Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Farmington Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Farmington Michigan Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ernesto, 55 from Farmington, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Farmington, MI
    Ad Majorem Dei Gloriam- For the Greater Glory of God.Devout and cradle catholic. Explorer of life and lifestyle experiment.Enjoy reading, travel and meeting people. Enjoy playing my ukelele, getting good at it. Like swimming,fishing, golf,basketball,hiking,camping,get together with friends,cycling,beer(I have to add that somewhere),learning to dance, other languages and customs, did boxing when I was young, had practiced aikido and tai chi at one time.. Like to experience how other people live.Like cooking and baking specially cakes.I prefer simple things. Also enjoy helping out and volunteering-Project Hope.Attends Mass often(almost every morning to start my day) and also goes to Eucharistic adoration often. Like to make people laugh.Have a sense of humour.Friends and people who know me say that I am cool under pressure because I don't easily get rattled.I am a passionate person. Had an exciting life. Hard but exciting. I had experienced the extremes.Had rub elbows with some important people, held the hand and comforted the less fortunate; had slept in a waterbed and on the other end had slept in a park bench; had eaten meals on the finest table of the finest restaurants and on the other end had a meal (if you could call it a meal) under a tree sitting in the jungle floor.If you want to know why, message me and I will tell you. Thank you for reading my profile. God bless.
  • Richard, 78 from Farmington, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Farmington, MI
    I have recently retired but maintain a small private practice .Active is the key to healthy life style.Eating out,movies,live performances , travel and dancing.Water sports,beach time on the Great lakes and the East coast. I am recently widowed but compainship is very,very important for the type of live style I am planning .
  • Paul, 52 from Farmington, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Farmington, MI
    Hello and thank you for visiting my profile. I am the oldest of 7 children and between my parents and siblings my family has over a hundred years of happy married life as well as 24 (soon to be 25) children. I am the proud father of 2 sons (ages 10 and 7) and a "7 for 7" person. God Bless.
  • Bob, 37 from Farmington, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Farmington, MI
    I am looking to meet a Catholic woman who shares the same values, has a good sense of humor and is fun to be around. I enjoy sports, exercise, volunteer work, spending time with nephews and niece.
  • Mark, 53 from Farmington, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Farmington, MI
    I am a devout Catholic man, I have a very active faith life. Jesus has been the most important person in my life since 1996 when he delivered me from misery. I am compassionate and understanding, I am told that I am a good listener. I exercise every day, and try to keep busy. I enjoy attending spiritual conferences, tinkering with computers visiting friends and family and going for walks. I like home cooked meals and usually cook for myself. I like to have fun and enjoy new experiences and meeting new people. I am looking for a devout Catholic wife who shares my views on faith and morals. One that prays regularly, enjoys intimate conversations and would like a husband that cooks and cleans. Do you like to go to to daily mass? or pray the rosary? "One thing I have asked of the Lord, this will I seek after; that I may dwell in the house of the Lord all the days of my life. That I may see the delight of the Lord, and may visit his temple." Psalm 27 What can I say? ... I LOVE GOD! He is number one in my life. I can hardly imagine not having Him in my life, I LOVE our Blessed Mother and ditto for Her.
  • William, 56 from Farmington, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Farmington, MI
    I enjoy many activities.I run daily 3 to 4 miles and exercise 3 times a week.I've ran 10 full and half marathons.I have my scuba diving certificate,I enjoy traveling.One of my daughters live in Scottsdale Az with her husband .Ifly out to see her 2 times a year.I enjoy sporting events,nas car,music festivals.In other words I enjoy life. I am a hard working man and believe in doing a great job.I served in the USAF 4 years active 3 years reserve.My Catholic faith is important ,,I have a full life.However I still would like to meet a special lady who could share my life with.
  • Bryan, 30 from Farmington, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Farmington, MI
    My name is Bryan. I've tried this once before and thought about trying CatholicMatch Again. Although I have a side to me that is driven professionally, I've learned to slow down sometimes and smell the roses. I've moved around a bit for school and work over the past 10 years (OH, IN, GA, PA, OK, MI), but I've lived in Michigan for 2 years now and am beginning to get used to Michigan lefts. I just finished my Masters degree in engineering and work for one of the big 3 here in SE Michigan.
  • Bill, 66 from Farmington, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Farmington, MI
    Been too busy working the past years to take the time to pay attention to more important things. Making a commitment to take the time to prioritize establishing a relationship.
  • Mark, 24 from Farmington, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Farmington, MI
    I work as a full time civil engineer, having graduated from university in 2014. I've lived in the Detroit area my whole life. I am of Polish heritage. I look forward to discovering my life's vocation. My Polish and (Roman) Catholic heritage is important to me. Also, I am an INTJ (for the Myers Briggs enthusiasts out there).
  • Brian, 57 from Farmington, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Farmington, MI
    I'm a Conservative Catholic single dad seeking a companion with whom to spend quality time in a variety of choices. I'm not a player. I think of myself as a gentleman from the old school.
  • James, 57 from Farmington, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Farmington, MI
    Hello to all,, I am a man deeply interested in God's ways and try to live a benevolent life. Understanding the need for repentance via being in tune with the promptings of the Holy Spirit for absolute truth and obedience to Christ. I have a degree in architecture and skilled carpentry. Enjoy viewing residential architecture and craftsmanship.
  • Matthaios, 57 from Farmington, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Farmington, MI
    Thank you for stopping by to read my profile. My name is Matthew. I was born and raised in Detroit but have been blessed with the opportunity to have lived in England, Greece and South Korea for a total of 8 years at different points in my life. My heritage is 1/2 Greek and 1/2 Irish. I was raised Catholic but have chosen to become Orthodox not as a rejection of my upbringing but as the place that God has called me to be. You might think it odd that I am here on this website. Well I am here to tell you that Orthodox and Catholic can be a very good match. My lovely parents were married for 60 years so I had great role models. I don't think that I am good at selling or promoting myself on sites like this or on resumes. I prefer to let my work, or others, do the talking. I have never belonged to a political party because I do not believe in outsourcing my thinking to others. People would probably describe my views overall as conservative but I don't feel that label fits entirely. Personality-wise, I am probably fairly easy-going, down-t-earth, practical, and diligent to a fault. People fascinate me which has caused me to be so interested in other cultures. My range of interests include reading, hockey, gardening, documentaries and museums. I like real stuff. As for career, I took an early retirement some years ago from a global logistics company where I worked in management. I have re-invented myself as a teacher of English as a Second Language and am in the process of developing my own company. I keep busy but I'd like to have someone to share things with. As crazy as it sounds, I'd still like to enjoy the blessing of having my own family but we'll just see about that. So if I haven't scared you off yet, please continue reading. In the words of my favorite band of all time, The Moody Blues .... "I know you're out there somewhere".