Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lansing Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Lansing Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Adam, 33 from Fowler, MI
    33, Fowler, MI
    I have been working in parish ministry for eight years now. Wow, that makes me feel old! Time definitely goes by much more quickly as you get older! I love the working for the church because it's something that I would do even if I wasn't getting paid for it. It's just a fit for me. I'm also a big sports fan and the Pistons, Tigers and Lions pretty closely (sorry, just have never really been able to get into the Red Wings). I usually go to quite a few of their games throughout the year and really enjoy it. I also am really close to my family and enjoy spending time with my siblings and their children. We play a lot of cards, board games and watch a lot of movies (Definitely turning into a pretty big Marvel nerd with all of the great shows they keep putting out!). I grew up on a farm too so I enjoy helping out on that whenever I get a chance, especially in the summer when it's beautiful outside (huge fan of the summer...the winter is a special time of purgatory!)
  • David, 43 from Ann Arbor, MI
    43, Ann Arbor, MI
    I see marriage as an inviolate Holy Union and am adamant about having the same type of relationship my parents have had for over 43 years. Although I embrace Catholicism now, from my teens to my early 20's I strayed far from the Faith. Coming from a devout Catholic family and having a sheltered childhood, I became keenly aware of how different I was when I left Catholic school to attend high school and was willing to trade who I was in order to be accepted. I spent so many formative years pretending to be something I was not that it took me quite some time to figure out exactly who I was. Though my ascent back does not change my past, I hope it can earn me the right to be given a chance. One exciting aspect for me is that the woman to whom I someday say, "I love you," will be the first to hear those words come from the real of the few gifts I have left to give (and I just can't wait for that day to come). What else? Well, I'm definitely unique. I'm a revert to the Faith who had a Presbyterian Minister for a grandfather. I am masculine in my presence and mannerisms, but feminine in my need for verbal intimacy. It was Catholic school that inculcated my academic knowledge, but the secular world that refined my social skills and established my confidence. Most importantly, I am profoundly human with intricate thoughts, sensitive feelings, an insatiable desire for expression, and an intense intellectual curiosity. Longing for the days of ordered relationships whereby men initiate and women reciprocate, simple things such as opening the door for a woman have taken on an otherworldly romantic feel lately. I fear that on one of these occasions I'll simply drop to my knees and beg the woman to impale my heart for being unable to bear the depth of sadness and joy it is experiencing.
  • Jon, 71 from Jackson, MI
    71, Jackson, MI
    I have been married twice. First marriage was annulled; Second Marriage lasted for 25+ years I am not looking for a replacement. I am looking for one who complements my acquired skills, and I hers'. I can be fun and funny,witty, smart, and fetching. (You figure that one out) but it is all relative. I enjoy being who I am, and am very easy to be around. I have many positive and acquired skills. A couple not so good ones. Some see me as very humorous, predictable, and dependable. It's all relative. Till then hope to meet with you.
  • Brian, 37 from Brighton, MI
    37, Brighton, MI
    First and foremost, I am passionate about my Catholic faith and make it central to my life. God has blessed me to have grown up in a Catholic family with 2 sisters and 2 brothers where having a relationship with Jesus Christ is fundamental. I am always interested in learning more about my faith. Making the Earth a better place is something I strive for daily. I enjoy living an active, adventurous life. My friends would describe me as an easy going, hard working, honest, positive person. In my free time, I enjoy running, biking, hiking, gardening, cooking, reading, volunteering, and hanging out with friends and family. I am always up for trying something new. My career as an engineer is challenging, meaningful, and fulfilling. I believe you have to laugh at daily mishaps but am serious when the situation requires it. I strongly believe actions speak louder than words and each day is what you make of it. I enjoy going out but also like quiet nights at home.
  • Garrett, 37 from Flushing, MI
    37, Flushing, MI
    Born and raised Catholic in the mitten state! I love being Catholic, and I love the richness and depth of the faith. I'm in the midst of planning and leading retreats for youth on a traveling ministry team similar to the National Evangelization Team. My interests can be described as meat and potatoes.... with a little parsley, sage, rosemary and thyme. If you know the reference, you get bonus points.. I'm kind of a guy's guy who can work on cars, shoot guns, talk rock and roll trivia, play guitar, but turn around and talk about what's happening in the Church, saints, or your latest endeavor in arts and crafts. But I feel like I don't fit in perfectly with all of those things.
  • Richard, 72 from Ann Arbor, MI
    72, Ann Arbor, MI
    I enjoy my hermitage (a cabin on a lake ). I am blessed with 3 children and 14 grandchildren. My family is my wealth and my joy. I am a charismatic, ecuminical, roman catholic christian who is cynical, opinionated and a bit of a curmudgeon. I like mysteries, entertaining movies, walks, day trips, estate sales, people watching and good company. I also enjoy card and board games. I am looking for a best friend and then we will see what happens. I am a good listener and a night person not an early bird.
