Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Detroit Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Archdiocese of Detroit Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ray, 53 from Detroit, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Detroit, MI
    kind of hard to describe self - but you can look for ( RAY FLORIDA ) That's me! ..I'm a very positive, honest & genuine person ..I make friends very easily and love people and bringing out the best in them. Always - I try to have fun with everything that I do and can converse in a light-hearted manner or get into those deeper conversations. I love travelling, camping, taking walks and drives throughout nature, sea/ocean fronts, fishing, I'm pretty down to earth and easy to get along with. GOD and Family are very important to me.
  • Tom, 64 from Novi, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Novi, MI
    Always on the go; looking for new and exciting things; but above all looking for that special person to share all the things I like, and looking forward to sharing all the things she likes. Nothing finer then relaxing in front of a fireplace after a hard day or if it's summertime; having a cold brew on the deck. If your REALLY active (especially like to run or bike), really want to try new things, like being outdoors in the sumertime and especially like to be with a guy that really hates to just "sit around" drop me a line. So in other words; looking for that "spark" that will ignite a GREAT relationship. Profiles with pictures only please. After all, if my picture is "out there" I want yours to be as well. Have a great day!!!
  • Tim, 56 from Clinton Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Clinton Township, MI
    I come from a Catholic family. I have five brothers and we all went through Catholic schools. We keep in touch and I love visiting my nieces and nephews. I enjoy the adventure of making new friends. I am compassionate and loving. I am a very good listener and enjoy having in-depth conversations. My morals, faith, and good ethics navigate me through each day. I have a good, healthy sense of humor and exercise on a regular basis. I am open to discussing feelings and emotions when someone is in need and I appreciate others that feel the same way. I play my guitar daily, although tennis is my favorite activity. I have been playing since I was a young child.
  • Eric, 30 from Livonia, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Livonia, MI
    Kind of bothered that I was asked about 14 questions whether I accepted church teachings. Isn't this "catholicmatch.com"? I'd like to think I'm pretty easy going, but I'm pretty sure everyone says that.
  • Dan, 66 from Grosse Pointe, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Grosse Pointe, MI
    I am thoughtful, compassionate and sometimes and reliable. I also see the humor in many things, including myself. Am well educated (graduate degrees in law and business). Also Mensa member. I was hard working but have been mostly retired the last six years and love it. I worked as an investment research analyst for most of the last half of my working life, but also had shorter stints as an attorney, college professor and business insurance sales rep. I work out (swim, walk, play golf), 3-5 times a week, and generally eat in a healthy way. I love being outdoors, not so much watching TV. Enjoy college football, Tigers and Red Wings, all either in person or televised. Favorite places are Northern Michigan, Ireland, Arizona (have family there and spent the last seven winters there) and the Gulf Coast, esp. New Orleans. Am flexible enough to spend my winters in Michigan or vicinity for the right woman.
  • Rob, 31 from Roseville, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Roseville, MI
    Hello, my name is Rob. I have been a practicing Catholic my whole life thanks to my wonderful parents. I am very active in my parish. I look forward to attending Mass every weekend with my parents and youngest sister. I am a big fan of hockey and am a huge Red Wings fan. I recently became Grand Knight of my Knights of Columbus council which will be a lot of work but hopefully very rewarding. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, golfing, and playing hockey. I enjoy going to the movies and taking short road trips on the weekend around Michigan. Going to new places and seeing new things is something I really enjoy.
  • Jerry, 47 from Livonia, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Livonia, MI
    Hello and thanks for your interest. I enjoy being active and when I am not working I like home improvement projects, attending live sports events, running and reading.
  • Carlos, 36 from Detroit, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Detroit, MI
    im a simple nice guy looking for a good future with someone special. im an old fashioned conservative man who loves technology and nature. ...........
  • Chris, 55 from Dearborn Heights, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Dearborn Heights, MI
    My family is my life. I have two children and two beautiful granddaughters who I love [?] very much. My passion is God n music! My family was raised Catholic and going to church every Sunday. I am in the process of annulment. So I've been divorced for a long time. I lived n South Florida and Las Vegas and recently moved back home to Dearborn,Mi.
  • Mike, 22 from Erie, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Erie, MI
    Hi my name is Mike. I am 22 years old. I come from a large Catholic family. I love snowmobiling, four wheeling, playing hockey and working on any engine. My family says I can fix anything! In my leisure time I love to watch the Red Wings and movies and play video games. My faith is very important to me.
  • John, 58 from Macomb, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Macomb, MI
    I am a very good man caring honest sincere with a good personality. I enjoy good communication and conversation. I am a widower. I am family oriented hard working which was learned from parents. I enjoy dining dancing movies exercising concert festivals outdoors. I am looking for a good lady to date and long term relationship. Must be family oriented and kind snd loving
  • Nino, 40 from Taylor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Taylor, MI
    Hi there, I look forward to meeting you. I'm a hard working automotive engineer that likes to have fun in my spare time hanging out with family and friends.