Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Detroit Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Archdiocese of Detroit Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christopher, 25 from Macomb, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Macomb, MI
    I am a twenty four year young student studying medicine. I studied linguistics in undergrad, so languages and cultures are super interesting to me. I am very passionate in everything I do, and I don't ever let anything get me down. I am also an avid runner, singer, poet, and novel sportsman. I prefer to experience life and not just watch it pass me by. I am very active in my daily life getting out there as much as possible and making new memories all the time. I currently volunteer in Detroit helping where I can. My goal is to one day create a free clinic medical system so that more people than ever before can have access to life-saving care.
  • Timothy, 28 from Casco, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Casco, MI
    Hello there! My name's Tim and I am the proud owner of a yellow lab. We've travelled a lot since I got him as a 6 week old puppy in 2014. We've already been camping or hiking in 7 states plus Ontario. And we're just getting started.... I'm a huge sports fan. Though I like watching sports on TV, I enjoy playing them much more. I try to keep myself in good shape by running and swimming. I've done a couple half marathons and some 10k races and I am hoping to do a triathlon sometime soon. I just graduated with my bachelor's degree from Oakland University on 12-19-15. It took longer than expected due to the fact that I've been working full time for a while. I guess the next step is to buy a house and I'm hoping to do so in 2016. I'm also considering grad school, probably to study business.
  • Kevin, 34 from Livonia, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Livonia, MI
    Above all I am in love with God and the unfolding love story he has for all of us! I'm full of emotional maturity, courage, integrity, and will always stand in truth. I laugh as much as I am serious. Life is delicate, but the wise know not to take yourself "too" serious. I'm sincere, honorable, know how to keep a promise. I am dedicated to my faith as a Catholic and I'm honored to be apart if it. I am at a place in life where I am confident and doing well. Rather than "needing" someone, I desire someone and a relationship where we can embellish each others beautiful souls and grow with each other. Think you can keep up, impress me;)???
  • Anthony, 32 from Canton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Canton, MI
    I really enjoy sports and am looking to find some adult leagues, but I would rather do soccer than baseball/softball. I like working in my garden and updating my house (everything in it is from the 70s, I hear retro is cool now so I guess I don't have as much to do.) I zealously follow the Red Wings and Tigers, and I annually torment myself with the hope that this year will be the one for the Lions. I coach wrestling at a local high school and am looking for a teaching job in the Archdiocese while working part-time.
  • Dan, 33 from Dearborn, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Dearborn, MI
    Well, hello there!... It seems you found me:) My names Dan, and hopefully you like what you read;) I am a robotic technician in the automotive field, and love what I do for a living.. It keeps my mind active, and my days interesting:) I went to Siena Heights University and have a Bachelors in Energy Technology,.. GO SAINTS!! Like most people, I love trying new things, restaurants, and spending time with the people closest to me. Some of my interests are water sports, road trips, racing, off-loading, taking walks, going to the movies, cozy nights in, and reading. I hope to have a family in the future, and would love to meet the woman of my dreams! If I sound interesting to you, send me a message:)
  • Kevin, 24 from Dearborn Heights, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Dearborn Heights, MI
    Hi, my name is Kevin. I am 23 years old and just currently graduated from Madonna University with a Bachelor's degree in Clinical Lab Science. I never look down on life and always have my head held up high cause God blessed me with a great life. My personality can be described as being alittle shy at first but I do have a dry sense of humor. I promise I will be one of the nicest guys you will ever meet. I have an old school approach and will open doors for you, walk on the grass so you get the whole sidewalk, lay my coat on a puddle so you don't get wet;) anyway I am a down to earth guy who loves God and cherishes everyday I am on this earth. I would also like to mention that I have a disability in which I walk with crutches, but the only disability I see in life is a bad attitude. I play wheelchair basketball and hockey which im very competitive at and I thoroughly enjoy playing!
  • Kevin, 23 from Lake Orion, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lake Orion, MI
    I love being with family and friends. I love boating, swimming, listening to music, and going out to the movies. :) God Is Real, Prayer Works, And Love Heals
  • Tony, 33 from Lapeer, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lapeer, MI
    I am a Corporate Advisor. I've designed medical databases. Raised around French and learning Spanish. Hiking through the Ozarks, exploring major cities in North America, vacationing overseas and sampling new hobbies. I'm looking for someone to join me on the adventure of life.
  • Michael, 19 from Wyandotte, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Wyandotte, MI
    I'm Michael. I currently go to school for accounting, and am writing a Catholic science fiction series as a hobby. I enjoy ice hockey, soccer, some gaming, reading, and (of course) writing. I keep my moral standards high and close to me, which is why I never curse or partake in crude humor. I spent five years at a minor seminary discerning a vocation to the priesthood,and though God told me that this amazing vocation is not my calling, I still loved the formation, and as a result I know Catholic doctrine quite thoroughly...and I can almost speak Latin. I'm very conservative and traditional in my beliefs, much thanks to my amazing and downright holy parents.
  • Nithin, 25 from Detroit, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Detroit, MI
    i am very much into travel. i like quite time with nature. not a lot talkitive but a good listener , like to spend more time with family and friends. and not at all lazy, i do not like being at one place... would like my retirement to happen in some place like french alps or bern . currently Masters student in mechanical engineering at Lawrence Tech , detroit. will be graduated in july.
  • William, 21 from Shelby, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Shelby, MI
    I'm a short track speed skater and velodrome cyclist and hope to make 2022 and 2026 Olympic. When I'm on the ice It's like I'm 7 inches taller I started speed skating because I saw it in Italy 2006 I have family there by the way. I love it and it's even help in my religious life I compressed my spine 3 inches only a week later getting silver in state championships. My experience with people is not ideal I'm on match website after all. but family has away enjoying company that's fun. going to church is one of routines that I need. My ability on the ice is great so I should let god know I'm thankful. My leisure time really easy sleeping reading spending time on YouTube watching short track and working on models and other stuff as well. I should warn you I having Asperger's and that it's difficult for a lot of people understand me or just others in general.
  • Patrick, 33 from Roseville, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Roseville, MI
    Hello , just a little about myself, I love being outdoors when the weather is nice. I enjoy going up north to get away from the suburbs to hunt or fish or just walk around. I work hard so time like this, especially with family or friends is important to me. I like to stay busy trying to get the most out of all the blessings God has given me. Looking for someone special to share my love and life with.