Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Clarkston Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Clarkston Michigan Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 73 from Clarkston, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Clarkston, MI
    I've always been a firm Traditional Catholic; my match would have to accommodate to that. I will only attend the Latin Tridentine Mass. In this arena on CM, that's probably the first priority. My youth was in mid-Wisconsin on a small farm, 4 brothers and 3 sisters. I came to MI for college and working at GM for 40 yrs, 5 children 6 grandchildren so far, widowed 5 yrs now. I'm following the political scene [ Hey, AlGore, listen to this: man-made global warming is a hoax! ] and I'm still waiting for a good conservative Presidential candidate to emerge, hopefully not the typical compromiser. My Faith is completely Pre-Vatican II beliefs (How did they in Rome make up the encyclical "Dominus Jesus" where non-Catholic religions are a 'means of salvation'?). My Mass is at OLQM, in Fraser, MI. When I’m in the Seattle area to visit family, I attend Mass at Holy Redeemer in Burien or the CMRI chapel in Tacoma. I'm retired now, so I can easily travel outside my area. My activities can be various; we'll sort that out later.
  • Jeff, 45 from Clarkston, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Clarkston, MI
    I am passionate about living my faith to the best of my ability. Like we all do, I stumble and fall, but I try to pick myself back up and try again. I consider experiences with family and friends to be among the best of my life. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, movies, music (I love the different styles of music they have on Sirius XM satellite radio), sports, my iPad and iPhone, and surfing the Internet. I am a member of the adult choir at Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic Church in Waterford, MI and a third degree member of the Knights of Columbus council at my parish. I am a 1989 graduate of Notre Dame High School in Harper Woods, and am very grateful for having received a quality Catholic education.
  • Tony, 59 from Clarkston, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Clarkston, MI
    Very proud of my 2, adult children- educated, well-employed, athletic. Moving forward in v.good direction. Continue to work as a Sr. Engineer, in the automotive world... End of the day reading is always relaxing, chores that need attending after work...- still spend time with each of my children; working on something together or coaching them in their athletic activities...I have 3 students I still teach hitting to- softball/baseball...
  • Ron, 54 from Clarkston, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Clarkston, MI
    Looking For A Close Friend And Companion To Share! Someone Who Enjoys Boating And Sandy Beaching , And Going Up North , Camp Fires , Traveling , Dinning Out , Eating In , Movies Together , I work Hard And Have A Great Heart , Giving Of My Self To Others ~~~
  • Mark, 67 from Clarkston, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Clarkston, MI
    I am confident gregerous active and physically fit. Kind hearted honest and industrious. Slow to anger quick to forgive. I live a healthy life style but I am not a fanatic. You will find me a caring affectionate individual who tries (difficult at times) to see the good in whom all I meet. Love to laugh and I get a kick out of making people smile. I believe acts of love en kindle love. Usually I can be found in blue jeans working on a project,be it the house,yard or in the garage, but comfortable in a suit or tux on those special nights. I think dancing with my best friend is SOOOO sexy. Friends say I have a wicked sense of humor,quick witted and look younger than my age. Hmmm maybe I just have good friends. You will have to decided. My interest have varied over the years and they are something we can talk about. However playing hockey and making my best friend smile are two things I have always been passionate about. Other than that I am more interested in who I am with than what we are doing. Looking for that special person who makes every day a Gift. Her eyes and smile will say volumes about her.She is a giver not a taker. A teammate, partner and best friend. Understands successful relationships take work and commitment. Knows no team is successful with out selfless action by all. She loves to laugh looks for the good in others and wants to make people smile. Someone to go through life with and have fun on the way. She is level headed and displays grace,and clamness under pressure. She will cover my six and I will have hers. She is a little sassy and adventurous but likes the simple things: Sunsets, thunderstorms, walking together, cuddling or hanging out appreciating the time together. She is into living a healty lifestyle. I know I am asking a lot but if I find her she will never go unwanting a touch a kiss or a " I love You" Lets Talk............
  • Charlie, 46 from Clarkston, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Clarkston, MI
    I would describe myself as a fun-loving, outgoing, athletic, Catholic, family man! I am a recent convert to Catholicism on paper! I was a life long Lutheran that went to the University of Notre Dame and married a Catholic. We raised our children Catholic and until recently did not feel the call to conversion. But my recent conversion has been spectacular. My interests include . . . fatherhood, golf, bird hunting, skiing, travel (Europe especially), cooking, enjoying fine food, coaching my children, and socializing. I am active in my children's Catholic school and also sit on the school board. My father, who is a born again Christian is the most influtential person in my life. He has shown me what to do and what NOT to do. He is a truly wonderful man. I am an entrepreneur by nature, and have always loved sales. 3 years ago I sold a company which allowed me to build a new career, which I love. I am passionate about Veteran's causes as I was a Naval Officer for a number of years and I was a Veteran of Desert Shield. I am presently looking into certifying my Lab as a therapy dog for Vets. I am a devoted father and have 3 wonderful kids, which are my #1 priority. Boy 13, and girls 11 and 9. We are all active in basketball, golf, tennis and swimming. There is no better day than when they all have a game and I get to see all three of them play. As a family we are very active. We have backpacked out West, go bird hunting together, shoot deer together, etc . . . . I love being in the field with my children. Lastly, I love to cook. I would rather cook for friends than go out to eat. I have family and friends over all the time to eat and I'm prery sure they leave happy as they keep coming back.
  • Michael, 27 from Clarkston, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Clarkston, MI
    I have been a student for the past several years. I am currently attending Medical school. In the small amount of free time I get I enjoy reading a learning new things.
  • Richard, 75 from Clarkston, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Clarkston, MI
  • Diego, 28 from Clarkston, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Clarkston, MI
    Hello my name is Diego, thank you for checking out my profile. I have lived in Michigan most of my life I love this state, love watching the seasons change, every stage of each year brings something beautiful something to look forward to. I am the oldest of three. My family means everything to me we are very close. We have been together thru thick and thin. I Love to cook I graduated from culinary school and have worked in different types of restaurants. My goal is to own a restaurant some day. On my free time I like to go to the gym, I am a big fan of Martial arts I have a black belt in kempo karate, and I am thinking of getting into judo. Love superhero movies and comic books, brings the kid in me my favorite is batman. If there is anything you would like to know please feel free to ask.
  • Erick, 30 from Clarkston, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Clarkston, MI
  • James, 65 from Clarkston, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Clarkston, MI
    I am semi retired currently. I work part time in the office 65 to 80 days per year. This helps pay for Florida trips in the winter time. I am an active member of St. Joseph Church in Lake Orion MI. My three daughters and 5 grand children live in northern Oakland county. My apartment is in Clarkston Mi. I enjoy exercising as line dancing at Clarkston senior center - walking - biking - swimming - watching my grand children. I am in good health with aches and pains as any 64 year man has living in MI his life. Currently I am classified as divorced. Family is a big part of my life and I hope in my partners life also. I enjoy talking over lunch or coffee with no strings attached.
  • Daniel, 55 from Clarkston, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Clarkston, MI
    I enjoy traveling, leisure time, dong home improvement projects, riding my bike (peddle or motorized), golfing (if I am playing well), hockey though I don't play anymore I like to watch the Red Wings. I look forward to spending time with a companion that is content with being home alone but also with going to events with others, someone who is comfortable with traveling and has time to do it. As the youngest in a family of six children, I see my siblings often and enjoy spending time with them.