Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Grand Rapids Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Grand Rapids Michigan Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patrick, 36 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Grand Rapids, MI
    This used to be a long post, but I'm finding out people prefer CliffsNotes versus reading the whole Shakespearean novel. So, with that in mind... I enjoy living in the city, but love the country. I'm socially active and love being around people. In unfamiliar groups, I'm a bit introverted; with friends it's completely the opposite. I laugh a lot, and can find humor in pretty much everything (and yes, my mind does revert back to my inner 13-year-old occasionally - life's too short to be serious all the time). I love dancing (swing and ballroom dancing mostly, but I do enjoy a night out downtown now and again). I really enjoy live music, so it's easy to convince me to go see a band play. In addition to the above, I enjoy an easy night in cooking and watching a movie, catching up on my shows, or reading. (Doesn't happen NEARLY enough). I like to travel when financially possible (most recently to Oktoberfest in Munich, Germany). Nashville is my favorite US city (next to Grand Rapids). Driving is my stress relief, so I love road trips in my truck. I work at a university. I am very close to my family, and am great with kids. Let's have some fun and make some memories, for those truly do last a lifetime.
  • Christopher, 47 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Grand Rapids, MI
    I view myself as a very sincere, honest and trusting person with strong moral character who is very committed to those close to me. I'm a self-confident, educated and compassionate person who is open minded and very easy to get along with. I enjoy getting out to meet new people and to share new experiences with and also learning new experiences from others as well. When I am not working or with my 3 beautiful children I enjoy exercising/working out to stay fit 5-6 days a week. I am a NCAA College Football Official and part of the requirement of maintaining a job is to be physically fit. I am typically a laid back person for the most part but also very ambitious and driven. I am one that gives 110% in everything that I do, from my job to my personal relationships. If you believe in someone who stands by his word and carries out his commitments, then you have found the right guy.
  • Dennis, 54 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Grand Rapids, MI
    Tried this to see what happens. I am easy going yet I have a lot of interests to many to name all of them. I like golf, ice skating, music (jazz & blues). Nothings better than to meet someone while listening to a good piano player. Sets the atmosphere. Fun, athletic, adventurous, and likes to be entertained. I like to discover new things, always looking for new things and new ways to do old things. Consider myself a life long learner. Likes a good book, parties, movies, good conversation, traveling, star gazing, meeting people, and likes to laugh. I even like malls. Enjoys a challenge. We don't have to be exactly a like because that's a great way to learn from each other and who better to learn from. That just might turn out to be enjoyable.
  • Mark, 59 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Grand Rapids, MI
    I thank God for each day every morning. Life is a blessing which I like to make the most of. I am passionate about many things. I feel I work hard and try to make this world a better place. I enjoy music, theater, working out each morning before work and singing. There are many people who have been an influence in my life. My mother who passed away over nine years ago was a beautiful person both inside and out. My high school football coaches provided me basis to push through when things get tough. My leisure time I enjoy working in the yard to make look as best as it can. I love to sit on the patio and listen to my chimes and watch the leaves on the trees. I also enjoy sunsets over Lake MI as they are natures pictures presented and displayed for those willing to look. It is strange talking about myself like this, I'm not used to it being about me. Other things I enjoy are sports, riding my motorcycle, kicking back and enjoying a movie either at the theater or the living room.
  • Paul, 66 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Grand Rapids, MI
    My Daughters who are 22 and 20 and both amazing young women. If I had to choose who my kids would be I would pick them. My best friend for the past 42 years, he has been there for me and I for him no matter what. It depends on the time of year ,summer is riding my bicycle sometimes all day 50 to 100 miles. I ride a 24 Hr every Fathers day , reading movies, bonfires visiting family and friends.
  • Mike, 62 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Grand Rapids, MI
    Hello! I'm an active person who likes biking, walking, hiking and working out at the Y. I like to laugh and try to stay positive. I enjoy my work in financial management and accounting. I'm close to my two adult daughters and love spending time with them. Interests include reading, listening to music (especially vinyl albums), an occasional movie at home, and cribbage. Travel and getaways are great. I would like to play more scrabble.
  • Tony, 24 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Grand Rapids, MI
    Hello! I am currently a student at Grand Valley studying to be a physician. My three biggest passions are spiritual growth, physical health, and helping others. In my free time I enjoy playing guitar or drawing. And I'm currently trying to teach myself to play the piano! I grew up Catholic attending parochial school all the way through high school. I currently attend mass at Sacred Heart in Grand Rapids. My faith is a big part of my life and I love finding people to share it with!
  • John, 35 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Grand Rapids, MI
    I have a great outlook on life, and I'm looking to surround myself with positive people! I've traveled a lot, and I've lived in 3 states in the last 3 years, and I finally ended up back home in Grand Rapids. I don't miss the winters, but I'm still happy to be back in the mitten. I'm just starting my job as Parish Manager of the Basilica of St. Adalbert. I've been praying for a career which will allow me to serve God and he answered in a big way! I have a great sense of humor, and I try not to take life too seriously. My faith is important to me, and I'm looking for a woman devout to the Catholic faith. We all have a tough road to travel in life, and it's so much easier when we pick each other up along the way. The interesting twists in life's journey, along with meeting some amazing people along the way has given me a new perspective on life. I feel very blessed and thankful for the gifts and opportunities I've been given, and I want people in my life with the same mindset. Everything happens for a reason, and we must simply trust God's plan and allow His sovereignty to take over our lives. This is the key to true happiness!
  • Matt, 32 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Grand Rapids, MI
    I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I like getting lost in a good book, and love being outdoors. Running is something I've enjoyed and have been working on getting back into it.
  • Chris, 33 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Grand Rapids, MI
    I'm a bit of an introvert, but once I get to know you I warm right up. I love summer and look for any excuse to get outside. I love running, biking, and kayaking. I work as a brewer, I love my job! My faith is very important to me. Message me to learn more.
  • Karl, 53 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Grand Rapids, MI
    I Love life, I like doing things with family. My daughters, grandson make me happy. I like roadtrips in one of my old cars, short trips or long. I enjoy the water and time at our family cottage. I will add more as I think of it.
  • Michael, 42 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Grand Rapids, MI