Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Frankie, 68 from Flat Rock, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Flat Rock, MI
    I am a 68 yo widowed white male, live alone with no pets. I would describe my body type as stocky or a few extra pounds. I consider myself to be a guy's guy with a lot of little boy in him. That means I enjoy doing guy things. I like to play golf and poker, I enjoy watching some sports on TV. I'll have a glass of wine once in a while and I like to cook now and then. One of my simple pleasures in life is I enjoy a cigar from time to time. It's not an everyday thing. I never smoked in my entire life and after my wife passed away, I started smoking them with my buddies on the golf course. It's not a regular everyday thing. I call it recreational cigar smoking. I refer to it as one of my risky behaviors. I'll explain my other risky behaviors to you in time. I never smoke in my house or my car. I know when I need to be there for my partner. I think partners need time to enjoy their own interests. I am not clingy and don't have a need to be attached at the hip. I have a bike and like to ride. I rarely drink alcohol. I think I have a pretty good sense of humor. I once crashed two weddings in one evening. Send me an email and I'll tell you the story. I'm easy going, rarely disagree and I've never had a restraining order taken out against me. Nor, have I been sued in Judge Judy's court. I live alone in my condo. I am seeking a partner who enjoys cooking, maybe golf, too. I don't expect anyone to have all of my interests and vice versa. I expect you'll have interests that are yours alone and I expect you to continue to enjoy them. I would like someone who is aged from late fifties to late sixties. Remember I'm 68. I am not sure I am looking for marriage at this point in my life, but I would like a completely monogamous relationship, though. Merging two adult lives, families and households into one, seems quite daunting to me at this stage of my life. I'm financially stable and I have enough money coming in to maintain a very nice lifestyle. I promise I will never ask to borrow money from you to pay my car payment, mortgage etc. I've been to Hawaii and would like to return some day, but not alone. There certainly is a lot more to me than this little bit of information, so if you are interested please send an email if I sound interesting to you. I think I am worth meeting, at least for a cup of coffee.
  • Jay, 58 from Rochester, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Rochester, MI
    My friends would say that I'm a great conversationalist with a great heart. I love to talk about deep subjects. I'm a professional type, outgoing, very conservative politically and very involved politically. On the activities front, I love to downhill ski, camp, and spend time with my daughters 14 and 16.
  • Matt, 39 from Alma, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Alma, MI
    Iam a traditional cathlioc that attends the Latin Mass, I currently living in the central michigan area. I work full time for a local railroad, my work schedule can sometimes be difficult. I love the outdoors from hunting and fishing to just taking a road trip and seing were I end up. I feel it is important to find someone who shares the same true faith as I do and is opened minded and shares the same values as me. I feel the man should be the head of the family and the provider like St Joseph was with are Lady.
  • Michael, 53 from Novi, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Novi, MI
    I am a person that practices Catholicism, or tries to. With it's struggles to remain humble and keep constraint against the hypocrisy of those who claim to and don't realize they are not. Not to pretend to be pious, quite the contrary. That is part of the humility. It is up to you and me to practice this faith and for me not to judge you. I truly believe in that. Have worked hard to create an abundance of graces, career and financial stability. But, I am lonely. Would gratefully welcome a woman of self consciousness and same understanding of the faith and practice of it. Not to say I have it figured out. Someone concerned with the attempt to figure it out would have no preconceptions of being judged and would try not to judge others. Would be concerned about their own spirituality, growth and adherence to it. No Liberals please...
  • Abram, 37 from Niles, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Niles, MI
    "I'm sick of chasing my dreams, man. I'm just gonna ask them where they're going and hook up with them later." (If you know who said that, you're pretty cool).I So, I decided to make a profile on here because I can't seem to meet anyone the "traditional" way (of course, now that more and more couples are meeting online, who's to say what is traditional). I am currently single, I have never been married, and I have no children. I have 2 jobs, which have a combination of morning and evening hours, and I own some rental property, so unfortunately, my free time is somewhat limited. When I am able to, I love to travel. I have been to a few National and State parks, including the Grand Canyon and Mount Rushmore. I would love to visit more of them, and travel the world as well.
  • John, 28 from Bloomfield Hills, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Bloomfield Hills, MI
    I like good food, and food in general. I like having a couple drinks on occasion but I am not a big drinker. I enjoy writing and learning. I have a core philosophy that is based on how i observe the natural world. My favorite author is Peter Kreeft, I've loved his work since I was in 7th grade. His writing helped to shape me. I also admire the English journalist GK Chesterton. I believe the natural law leads to God and his holy Roman Catholic church. I am interested in jurisprudence, the philosophy of law. I try to follow the church's social teaching which makes the social scene a little tough at times. My favorite movie is "A Man for all seasons", its also my favorite play...Sir. Thomas More is my favorite saint. I admire how Thomas More did the moral thing without breaking the secular law. I value the rule of law, I think law is very important for any society to survive.
  • Patrick, 34 from Grosse Pointe, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Grosse Pointe, MI
    First and foremost, I am passionate about living my Catholic faith. It is this identity that defines me and it is my sincere hope and prayer that I might find a holy spouse who shares traditional Catholic values and upholds the moral teachings of the Church. I also hope to have the opportunity to meet and interact with other faithful Catholics.
  • Ian, 31 from Royal Oak, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Royal Oak, MI
    I'm passionate about music and writing. I've been a musician all my life and I also write screenplays. I'm also passionate about my work as a Certified Personal Trainer. I thrive on helping other people.
  • Thomas, 24 from Dundee, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Dundee, MI
    Hey all! I'm a serious Catholic who loves his faith and wants to keep growing in it. The Faith is the most important aspect of my life, followed closely by my family, and after that, my career. I'm a slow mover who can take life a little too seriously sometimes, but otherwise loves to goof off. I come from a large family and love everything that goes with that! My hobbies/favorite activities include, fishing, camping, shooting, pick-up sports,and hanging out with close friends. I'm looking for a woman who shares the same values and isn't afraid to share the journey with someone who has a few rough edges.
  • Vinu James, 27 from Westland, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Westland, MI
    Simple, Family aspired, and Pet lover. I love traveling, trekking and hiking. Looking forward for a most caring and loving partner, mostly be family oriented.
  • David, 26 from Grosse Pointe, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Grosse Pointe, MI
    I am from a large family and enjoy spending time with them and my nephews and nieces. I enjoy sports and being physically active - soccer, volleyball, and water sports. I am passionate about my Catholic faith, say my rosary, wear a scapular, participate in the Sacraments regularly, and spend a lot of time helping out at the parish and volunteering in the Knights of Columbus. I enjoy reading and discussing philosophy with friends. I am a quiet but kind and good natured guy - maybe a little shy and reserved at first, but responsible and social as I get to know you. I love to eat and cook good food. I like spending time outdoors and appreciate the beauty of God's nature around us.
  • Jeffrey, 26 from Sterling Heights, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Sterling Heights, MI
    I'm Jeff I am looking for a polish partner , I enjoy working and making people happy and having fun ,family is important to me and good morals as well in love