good book when I have free time. I believe in chivalry, respect, and honesty are vital for sound relationships.
  • Mike, 56 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Springfield, MA
    Hello, my name is Michael I am fortunate to run a small business I am also the owner of multiply investment properties. I sit on the pastoral counsel St. Michael's Cathedral, I'm also fortunate to be an Eucharistic minister at the Cathedral as well . I am also a Roman Catholic Cursillistas. I enjoy football hiking with my chocolate labrador retriever I love movies popcorn peanuts in sampling other cultures foods [?] I long to find someone with similar interest to become friends with . I would love one day to raise a family call my own. I enjoy healthy eating and taking long drives in the mountain New Hampshire .. I love all people so please stop in and say hi [?]