Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Marquette Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Marquette Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ted, 62 from Bark River, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Bark River, MI
    I have a good sense of humor. I enjoy quiet times and closeness. I like to work outdoors in the summer months and also ride bike. I like to think that I just enjoy the simple things in life. I would love to travel more someday, the U.S. and abroad.
  • Jose, 60 from Gwinn, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Gwinn, MI
    Hello: My name is Jose, but everyone calls me Joe. I am a retired Police Chief. I retired due to health issues. I just recently moved to K I Sawyer, I am a happy-go-lucky person, and easy to get along with, but I can be serious when needed. I like to laugh, and have fun. I love going to the movies, or just stay at home and rent movies, I can easily go out, or stay in, whichever LOL. I would love to meet a lady that has the same qualities, for friendship first, and see what develops afterwards. If you like what you see, please send me a message. Thanks and God Bless Jose.
  • Brent, 80 from Paradise, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Paradise, MI
    My Faith has been the focal point of my life and that of my late wife and that of our family. All six children,all college grads, still practice their Faith and have have passed it on to all eleven of my grand children who continue to do so.They now include an M.D. an environmental engineer, Amaricorps Corps {Peace Corps} and college grads, a Big Ten starting player,published Pro Photographer and so forth with some still in grade school and college.Not bragging,just a bit proud and great full to God for these blessings! This has taken a lot of hard work and faith and should tell you a lot about us.I have a great sense of humor,like people and have a history of distinct public service. I'm self employed,holding a number of patents and copyrights. I'm stepping down from some of my responsibilities and will finish up some projects while doing some fun things with the right person in a permanent relationship in which I intend to be my very best and dedicated to! I like the ocean,some warm weather for part of the year, adventure. loyalty ,faithfulness and I would like to travel to certain places around the world.Yup, that's about it.... I live in a unique but somewhat isolated spot some might say.but not so.We have everything here that you have there but it just takes a little longer to get there. Ah, but with one exception...I am surrounded with Faith filled unique people and Communities! .If faith, peace, security and beauty are important to you ,well,Pilgrim ,we have it! ..Still with me ? well thanks, read on...... Not much in the way of bright lights and concrete but but we have or access to anything we need.We live on the largest body of fresh water in North America which is an ever changing scene of beauty ,safety and opportunity of spiritual renewal.It's paradise they say but every place is what you make it.Looking for that very special person who has put God first in her life,has had a successful marriage,nothing perfect I know.....A widow,or annulled or working on it ,conservative, Catholic,loving, passionate,loyal and all those other great qualities we all dream of!....God Bless......
  • Ira, 64 from Menominee, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Menominee, MI
    I am an energetic, positive and active individual who works at enjoying life to the fullest. Smile is at the ready and I love to laugh. My relationship with Jesus is the center of my life and I continue to work on drawing closer to him each day. I try to continuously be involved in a Bible Study but during the summer months have to focus on spiritual reading and the Bible as most studies break during the summer.I have broad interests and very much enjoy sharing time with someone doing just about anything. I try to do something which gets me outdoors at least 2-3 times a week and very much enjoy snowmobiling, motorcycling, bicycling, walks/hiking, dancing, concerts or just about anything with a cordial partner. Up until the last 5 years I was employed as a manufacturing executive, but started a small business to have more time with my family, avoid regular relocations and increase independence. Divorced (not by choice) after 34 years of marriage 3 years ago. I have two boys and I am so proud of them both I could just burst! My oldest just graduated from the University of Michigan with a Computer Engineering degree and is living/working in Detroit for General Motors. My youngest will start his sophomore year this fall and attends Western Michigan University majoring in Education. I am a member of the Christian Motorcyclists Association and very much enjoy the service activities and fellowship. I also serve as an extraordinary minister in our parish. Like to travel and have family in lower Michigan which I typically visit 3-5 times annually. Take care and may God bless you!
