Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Grand Rapids Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Grand Rapids Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mark, 60 from Grand Haven, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Grand Haven, MI
    I'm laid back and easy going, somewhat independent. I stay active by working out, doing yoga, riding a bike, or hiking. Enjoy being with family and friends and going to sporting events. I don't drink however, I am not opposed to anyone who does. I try to keep life simple and try to have a positive attitude under all circumstances. Relationships in life are important to me whether they are family, friends, or co-workers. Looking for someone to hang out with and enjoy life!
  • Abram, 37 from Niles, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Niles, MI
    "I'm sick of chasing my dreams, man. I'm just gonna ask them where they're going and hook up with them later." (If you know who said that, you're pretty cool).I So, I decided to make a profile on here because I can't seem to meet anyone the "traditional" way (of course, now that more and more couples are meeting online, who's to say what is traditional). I am currently single, I have never been married, and I have no children. I have 2 jobs, which have a combination of morning and evening hours, and I own some rental property, so unfortunately, my free time is somewhat limited. When I am able to, I love to travel. I have been to a few National and State parks, including the Grand Canyon and Mount Rushmore. I would love to visit more of them, and travel the world as well.
  • Michael, 41 from Zeeland, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Zeeland, MI
    Hello I am new to the dating life and tried other sites and am not finding what I am looking for. I was married for 11 years to a non-Catholic that obviously has not worked out. I have two beautiful little girls one is ten years old and the other is two years old. I'm looking for a woman who can keep up with me I go to church on Sundays during the week I ride motorcycles and work. I enjoy camping, hunting, Family events, spending time with my kids, target range, swimming, nature walks, and new experiences.
  • John Paul, 24 from Ada, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Ada, MI
    Greetings! My name is John Paul, as you can probably see from my profile, but please call me JP as most everyone else does! I am a hard working man and am on this site due to my best friend signing me up without me knowing about it! But I am grateful he did it for me! I love to have fun, love to talk and love to meet new people! I have been MC of the altar boy program at our parish for the past several years and only just recently retired from it, but am still very active in the program! Please feel free to send me a message if you'd like to get to know me or would like to ask me a question. I look forward to hearing from you! :)
  • Jim, 28 from Muskegon, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Muskegon, MI
  • James, 30 from Rockford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Rockford, MI
  • John, 35 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Grand Rapids, MI
    I have a great outlook on life, and I'm looking to surround myself with positive people! I've traveled a lot, and I've lived in 3 states in the last 3 years, and I finally ended up back home in Grand Rapids. I don't miss the winters, but I'm still happy to be back in the mitten. I'm just starting my job as Parish Manager of the Basilica of St. Adalbert. I've been praying for a career which will allow me to serve God and he answered in a big way! I have a great sense of humor, and I try not to take life too seriously. My faith is important to me, and I'm looking for a woman devout to the Catholic faith. We all have a tough road to travel in life, and it's so much easier when we pick each other up along the way. The interesting twists in life's journey, along with meeting some amazing people along the way has given me a new perspective on life. I feel very blessed and thankful for the gifts and opportunities that I've been given, and I want people in my life with the same mindset. Everything happens for a reason, and we must simply trust God's plan and allow His sovereignty to take over our lives. This is the key to true happiness!
  • Matt, 31 from Wyoming, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Wyoming, MI
    I am manager at a major health club, personal trainer, and a adjunct professor at a university. Health is a passion of mine because when I was 19 I was almost 400 pounds and my lifestyle changed and so did my outlook on life. I left the engineer field because I felt the calling to help others achieve Heath goals such as I did. Outside of health and fitness I love the outdoors: hunting, fishing, camping, mountain biking, boating, shooting, khaking, you name it. I am very close to my family and my nieces have me wrapped around their fingers (especially my god daughter)! Anything else feel free to ask!
  • Aaron, 32 from Grandville, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Grandville, MI
    I am a person of faith. I believe deeply in God and though have not lived my life perfectly He always manages to get me back on the track I know is the best. I believe God has a plan for my life, and He has brought me through some very difficult times and has restored to me a life I swear I will never deserve. For years I struggled with addiction, but finally, I came to my turning point and, by the grace of God, was brought out of that miserable place. In a few months I will be celebrating 3 years clean and sober. I say this because it is a huge part of who I am. I am deeply involved in recovery and do what I can to give back. I volunteer at residential rehabs and chair meetings to try and pass on hope to others still in that lifestyle that there is a life after drugs, and it is always rewarding for me.I wanted to share this because it plays a huge role in my personality. Because of where I have been and where I am now, I have a deep sense of gratitude one, that I am still alive, and two, that my life is what it is today. I am able to find joy in the simplest things in life, from something as small as having my own place to come home to, a car to drive when I want to go somewhere, to waking up and knowing I have friends today who are actually friends that I can rely on whenever I need them. My gratitude from this has also instilled in me a renewed importance in family, as today I am someone who is once again trusted by them, and finally am able to know that I make them proud. I still have my days when I am upset, or frustrated with things, but no matter what I always keep a positive attitude about life. I am also a very hard worker. I support myself and make a decent living. But I also have dreamer's eyes and want to reach greater potential. Being a person of faith, I have strong values, values that I can actually hold to today. I'm pretty conservative and still believe in chivalry and having good morals. I'm a very outgoing person. I love to make people laugh. I have a very witty sense of humor and always like to the lighten mood, whether I am at work or with friends. I want to find the girl that is truly right for me. I want to find the girl that I can be devoted to for the rest of my life. To take to my parents house on holidays and have her become part of my family and I hers. Well that is me in a nutshell, and those are my intentions. If you would like to more or have any questions, feel free to ask. Good luck to everyone and God bless.
  • Steve, 56 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Grand Rapids, MI
    Local Catholic guy in Grand Rapids MI. I attend mass weekly and am conservative in my values. Hoping to find someone who shares these values. I am an IT professional. Say hello with an email.
  • Kristopher, 25 from Greenville, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Greenville, MI
    I think dad jokes are the best. There, I said it; that's a load off my chest. I really like to design and make things myself, from hand crafted furniture to 3D-printed key-chains. I love to go Hiking and camping, but I rarely get the opportunity to. Most of all I love learning new things and trying to wrap my head around problems. I am full of uses knowledge, I would describe myself as family oriented, financially responsible, and funny as heck. I'm Kris, and I approve this message
  • Kevin, 46 from Rockford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Rockford, MI