Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Saginaw Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Saginaw Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dennis, 58 from Alma, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Alma, MI
    How important is it to find someone with the same spiritual life? It is very important! Inorder to pass my Catholic faith on to possible future children, my future wife must display a personal relationship with Jesus, and she must support the Catholic Church's teachings. If you fit this description, ask for the intercession of St Raphael and the Blessed Mother and send me an email. Lord God, I thank you today for the gift of my life, and for the lives of all my brothers and sisters. I know there is nothing that destroys more life than abortion, yet I rejoice that you have conquered death by the Resurrection of Your Son. I am ready to do my part in ending abortion. Today I commit myself Never to be silent, Never to be passive, never to be forgetful of the unborn. I commit myself to be active in the pro-life movement, And never to stop defending life Until all my brothers and sisters are protected, and our nation once again becomes A nation with liberty and justice Not just for some, but for all, through Christ our Lord. Amen! Welcome to my profile! I am deeply spiritual person who has never been married and I have no children. If its God's Will, and I do eventually marry, I desire to have the Sacrament of Matrimony within a Mass. May all of you that visit this site be Blessed with the JOY of our Risen Lord. My Faith is the greatest blessing I have received from God and my parents. I believe John Paul II's Theology of the Body is prophetic, and is in line with NFP. I am from a large family of seven and an identical twin. My twin is married and has a daughter. Mom passed into Eternal Life in February 10, 2007. Dad and Mom were married for 62 years. On April 24, 2010, Dad also passed into Enternal Life. I was blessed and honored to be their main caregiver for 6 and a half years. I also manage two parish gardens (see photos) and most of the produce goes to a food pantry in a nearby town. I feel called to "feed the hungry."
  • Dennis, 59 from Shepherd, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Shepherd, MI
    I'd have to say I'm a bit shy. I do open up as I get to know new people. I am very passionate about my faith. I love going to Mass. I always take something from it that I can apply to my daily life. My kids mean the world to me and I appreciate a person who is dedicated to their own kids.I am very close to my siblings and we do a lot together. I enjoy a wide variety of music and love to sing, but for some reason, my kids don't appreciate my singing voice. I like to play golf, but am not great at it. I am a die hard Detroit Tigers fan and follow the other Detroit teams, plus U of M. It is okay if you're a MSU fan. We can have some very lively debates. Speaking of debates, I enjoy a lively conversation discussing politics and current events. I read constantly. I'd have to say that it's my favorite hobby. I grew up in the country and that's where I live now. I grow a garden every summer and love tinkering around my house. That kind of scratches the surface with me. There's more to me than I can write in a few sentences, just as there is more to anyone than they can put on their profile.
  • Dan, 61 from Saginaw, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Saginaw, MI
    Tall man over 6 ft trying to lose extra pounds from winter this summer. I live and work in Saginaw the last 8 yrs. I was attended the church on Bell Road but they closed it So I will probable return to one down the road on Williamson they have changed names. I am K of C member. My oldest has moved out and the other finished college at SVSU this year .Like a good mystery or action movie ,music old rock,most country old and new.
  • Kevin, 59 from Bay City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Bay City, MI
    Practice my faith. Like walking, golf, bowling, weightlifting. Love the Detroit sports teams. Am kind, fun-loving, and sensitive. Am a caring and concerned man, with prayer an important part of my life. I would like a woman who is serious about her faith and can give and take.Did drug patrols with the Coast Guard in the Carribean. Took care of WW II disabled vet. dad and disabled brother for years before they passed.
  • Gary, 62 from Shepherd, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Shepherd, MI
    I'm looking for a companion to date, spend time with and get to know. Friendship should come before the possibility of other things. A picture is a must, as I think two people need to find each other at least somewhat attractive as a first step.
  • David, 68 from Linwood, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Linwood, MI
    Been retired since 2008. Like to watch grandchildren play sports, hunt and ride my Harley. Go to Florida for a couple of months in the winter. Generally pretty easy going because life is too short to get upset over small stuff it's a wast of time and energy. My politics are a little left of center. I'm a little older, slower and fatter than I used to be but I guess it's part of the process.
  • John, 67 from Saginaw, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Saginaw, MI
    im looking for someone that enjoys life and animals i have two large dogs and a cat. i enjoy bowling golf and walking my dogs .i like to travel go out with friends. my children and grandchildren are an important part of my life.
  • Dana, 62 from Midland, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Midland, MI
    At this point I'm looking for a friendship possibly leading to more. I enjoy walks, especially with my Rat Terrier named Milo,that I adopted from the local animal shelter. I also like going out to dinner, or coffee, and enjoy watching movies or dvds of TV series at home in the evening. As a "night person" I tend not to do mornings so well... one benefit of being retired. I don't drink or smoke and have problems with second-hand smoke (I regretfully gave up smoking) for my health. After a little more thought (and taking the Personally Test), I thought it may be helpful to add that I am also an INTJ... But have 'mellowed -out' With age and experience.... And, Yes.. the pictures were taken in my bathroom.
  • Mark, 32 from Croswell, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Croswell, MI
    If I had to describe myself in a single word I would choose. "nerd" I have always had a strong imagination a trait that only grew stronger with time, now some of my favorite pass times include reading, role playing, and going to cons, (I find it immensely fun to dress up for these). I will often hang out with friends on the weekend and play table top games, weekdays I will often play on my computer and chat with people when my chores are done. Before you get the wrong idea this doesn't mean I don't enjoy being active. during the warmer parts of the year, I play on an airsoft team (Task Force Tempest) I like to go camping, hiking, and canoeing (ya, I tend to do a little of everything.) I'm always looking to learn something new and learn quickly. I love meeting new people and am always willing to have a conversation here online. I may be here to meet my other half, but I would be just as happy to meet new friends along the way.
  • Michael, 53 from Saginaw, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Saginaw, MI
    continuing to have a free country , free from reprisal , free from harassment ,free from plotting to get rid of someone / some group of people that have a different opion than the evil /liberal left. keep doing the right thing, reach out to people that need help desperately better than you did in the past and don't let people take advantage like they think they can not even an inkling just because of it. and etc.
  • Matt, 49 from Oscoda Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Oscoda Township, MI
    I am Irish Catholic from Chicago influenced mostly by my father who recently died from cancer. I'm looking forward to settling down with the right one.
  • Matthew, 19 from Bay City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Bay City, MI
    Bonjour! I like being with people and other times enjoy being alone. I'm a natural actor, and I enjoy movies and musicals. I'm a very moral person and believe in what's right, and that we should always be kind to others. I enjoy meeting new people and get along with others easily. I'm an energetic and easygoing fun kind of guy, and am very passionate about my work and hobbies, which include everything from science to special forces (I like to be diverse in knowledge). Feel free to message me!