  • Richard, 68 from Bark River, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Bark River, MI
  • Robert, 83 from Sault Sainte Marie, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    83, Sault Sainte Marie, MI
    I am most passionate about my family,I have 5 grown-up adults that are raising their own families,As my wife of 51 years passed away 40 months ago I have grown closer to my remaining family,for support and companionship.My mother and father were probably the most influential people in my life,raised my with Catholic values,went to Catholic schools thru college. I enjoy visiting with my family,I enjoy quiet time at home,I live alone except for my dog Wendell,a 10 year old black pug.I like to read,any venue,follow the political scene,enjoy playing cribbage with my neighbor
  • Matthew, 61 from Gladstone, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Gladstone, MI
    well in my leisure time I like to be in my gardon . working in the yard. spending time with my grandkids. camping. traveling seeing new places. I do want to go back to Hawaii . it would be January when the wales are their. yes it would be with that some one . when I find the right one.
  • Rory, 66 from Marquette, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Marquette, MI
    First am Passionate about my Faith,look forward to time with Family and friends Enjoy being with people especially in smaller groups. Working full time so enjoy time off to relax.usually get in 30-45 minutes exercise daily. Feel I am a young 65 and like to be active, enjoy biking , golf hiking downhill sking,walking in the park or along the lake with my 2 Newfoundlands.Love to travel and explore new places.Enjoy long weekends in the city especially Chicago where I, enjoy going to Cubs games comedy or Blues clubs, Lincoln park Zoo and arboretum, finding new places to eat and local fare and pubs or just riding the bikepath along Lake Michigan,or just sitting down with friends to enjoy good wine. On Sundays the HolyName Cathedral for Mass followed by breakfast Like to travel to new places and explore without any real plan Have three sons all married , Widowed just over 2 years.Ready to move in to next chapter in this life. Willing to travel to meet the right person. Really enjoy old movies like The Quiet Man , North byNorthwest The Thin Man series just to name a few. Do also like to read both fiction and non fiction.
  • Bill, 66 from Ironwood, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Ironwood, MI
  • Harry, 87 from Brimley, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    87, Brimley, MI
    Hello, my name is Harry, and I am from Brimley, Michigan. I love the outdoors, especially gardening, being on my tractor, spending time in my hunting cabin, and feeding all the animals who live on my land. I lost my late wife to Alzhemier's spring of 2014, and while being her caretaker for 5 years and losing her to this terrible disease was the one of the hardest times of my life, I am getting back to my old self and looking for a new special woman to spend the rest of my years with. I am looking for a kind, caring, and selfless companion to do activities such as cook meals together, attend mass together and grab dinner afterwards, go on Sunday drives with, and get outdoors with. While I am in my late 80's, I am still very active. I recently bought a new snowmobile and continue to do the things that I love. I am close to my family, as one of my sons and daughter-in-law live next door, so I am looking for someone who is equally family-oriented. My grandchildren mean the world to me, and I have quite a few of them! Also, I am a veteran. I served my country in the Korean War many years ago, so I am very patriotic and supportive of our troops. I live in the country, and enjoy the peace that nature brings to my home. Another important detail about my profile is that my 22-year old granddaughter is running it for me. However, what you are reading are my words. She only types them out, because she more technologically-inclined than I am. Please don't be shy in getting to know me or reaching out. I am excited for this new adventure and ultimately the rest of my life. Blessings, Harry
  • Frank, 64 from Hubbell, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Hubbell, MI
    I enjoy spending times with my 3 daushounds and riding my motorcycle when the weather permits, also enjoy camping prefer sleeping off the ground. I work at my job for 35 years and never missed a day of work, a fact that I am proud of although it really made no difference to the company. Looking for a friend use that's what is important the rest falls into place. Looking for someone not afraid to get hands dirty and also fall down in the snow and make snow angels. Age is only a number and growing up only makes you old lol only as old as you feel.
  • Milton, 62 from Harvey, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Harvey, MI
    I am a hard worker teacher and coach. I spend my days coaching and teaching college, and age group children .I like to run and hike as a form of self relaxation. At home , I like to read and enjoy travel.