Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Grand Rapids Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Grand Rapids Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joe, 62 from Spring Lake, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Spring Lake, MI
    The most important things to me are my faith, family and friends. I am blessed with a fabulous family. My siblings and their spouses are awesome and nieces and nephews very cool and special. I also have many wonderful friends. I am a successful business owner and more then financially secure. I am fun and outgoing and a big sports fan. I am also very flexible and can have fun doing just about anything. I enjoy working out and staying in good shape. I love children and would still love to be a father and would be a fabulous step father, especially for younger children. You will find me to be an all American type guy with alot to offer. Character, integrity, and honesty are at the top of my list.
  • Alex, 26 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Grand Rapids, MI
    Hi! I'm terrible at writing about myself so the best way to get to know me is to just talk to me. I'm very laid back on the surface but passionate about a lot of things underneath, including faith, family, and education. I am a strong believer in continually trying to "become the best version of yourself". My interests are varied and can be a bit geeky - movies, computers, video games, learning about random things, etc. I also do like to be active when I am able to, though I'm not someone who would want to go on a hiking trip through the mountains (not sure how else to explain it, heh). I work full time as a software developer and do independent contracting on the side, so I am lucky enough to have a career in something I'm passionate about. Not sure what else to say here at the moment...don't hesitate to say hello!
  • John, 56 from Greenville, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Greenville, MI
    I love to socialize and meet people with similar interest. The Lord is the main motivator in my life and I look for guidance form him each and everyday. Looking for someone that has the same point of view.
  • Louis, 34 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Grand Rapids, MI
    I have an artistic kind of mentality, kinda the strong silent type, and I enjoy doing and trying lots of things. I am a cradle Catholic. I enjoy Catholicism's full and rich history, and the depth of her teachings. I am very involved in the Boy Scouts of America, both with my troop in Whitehall and with the Gerald R. Ford Council in Grand Rapids. Along with my Catholic faith, scouting has been one of God's greatest gifts to me in my life. I am hopelessly romantic in my own unique way and I love chivalry.
  • David, 58 from Comstock Park, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Comstock Park, MI
    I have a great sense of humor, always joking around. I like to cook and enjoy traveling. I have achieved most of my life goals except for someone to share the rest of my life with.
  • Martin, 40 from Muskegon, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Muskegon, MI
    Hi my name is Martin new to the site. Looking to meet a friend first and foremost. Have tried other sites to no avail now here. Hope that things turn around for me.
  • Dan, 26 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Grand Rapids, MI
    Hi there. I'm Dan! I am definitely a people person, and cherish my relationships-with Christ, my family, friends, students, with everyone. My influences include my brother (who is a priest) and my parents. Some particular friends stick out, as well, everyday heroes all. Everyone we meet influences us in some greater or lesser way. Someone once told me that you are the average of the five people you spend the most time with, since I apparently influence other people's lives, I like to bring people joy as much as possible. Coffee helps! Ha. I love music, dancing, and exercise, which is probably why I'm a kickboxing instructor. That being said, I also appreciate quiet, alone time. In fact, I just spent the whole day today reading and writing...(after kickboxing. Ha.) There's definitely a balance to be found!
  • Dave, 59 from Wyoming, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Wyoming, MI
    I like golf and downhill skiing. Hiking, kayaking, going to the beach. I am a big greenbay packer fan. But most of all . I love going to church. And praising God. I have done Bible study in the past. My mother, Diane who leads Bible . study. Have been very inspiring to me to lead faith based life .I love to travel. Like going out west to yellow stone, and glacier nationl park.watching football, baseball. And going to games. I like dancing listening to music. Watching sunsets on lake michigan. I am looking for my soul mate. Which inspires me, and is loving kind honest good sense of humor and likes to go out and have fun.
  • Tim, 63 from Cedar Springs, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Cedar Springs, MI
    I am a one woman ,man. Proud to say in my past marriage I kept my marriage vows. Looking for a long term relationship with the lady who has similar interest in life. I have been a youth soccer and hockey coach. Boy scout leader. Love kids, I presently drive a school bus and a charter bus part-time.. Retired from construction 30 years. Handyman. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, canoeing, kayaking, skiing, biking, ice skating, golfing, tennis. Inside activities like bowling, dancing, casinos, pool, movies, Some of these I am even good at., Like attending Tiger ,Lions and Red Wing games. What we have in common that will be our personal time for each other. With Gods help I hope to find that someone special to love.
  • Kurtis, 27 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Grand Rapids, MI
    I am a pretty laid back guy who isnt to hard to please. I get along with almost everybody. I am ambitous and work hard. I enjoy restoring old houses and cars. I do not back down from a good challenge. Most of my hobbies take place in the summer. I enjoy camping,boating and car shows.there are plenty i left out. If you want to know more feel free to ask.....
  • Brendan, 22 from Muskegon, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Muskegon, MI
    I enjoy spending my time with friends and family, as well as studying and reading more about my faith and areas that relate to it. Some of my favorite authors include Frank Sheed, Mortimer Adler, Josef Pieper, Peter Kreeft, and C.S. Lewis. I owe a lot of my renewed interest in the faith to these authors. Along with reading and writing, I enjoy spending time conversing with friends and spending time outdoors as well, either running, biking, hiking or anything else. Some of the best times I can remember were spent having late night discussions with friends. Also music is very big in my life as well as all of my family members. I played trumpet for a lot of my life and am trying to pick up the guitar in my free time. One of the better and formative times of my life was spent the past few years studying at Franciscan University in Steubenville, Ohio. There I was exposed to a vibrant Catholic environment and made the best friends of my life there. I owe a lot of who I am to Franciscan, through my studies and especially through the people I met. Being there really enlivened my faith life and encouraged me to serve others in new ways. After graduation, I will be going on a mission trip with my friend and roommate to his hometown in Uganda. I can't wait to see what that trip holds in store for all of us going, and how each of us will be called to grow through serving the children and poor there. I am a little nervous about the trip because most of what we will be experiencing exactly is a little unknown, but overall I can't wait. After graduation in the spring, I hope to remain in contact with those I met at school as well as explore opportunities close to home in western Michigan.
  • Ron, 59 from Allendale Charter Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Allendale Charter Township, MI
    This is a new experience for me. My cooking skills are limited, I have one specialty, toast, light or dark. LOL. My hobbies include reading, and doing research on my family tree. I watch little television and have it on for noise more than anything else. My favorite movie is Young Frankenstein, so that should give you an idea of my sense of humor. What kind of computer sings? A Dell. I enjoy exploring towns and traveling to see other areas. I am active in the Church. I am currently an Usher and Financial Secretary of the Knights of Columbus. In my past I have been on the Pastoral Council, a certified Catechist and a Past Grand Knight. I believe it is very important to put your faith in action. I am looking for someone to share my life with. I do not like activities without sharing them with someone.