Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lansing Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Lansing Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ted, 38 from Ypsilanti, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Ypsilanti, MI
    I am a 38 year old never married, devout Catholic. I enjoy going to new restaurants and movies.I also enjoyed biking and hiking in my free time, and occasionally miniature golf game is fun also. My mom and Dad have been the most influential in my life and spiritual upbringing.
  • Tom, 35 from Milford Charter Twp, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Milford Charter Twp, MI
    I am a extremely down to earth and have a big heart. My family and my faith mean a lot to me. Growing up in a strong Irish Catholic family, finding someone Catholic is important to me. I believe you have to have balance in life. I'm looking for someone mature with a good sense of humor.
  • Bryant, 25 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Ann Arbor, MI
    I am a pretty easygoing person with a good sense of humor. I like to play sports and I am a huge fan of the Lions, Tigers, Wings and Wolverines. I enjoy reading and cooking. I am an Eagle Scout and I love spending time outdoors. I'm not a huge fan of pina coladas but I do like getting caught in the rain ;) It takes a while for people to get to know me and a few paragraphs online are nowhere near adequate. I feel like I describe myself pretty well throughout these questions and you can get a sense of my personality by how I respond to them. I don't think my personality test on here is accurate. I have read about the different personality categories and I consider myself to be Phlegmatic/Melancholic rather than Melancholic/Phlegmatic. There were a lot of questions that didn't have a neutral answer, which forced me to pick an answer that was more extreme than what I actually thought. That may have affected my score.
  • Bill, 69 from Jackson, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Jackson, MI
    I'm a semi-retired college professor so I have time for fun stuff but can still keep my brain active. Warm weather activities include bicycling, golfing, kayaking, walks. I like going to movies and plays and have seen several performances at the Purple Rose Theater in Chelsea. I enjoy time around the 6 grandkids whether its playing basketball or Chutes and Ladders. Cold weather activities include bowling, model trains, watching football and computer stuff. 2 mile walks most days year round. Being a member of the K of C at my church, I work on some of their activities like the fish fry during lent. Recent movies seen include Eagle and Hail, Caesar. I enjoy WW1 and WWII books. Reading a novel now by Alan Furst-The Spies of the Balkans.
  • Stephen, 28 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Ann Arbor, MI
    I enjoy long walks off short docks, and the activities that follow. I enjoy competitive events, my favorites are: broomball, ultimate Frisbee, disc golf,soccer, and your mom jokes. With my free time I also like spending time: with people, learning guitar and/or singing, and car rides.
  • Philip, 60 from Dewitt, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Dewitt, MI
    I'm very family oriented, I enjoy spending time with my family and that special someone. My parent's have influenced my life the most, hard working, loving and my love for God. Being raised Catholic. I enjoy many things being outdoors, concerts, travel, sports,theater and much more.
  • Dan, 24 from Davison, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Davison, MI
    I would describe myself as a pretty easy going person. I enjoy sports and pretty much anything outside. I especially like being on the water in the summertime.
  • Andy, 44 from Grass Lake Charter Twp, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Grass Lake Charter Twp, MI
    What is most important to me are family and close friends. I've recently moved back to my home state of Michigan where I'm establishing deep roots seeking to meet new friends. I joined Catholic Match to date again and meet a good woman who believes in the Catholic faith. Don't judge me by the pictures in the profile, I rarely take pictures of myself and will do my best to provide better photos. If you are seeking a journey with someone else perhaps exploring long term relationships please consider contacting me. I will answer any questions you may have and look forward to meeting you.
  • Brad, 41 from Mason, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Mason, MI
    Faith, family and friends are most important to me in life. So, I am pretty laid back, family oriented, honest to a fault and try to find humor in most situations, although I fully realize that there are times when one must take life seriously.
  • Rick, 26 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Ann Arbor, MI
    Hi, I'm not really sure what to put here but I grew up in the St. Louis area and moved up to Michigan for a job after graduating from school. I grew up with 4 younger siblings and enjoy spending time with them the couple of times a year I get back to Missouri.
  • Matthew, 29 from Albion, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Albion, MI
    I'm a bit of a skeptic in general, other than faith that is. I am hoping to set up an organic farm, because gmo's are NOT safe, and the debt based fiat monetary system is due to collapse..... Scared yet, lol? Other than that I'm a pretty laid back guy, no kids 2 dogs (German Shepherd and GS husky mix). I like to fish not really into hunting. My favorite two sports to play are basketball and pool, although I will play any and competitively at that ( besides bowling, it's fun I'm just terrible and can't seem to take it seriously at all). I also like to play cards. They say nice guys finish last, I say so nice so so so last, prove me wrong :).
  • Jerry, 77 from Swartz Creek, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Swartz Creek, MI
    My name is Jerry. I am recently widowed having taken care of my wife who suffered from Alzheimer's for three years. My faith is very important to me. I am interested in finding someone who shares the same values as I do. I consider myself to be a "diamond in the rough." Even though I am more reserved, I do enjoy going out and trying new things.