Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Mexico Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Mexico Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Humberto, 76 from Mexico, D. F, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Mexico, D. F, MX
    I'm honest, serius, but not solemn and with good sense of humour. I believe in relationships deeply rooted in friendship, commitment and sincerity; honestity as a basic value. I am usually easy going, and try to adapt to most situations. I enjoy my work, my friends and share all the magic life offers with nice people. I belive any excesses are bad. I think of myself as an intelligent person, and my basic nature is playful and warm. I believe in true love.
  • Ildefonso, 63 from Toluca, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Toluca, MX
    Hi my name is Ildefonso. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in Toluca, MEX. I am 5'4" tall with brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Other. I have never been married and I do not have children. I do not drink and I do not smoke. I am a Roman Catholic and I attend Mass Weekly.
  • Nicolas, 60 from Ciudad Juarez, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Ciudad Juarez, MX
    i*m loking for some nice girls to start a friendship y later another b issiness i like to go fishing, i like book for read, like too much trees , flowers, an d landscaping like too much the concrete bussinessand like to have a lot of fun, solitary and my self .
  • Luis Alberto, 64 from Ciudad de Mexico, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Ciudad de Mexico, MX
  • Francisco, 62 from Leon, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Leon, MX
    Hi my first day in this site, since I have a new computer still have no pictures but hope to put some soon. I am family oriented, like to walk, watch a movie on tv or cinema. I used to play tenis, and hope to be back in this kind of sport. I think c ouples is the best way to live life.
  • Gustavo, 60 from Ciudad de Mexico, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Ciudad de Mexico, MX
    I'm passionate of living, and looking for a nice and gente couple to live rest of our days togheter, also if posible have one or two children, of if our age permitt this., the most influential i received from my loved parents and brothers., and for sure the most i enjoy is living life study, excercice, and make frinds for having a good time, and for sure i want to be marry in church.
  • Miguel, 60 from Ecatepec, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Ecatepec, MX
  • Hector, 68 from Monterrey, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Monterrey, MX
    I am a very hapy person(when you see me on photo or in person, I do not like hapy,but I am),Love my grand kids, like to watch sports(base-ball,soccer fut-ball on tv...you will know more , if we see or talk to each other.
  • Alvaro, 60 from Puebla de Zaragoza, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Puebla de Zaragoza, MX
  • Jorge Luis, 75 from La Paz, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    75, La Paz, MX
  • Xavier, 79 from Santiago De Querétaro, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Santiago De Querétaro, MX
    Widowed late 2015 after 52 years of happy marriage. I have two grown up chlldren, two grandaughters and one 6 mo old great- grandaughter. All very close and loving. I keep a 32 year old business office and work full time on it besides other projects, including guidance, support and supervision of Fundacion Carol Rolland, named after my late wife, visual artist. My health is excellent, thank God, and I stay in fairly good physical condition. Enjoy social life, travel, golf, reading, movies and concerts.
  • Leonardo, 67 from Nuevo Laredo, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Nuevo Laredo, MX
    I am a single man over 60 I like to read good books and eat good food. I am passionate about family and friends and dislike people who think only of themselves Ij dislike liars and people who cannot be on time.I like to dance and listen to all types of music.I am looking for a woman who starts out as a friend and may turn out to be a serious partner