Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joe, 38 from Mattawan, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Mattawan, MI
    First and foremost I am passionate about our Lord Jesus Christ! I recently have converted to the Catholic Church at the Easter Vigil at St. Monica Parish in Kalamazoo Michigan. I am honored to now be apart of the church that has stood the test of time for over 2000 years. I also enjoy biking, reading and watching funny old t.v. shows such as the Andy Griffith Show. People in my life that influence me in a positive way the most is my mom, Father Larry Farrel, and my friend for 23 years Jeff. Friends and family are very important to me and I am forever thankful for them. You cant do this thing called life alone that is for sure!
  • Kevin, 23 from Lake Orion, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lake Orion, MI
    I love being with family and friends. I love boating, swimming, listening to music, and going out to the movies. :) God Is Real, Prayer Works, And Love Heals
  • Tommy, 24 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Kalamazoo, MI
    After working for a diocese out in Oregon and discerning the priesthood I have recently moved back home to do full time ministry. I do speaking all over the United States and would like to turn this into a career in the next year
  • Vince, 60 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Traverse City, MI
    I am passionate about life, I thank the Lord every morning for bringing me another new day. I was away from the church for a short time earlier this year but I'm back now, stronger than ever and feeling the power of the Holy Spirit. I've had many experiences in my 60 years, mostly good, including the birth of my three wonderful children who are now all exceptional adults. I thank God for them every day and I believe they have been the most influential people in my life. In my leisure time I enjoy a number of things, reading, working out 3x/week, traveling, going for walks, movies are good too but not during the warm summer months, that's when I prefer to be outside. I also have a small garden that I like to work on in my spare time. I'll try to add more photos soon.
  • Brian, 28 from Pinckney, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Pinckney, MI
    I'm passionate about being true to myself and those around me. I was raised by a great family who I am very close with so it is natural for me to be comfortable in my own skin. I graduated from Madonna University with a Bachelor degree in Sports Management. I haven't found exactly what I want to do with it but definitely something to do with Parks & Rec. I sometimes coach/score keep for a Catholic church softball team in which I've played for since I was 14. I also am an RCIA sponsor when the lord calls upon me to do so as well as a servent to the youth group when they need help with fund raising activities. I am a member of the Livingston Young Adult Ministry (LYAM) which is a Catholic social group for ages 18-35 to live in His will with other like minded people. I am a former tobacco chewer who quit and now coaches others in their journey to break the chains of a tobacco/nicotine vice. I am also assisting my support to those who look to break addiction to porn #killthecan. Right now while I look for more permanent work, I am at Barnes & Noble where I am a bookseller and music rep. #discountvinyl Got any questions just ask! God Bless
  • Steve, 36 from Warren, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Warren, MI
    I'm a fun loving person, that love's entertainment like sports, exercising, Bowling, Ziplinning, boating,and going to concerts. I'm looking for the love of my lifeMy soulmateSomeone I can share all my dreamsAnd fun with. Someone I can travel around the world with If you think you're the right Individual I would like to hear from you. I almost forgot you must believe in GOD, because I'm a BIG believer.
  • Douglas, 58 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Traverse City, MI
    I'm a happy, successful, easy-going guy who likes to have fun and is never boring. SWM, 58 yo, 135 lb, 5' 7", very fit, graduate degree, professional in the energy business. Not to brag, but I still have all my own teeth and hair ;-) Worked internationally for many years but now it looks like I'm home for good in northern Michigan. Now that summer is over, Florida is looking pretty good.
  • Tom, 61 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Grand Rapids, MI
    I am a widower who is looking to begin a new chapter in his life. I don't drink, so I don't hang out at bars and I have a rule not to date women I work with. That is why I'm here. I'm looking for a woman who wants to have fun, companionship and friendship . I like dining, movies, theatre, concerts, sports, weekend get a ways and just about anything, but I don't like doing them alone. It's more fun to share those things with someone you enjoy being with. I'm not really looking for a long term serious relationship, but if one develops, that would be alright with me.
  • Dennis, 60 from Troy, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Troy, MI
    PASSIONS: A few years ago I would have said my key passions in life was being a good husband, my family and career. Things change over time for most of us, and so too have my passions. My career goals have been obtained and with it financial stability; so are no longer of key value. I'm now a widower, having been blessed with a good wife and marriage. We were passionate about our marriage, keeping our vows of love always as the priority in life. MOST INFLUENTIAL: A wife should be very influential in a man's life and vice versa. My wife helped me grow into a better man and enjoy life more fully. I did my best to ensure her positive influence on me was fully reciprocated in every possible way towards her. Should I ever be blessed again with a wife, she'd be treated with all my love! HOW I TYPICALLY SPEND MY LEISURE TIME: Nothing fancy here, I'm a simple guy. After work I'm usually doing things around the house like planting, cutting the lawn, "trying" to fix something, cooking, cleaning the house, & relaxing. I do like travel vacations. Currently I'm planning a trip to the Carolinas, & latter some whitewater rafting. I'M THANKFUL FOR: I am most thankful to GOD for all he does for me. Primarily for the family I was born into, providing me a loving wife, and our children. I'm also grateful that my trust in GOD has given me the strength, means and desire to move forward in my life!
  • Eric, 30 from Marysville, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Marysville, MI
    Hi and welcome to my profile. I am a man in love with the Heavenly Father. Meany things have brought me to where i am today. I love life and believe the Lord has a plan for me on my life. What I cherish the most is, respect, love, truth, bravery, wisdom, generosity and humility. These are things taught to me as a child each of them is part of who I am. I am a very intellectual person who loves God above all things. My path has been long and hard but through prayer, fasting and grate faith I can repeat the words of St. Paul "I have been crucified with Christ; it no longer I who live, but Christ who lives in me; and the life I now live in the flesh, I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me." Galatians 2:20
  • Matt, 49 from Oscoda Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Oscoda Township, MI
    I am Irish Catholic from Chicago influenced mostly by my father who recently died from cancer. I'm looking forward to settling down with the right one.
  • Benjamin, 42 from Utica, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Utica, MI
    I enjoy hiking, photography, and reading. Impend part of my day practicing my faith. I own some income property, and work full time, but Im hoping to eventually own enough income property that I won't have to have a "real" job anymore.