Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lansing Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Lansing Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Adam, 33 from Fowler, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Fowler, MI
    I have been working in parish ministry for eight years now. Wow, that makes me feel old! Time definitely goes by much more quickly as you get older! I love the working for the church because it's something that I would do even if I wasn't getting paid for it. It's just a fit for me. I'm also a big sports fan and the Pistons, Tigers and Lions pretty closely (sorry, just have never really been able to get into the Red Wings). I usually go to quite a few of their games throughout the year and really enjoy it. I also am really close to my family and enjoy spending time with my siblings and their children. We play a lot of cards, board games and watch a lot of movies (Definitely turning into a pretty big Marvel nerd with all of the great shows they keep putting out!). I grew up on a farm too so I enjoy helping out on that whenever I get a chance, especially in the summer when it's beautiful outside (huge fan of the summer...the winter is a special time of purgatory!)
  • Bernard, 30 from Mount Morris, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Mount Morris, MI
    I am Bernard I like to go to mass every Sunday and try my best to pray the rosary every day I like Country music and I am in to Farming and I like to travel and go camping I don't get to do it very often. I also like pigs I own some pigs I kind of do it as a hobby. I want to get married some day and I welcome as many children as God will grant us
  • Anthony, 33 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Ann Arbor, MI
    I am passionate about getting to understand my partner better and having a decent family life. In my leisure time, i watch TV, and get on the internet to learn about current trends
  • Joshua, 28 from Swartz Creek, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Swartz Creek, MI
    Here's my introduction. My name is Joshua but I go by Josh. I am currently studying physical therapy. I am on the PTA (Physical therapist assistant) waiting list at Mott in Flint,MI. After I get through that, I will become a PTA and continue school until I become a PT. I am looking for a woman who has similar interests as me. I love to run and stay in shape. I like movies, older music(as in 10-20 years ago) because idk if I am just getting older but the newer stuff is garbage. I love the ocean and plan on moving to North Carolina when I obtain my degree. I love adventure and trying out new things. If you are interested let me know.
  • Aaron, 26 from Saline, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Saline, MI
    Hi! My name's Aaron. I'm a traditionalist Catholic with a huge love of history (especially ancient Roman, medieval European, and colonial American/Canadian). I love reading, cooking, and photography. I'm also an American Civil War and French & Indian War reenactor, and really enjoy "bringing history to life" for the public at events. I also enjoy Chinese food (I recently learned how to cook "Mapo tofu" and "Ants climbing up a Tree"), and feeding squirrels (seriously, try it sometime), as well as the occasional hike in the woods, preferably near mountains. I converted to Catholicism during high school, but it wasn't until I joined the Newman Center at my undergraduate university that I really tried to live my faith. A pilgrimage to Lourdes during 2011 proved to be a turning point for me, but it's a long story, so I'll leave that as a cliffhanger for later....
  • David, 28 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Ann Arbor, MI
    I'm a semi-eccentic writer, would-be artist, and lover of all things creative. I'm a film-buff, a book-lover, and an unrepentant nerd, as well as a history buff, an amateur ethicist, and self-taught theology student. I also love nature and the out-of-doors and wish I had more time and opportunity to spend in them. I work out regularly, practice martial arts, and am something of a gun-nut. Basically, I'm interested in almost everything; I have an insatiable thirst for knowledge, and beauty of all kind inspires me. Personality wise, I'm very introverted and typically quiet and reserved. I have not the talent which some people possess of conversing easily with those I have never seen before. I cannot catch their tone of conversation, or appear interested in their concerns, as I often see done. That said, I always try to be polite and I think I'm a very kind person, I just don't always know how to express it. Though I'm usually slow to start conversations, I can carry them on pretty well once they get going, especially if I'm interested in the subject and / or the other person. Be warned, though: I've got a dry, rather dark sense of humor that involves a lot of sarcasm, and I use it all the time. I have some rather, shall we say, unusual views on certain issues, but don't worry; I'm an orthodox and faithful Catholic. My faith is the bedrock of my life. It definitely skewers towards the traditional end of the spectrum, and In fact, I'm a bit of a throwback in a lot of ways: I'm very much a traditionalist and I regard many modern ideas with grave skepticism at best. I believe in independence and self-reliance, and I'm a romantic; not a feminist. In short, I'm an unusual proposition and probably not to everyone's tastes. I much prefer to make the first move, but if I do contact you, it means I think you might be something unusual as well.
