Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Gaylord Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Gaylord Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kevin, 49 from Cadillac, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Cadillac, MI
    i'm a fun loving irishman, who really loves the outdoors. That includes: snowmobiling, 4wheeling, camping, hiking, biking...fishing and pretty much anything outdoors except hunting. I love to travel when i can. I also love concerts, and seeing a few comedy shows. I like a few shows on discovery, and history channel...but don't always catch them! Well for now thats enough about me, you can learn the rest if your interested :)
  • David, 56 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Traverse City, MI
    I'm 51 years old I am the third oldest of seven children.I like to fish and hunt play cards, watch movies, snowmobile and other outdoor activities.I own my own home. I have two grown daughters both live out of the state of michigan.I don't smoke .I work out off and on and I try to stay in half way decent shape.Most people say that I look young for my age.I'm looking for a good friend to do things together.I have brown hair and I'm 5 foot ten 190lbs
  • William, 57 from Alger, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Alger, MI
    Hi I'm a widower who has two sons who are my world and I will do anything for and I like all kinds of sports and love to hunt and fish and I do go to church every weekend cause I believe that everything I have is a gift from God and I need to thank him for all the great gift he gave me like my home to my family and I like going to the gym to stay fit and healthy
  • John, 30 from Lake Leelanau, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Lake Leelanau, MI
    I enjoy outdoor activities. I like to go Four wheeling, ride dirt bikes and I recently bought a motorcycle and enjoy going on rides, I like to go on drives and explore now places. I watch a lot of movies when the weather is not as enjoyable. My biggest passion is snowmobiling!
  • Mark, 63 from Boyne City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Boyne City, MI
  • Carl, 43 from Cadillac, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Cadillac, MI
    I enjoy simple things: books, bicycles, walking trails or around town, seeing a movie, etc. I've had some really great people influence me and my life. Looking back, God's timing is always perfect. Some of these influential people are flesh and blood acquaintances and others live in the pages of books.
  • David, 24 from Manton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Manton, MI
    Hello my names is David. I moved back to Michigan from Colorado not to long ago. I am currently working full time and taking classes part. When I'm not busy with school and work I like to spend time with family and friends, going to the show, and just relaxing. I also enjoy being active going for hikes, ice skating although I'm not ver good at it, weight lifting(number one hobby) and just about anything to do with the water. I love water and fortunately living in Michigan there is plenty around.
  • Michael, 68 from Bellaire, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Bellaire, MI
    I like the outdoors, fishing, hunting .quite times,family,grandchildren and exploring places hiking lakes and winter time I'm retired and enjoy many things
  • Tom, 41 from National City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, National City, MI
    Hello, My name is Tom. I am passionate about my Catholic faith...Mass, sacraments, retreats, various devotionals, Bible studies, conferences, Eucharistic Adoration with or without a monstrance. And other opportunities to learn, share, volunteer, and practice my faith with Catholic and other Christians. Also I am interested in the outdoors, hunting, fishing, snowshoeing, and day hikes. I also find interesting and rewarding, working on Natural Resource projects for a non-profit conservation organization as volunteer. And volunteering at our parish with cleaning pots and pans at meals (my favorite job is not cooking or serving, it is pots and pans ha ha) I like to trim trees and shrubs professionally and at church also. I enjoy praying hymns in church, especially the older hymns. And I like to relax by singing Karaoke with friends, but I keep it country, and clean lyrics, when I perform Karaoke. I am trying every day to look at things that happen, works, sufferings, all kinds of stuff that happens in my life, as to what it means to God and eternity, according to the Catholic Church's teachings on faith and morality. I try to live more "in the moment" as it is often described. I have been involved a lot in a diocesan Young Adult Ministry in my state, met a lot of great people and we all enriched our faith in many different ways. Now I am a middle age man but God blessed my all those years and the Holy Spirit gave me much faith, hope, love through those relationships with other Catholic. (relationships in the broad sense, not just the dating type)
  • Roger, 62 from Williamsburg, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Williamsburg, MI
    I retired about a year ago to take advantage of living in northern Michigan. I enjoy hiking, travel, garage sales/ antiquing and spending time with my family. I finally have time to try my hand at flower gardening and exploring the many areas here. I am honest, caring and like he simple things in life. My faith is very important to me and have been a Knights of Columbus member for 30 years. I always look for the best in people and enjoy meeting new friends and to hear and share their stories.
  • Chris, 47 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Traverse City, MI
    Hi! I have been single for most of my life, and I am sick and tired of it. I am content, but not happy with my life. I have everything I have always wanted except for a best friend to share life with. Not only am I single, I also spend most of my time alone. I know many people, but only have a few friends and no one to really hang out with, At the present time I don't feel like I have a lot to look forward to. I feel like I am just surviving life, and not really living it. Even though my intro was depressing, I do enjoy life. I just know that it would be much better if I could ever find my soul mate. I have tried the if it happens it happens approach, waiting to see who God would put in my path, and it hasn't worked out very well. I thought that I would be a little more pro-active and give this a try.
  • Douglas, 58 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Traverse City, MI
    I'm a happy, successful, easy-going guy who likes to have fun and is never boring. SWM, 58 yo, 135 lb, 5' 7", very fit, graduate degree, professional in the energy business. Not to brag, but I still have all my own teeth and hair ;-) Worked internationally for many years but now it looks like I'm home for good in northern Michigan. Now that summer is over, Florida is looking pretty good.