  • Ron, 48 from Horton, MI
    48, Horton, MI
    Ok, A little bit about me. I am an active professional who enjoys pretty much any outdoor activitity, and to some extent staying physically fit. I like to run, swim, ski, play basketball, golf, and bike. I have been blessed with two children (elementary and middle school age) whom I am very involved with. My divorce was final four years ago and my petition for annulment has been submitted. I came into the Catholic faith later in life and have continued to view it as my path to heaven and the "gift" that I try to embrace every day.
  • Robert, 68 from Ann Arbor, MI
    68, Ann Arbor, MI
    I am an energetic and outgoing gentleman seeking that special lady to share my life with. The outdoors, athletics and nature are a big part of my life. Good health is important to me. I exercise often and race bikes as a hobby. I enjoy long walks along the nature trails in the area. Dining out or just hanging out are all part of what I like to do. I retired from the business community to do volunteer counseling for the Veterans Administration and continue my writing career. I am a movie buff and have an extensive collection. A rainy day, a bowl of popcorn and a movie is a nice way to spend the day. Of course my faith is an important part of my life. If what I have to offer is of interest to you pass along a message. Peace. Please Note: NO PHOTO NO PROFILE NO RESPONSE.
  • Bryant, 25 from Ann Arbor, MI
    25, Ann Arbor, MI
    I am a pretty easygoing person with a good sense of humor. I like to play sports and I am a huge fan of the Lions, Tigers, Wings and Wolverines. I enjoy reading and cooking. I am an Eagle Scout and I love spending time outdoors. I'm not a huge fan of pina coladas but I do like getting caught in the rain ;) It takes a while for people to get to know me and a few paragraphs online are nowhere near adequate. I feel like I describe myself pretty well throughout these questions and you can get a sense of my personality by how I respond to them. I don't think my personality test on here is accurate. I have read about the different personality categories and I consider myself to be Phlegmatic/Melancholic rather than Melancholic/Phlegmatic. There were a lot of questions that didn't have a neutral answer, which forced me to pick an answer that was more extreme than what I actually thought. That may have affected my score.
  • Philip, 56 from Ann Arbor, MI
    56, Ann Arbor, MI
    Hopefully I've made it past the photo critique phase and you've moved on to the department of interior where you'll read about my inner soul. Without further ado, I'll get right to it. I'm told there can be no more rewarding experience than to bring a human being to life, to nurture the child in a manner guided by God, to experience the bond of unconditional love and share that with a woman who gives life. That is one of my big picture desires and if that is God's will for me, I will go forth and conquer. I'm looking for that opportunity. :-) A bit more about me. I am passionate about helping people less fortunate than I. I have devoted my career to doing that. It has provided me with unending reward to know I've made a difference. I like the creativity and moving power of art. I find the same inspiration in engineering and the sciences. I am influenced by people who can think independently whatever their respective field and who find ways to change the world or make it a better place. I look up to people who understand the simplicity of life and who can live and be fulfilled with simple pleasures. I admire giving and selfless people.
  • Jared, 23 from Jackson, MI
    23, Jackson, MI
    Hello, I am Jared. I am 22 years old and in my last year of undergrad. I am studying vocal music education. I am a recent convert to the faith, I came in March of 2016 at the Easter vigil. I am passionate about music, education, my faith, helping others, and learning to love myself and others through Christ. I play Rugby here in Jackson for the club team. I enjoy to sing, play piano, play rugby, read, and attend church events.
  • Vince, 38 from Brooklyn, MI
    38, Brooklyn, MI
    Remember, its not about how much you have, how much you know, or how much you do. Its about how well you Love. Love is what matters most. Pray often, Love fully ,and let God handle the rest. I just want to experience life with someone that I find attractive and special. We all make mistakes in life. Its how we learn from those mistakes, humble our selves, and are able to move on that makes all the difference. I am in the process of an Annulment. A little about my self: I'm 38, divorced, and have two blessings, a son (10) and a daughter (9). I enjoy spending time with my children and family. I'm an Eagle Scout. I have a sense of humor, I'm romantic, trustworthy, respectful, and loyal. I believe in chivalry. I am currently studying the Hebrew language. I'm a car guy (Mopar). It is a hobby of mine. I hope to enjoy that with you. I go mountain biking from time to time, and do my best to stay active. I would like to enjoy these things with a partner as well as enjoy activities that are special to her. Relationships are a 2 way street and I want to experience her passions as well.