Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lansing Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Lansing Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Antonio, 40 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Lansing, MI
    My Name is Antonio. I am 40 years old. I am originally from Venezuela and moved to the USA about 15 years ago. I have lived in the Lansing area about 7 years now. I am a Systems Engineer. I was raised catholic and it is part of my life. Tell you about myself, I am passionate about living a great life, improving myself and making things in my life better for the future with goals that I want to achieve and doing what it is import to be happy and taking steps to reache all my goals. The three things my friends say about me are: Sweet, Loyal, Good Listener. My hobies are dancing. I enjoy Salsa dancing, swing dancing, Tango and others. I like to play the guitar and I love to cook. It is really fun to start making something from scratch that my guests and I will enjoy eating. I do exercise when I have th time, working out helps to relieve any stress from work. I have also learned to do many home improvement projects around the house, and love doing it! The most important things for me are god, my family and my friends. I would not live without them.
  • Miguel, 29 from Brighton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Brighton, MI
    First I just started this account back up. So some things may be outdated. I really need to change my pictures and about me areas. Hi, my name is Miguel. I never tried an onine dating site before. But I did see this work with a friend of mine so I decided to give it a shot. I'm going to school for my Masters in Financial Planning while also working part time at a bank. I also enjoy doing martial arts and have done them for the past 5 years, ever since I got out of high school. I enjoy being active, some sports I enjoy playing are soccer, tennis, swimming, and whatever else is fun. In the summer I try to go running as often as I can but I miss running on the dirt roads where my parents are at. I also must say that I did muay thai and jiujitsu for 5 year and went to thailand to get better. I havent done this as much since I started my Masters classes. I guess if you were to describe my personality Im funny in a goofy way and confident. I love making jokes and having a fun time. But Im also real big into communication. I believe this is key to any good relationship. I also bought my first house last year at the age of 22 which I am quite proud of. It was alot of work to get it but I am very happy with it. My family and friends are an important part of my life and glad that I was so lucky to have such great people in my life. My family are Colombian. Some people tell me its rare to have such a large group of best friends for such a long time. I do have some werid things I do where I just happen to know random facts about odd things. Heres a random fact about a movie called The Witch Affair. There is an actor named Jos Sancho who plays a guy very much like me in the movie. I would look this guy up, you may find it very interesting.
  • Michael, 27 from Montrose, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Montrose, MI
    I'm mike I play drums at my church. involved in the youth outreach program, i'm a millwright and I love my job and thankful that God has put it in front of me. I love the movies and comic book heroes. I do like going out to nice places when I have time off of work. But I suppose im just trying this site out and seeing what Gods will is for the rest of my life.
  • Mersay, 47 from Lennon, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Lennon, MI
    Hello, my name is Mersay, I have three kids, I share custody. Divorced, l like to do a range of activity from underwater basket weaving to going out. Many things I do enjoy doing, too many to list. Just trying to fill 150 characters to see if I want to try this site. ( online dating) if I do then I'll give the whole story. But will save the good stuff for when we meet. Thanks.......
  • Robert, 65 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Ann Arbor, MI
  • David, 26 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lansing, MI
    I'm 25 years old. I'm looking forward to making new friends whom I can share my faith with maybe even my future wife and mother to my children if it's the Lords plan to do so. I'm not going to write a biography here I'd rather get to know you through conversation, so yeah hit me up with any questions If you're interested. G-BLESS
  • David, 74 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Lansing, MI
  • Ron, 50 from Fenton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Fenton, MI
    Been divorced now for 5+ years, and my marriage has been recently annulled. I have two children, one part way through high school, the other an adult; so, not an empty-nester but not with small children, either. Do enjoy my responsibilities as a parent, though, and I do make time for my kids. Personally, I enjoy cooking, art museums, the farmer's market, finding good places to eat out. I do like to read, draw, paint. Like to canoe or walk a good trail in the summer months, or find a cool car show. Also a fan of documentaries, indie & art films. Would like find someone who would like to get out and visit all the old, historic churches in the area. Perhaps notable is that I'm not originally from Michigan. Grew up in the desert southwest in a family of Mexican descent on my mother's side. Really miss the culture and the climate and feel that I carry a piece of home with me everywhere I go.
  • Andrew, 53 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Lansing, MI
    I have a zest for enjoying life and being around positive thinking people. I consider myself hard working and honest.I love animals and have two pets of my own. I would like to share my life with someone with similar interests and values. I feel energized after attending mass and live to social over coffee and donuts after. My friends say I am loyal and dependable.
  • Antonio, 50 from Hudson, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Hudson, MI
  • Elijah, 23 from Howell, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Howell, MI
    I am an honest, genuine and caring man who is simply looking for the same thing in the right person for me. I like book, coffee and conversation, movies, and crafting is For Sure on of my favorites. I am an Assistant Teacher at a Learning Center and Love my job. Child care is with out a doubt on my passions and I plan a career in it. I do come from a big, busy family. Sometimes it can be real crazy, but I gotta love them. They are my family after all.
  • Ismael, 34 from Jackson, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Jackson, MI