  • Mike, 30 from Davison, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Davison, MI
    I love to spend time with family and friends! Things I like include red wings hockey, northern mi summers, boating, bonfires, movies ( but I don't like movie theaters), bike riding, a good book, laughter, interesting business ideas, restaurants, and relaxing on Sunday's.
  • Carl, 33 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Ann Arbor, MI
    I strive to be virtuous, I am generous, kind, compassionate, caring, disciplined, self-sacrificing, but also sarcastic and quick-witted. I am also passionate about my job and the work I do as a web engineer but recognize the need for balance between work and other aspects of life. I am somewhat of a perfectionist. My favorite sport is soccer. I really enjoying singing in choirs or cantoring at church. I'm a good lead when it comes to dancing and I love swing and lindy hop. I didn't want to put this in because I do not desire a woman who is too interested in money but I feel it's important for you to know that I have a very good job and wouldn't expect my wife to work unless she really wanted to. I would prefer someone who wants to be a stay at home mom.
  • Brian, 28 from Pinckney, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Pinckney, MI
    I'm passionate about being true to myself and those around me. I was raised by a great family who I am very close with so it is natural for me to be comfortable in my own skin. I graduated from Madonna University with a Bachelor degree in Sports Management. I haven't found exactly what I want to do with it but definitely something to do with Parks & Rec. I sometimes coach/score keep for a Catholic church softball team in which I've played for since I was 14. I also am an RCIA sponsor when the lord calls upon me to do so as well as a servent to the youth group when they need help with fund raising activities. I am a member of the Livingston Young Adult Ministry (LYAM) which is a Catholic social group for ages 18-35 to live in His will with other like minded people. I am a former tobacco chewer who quit and now coaches others in their journey to break the chains of a tobacco/nicotine vice. I am also assisting my support to those who look to break addiction to porn #killthecan. Right now while I look for more permanent work, I am at Barnes & Noble where I am a bookseller and music rep. #discountvinyl Got any questions just ask! God Bless
  • Joey, 34 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Ann Arbor, MI
    Hi, My name is Joey, thanks for checking in here to look at my profile! So about me: I'm 34 years old and was away from the Catholic faith until the last 2 years or so. I was raised Catholic but from about high-school age and through my 20's I basically lived as a non-believer. I think I always sort of had God in the back of my mind but it wasn't until the last 5 years that I wanted to be Christian, and the last 2 years or so that I wanted to be Catholic again. Hopefully you are OK with someone like me who didn't have faith for a long time. I am in school and I'm a semi-professional musician and I live in Ann Arbor MI near my family in my one-bedroom townhouse. I'd like to meet someone for love and companionship, and if we are steady and brave enough, get married and start a family. My sisters both have started families so I'm an uncle and I like kids. My passion is making music. I have done all kinds of songwriting, singing, playing guitar and piano, and recording/producing. In other words I am more of an electronic musician than a traditional musician. I have had some success with my music reaching a wider audience and played shows locally, but right now I am studying music theory at a local college because I want my basic understanding of music to be stronger. I want to be able to read and write music better and work with instrumentalists as apposed to using software and hardware to realize my musical ideas. I don't want to abandon what I am good at, just expand on it.
  • Adam, 33 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lansing, MI
    I am passionate about my faith and continuing the process of becoming a better Catholic. I am also passionate about being a father to my beautiful 7 year old daughter. I am blessed to come from a close family with whom I spend the majority of my time with. I enjoy staying physically active and love doing almost anything outside. * I am currently working through the annulment process which should be finished around January 2017.
  • Justin, 28 from Plymouth Charter Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Plymouth Charter Township, MI
    How's it going? I'm Justin. Let's see, I'm usually very good with words but when it comes to things like this I draw a blank. Some basic stats: Job....check Home....check Car...check I volunteer with the big brothers of washtenaw county and with my old high school building sets for their drama productions. Each summer we do an alumni show which I was able to partake in this past August. I love movies, theater, and sporting events. I come from a loud and proud Lebanese family last year into this year I've lost 80lbs through big life style changes. I recently quit smoking as well which I've gained a little weight back but I'm confident in my adjustments that I have made that I will be at a healthy weight in due time. I'm looking for my partner who pushes me to be the best version of me.