Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Lansing Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Lansing Michigan Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jess, 57 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Lansing, MI
    I am a man, of integrity and virtue. A Christ centered man. An interesting blend of artist and intellectual, sprinkled with a hefty dash of humility. I am a remarkable listener, acutely attuned to each and every word you say. To good to be true you say? Well, all you have to do is get to know me.
  • David, 52 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Lansing, MI
    I'm trying to change address I'm in Huntington Beach, CA. I am just looking for a friend first and foremost. A companion who I can confide in, a person who I can come home to everyday and just be happy together. I am honest and respectful so I would expect the same. I am fun and would like to share my personality with a lady that I am in love with.
  • Michael, 58 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Lansing, MI
    I love to have fun and be happy. Friends and Family are important. Member of the Knights of Columbus and Service is a big part of my life with them. I love to go out and have a good time and I am gentleman. I love to watch sports whether on tv or at the games, Love those Spartans and Central MIchigan. I was married for 24 yrs. and have been divorced for 4 years. I have 3 kids,25 yr old son, 21 yr old son, and a 17 yr old daughter who lives with me every other week. My family is very important to me. Love the outdoors.
  • Brian, 43 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Lansing, MI
    I'm a spiritual person who understands the need for God and strong faith in my life. I try to walk a path that keeps me in good favor the Lord. I enjoy outdoor activities like running, golf, or even just grilling up some food. I also like to go to sporting events. Even though I've lived in Chicago, Los Angeles, and San Francisco, I am faithful to my hometown favorites like the Tigers, Lions, and Red Wings. I have an affinity for travel and seeing other parts of the world. I'm a little impulsive and would go almost anywhere at the drop of a hat! I don't believe that I've ever traveled someplace I didn't enjoy. Okay, that's not entirely true. In addition to immersing myself into the local culture, the most fun is observing and trying to understand how and why the locals do what they do. I've been told I have a great sense of humor. Of course I choose to believe the people who tell me that. I could literally spend all day making others laugh but I also need a paycheck. I have a stable career in the field of education. This is the most I've probably ever written about myself although I am certain I may have left something out. For example, I know this might seem weird these days but I don't do the Facebook thing. I get my friend updates, news, and drama from other sources. Call me old fashioned! Please don't hesitate to ask if you're curious anything else.
  • Mike, 51 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Lansing, MI
    . Love my job!! I value family and friends and am very loyal to all. I am outgoing, personable, respectful and have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others do the same. The time I do have free, I enjoy spending with those close to me. I have been career driven to this point and would like to now share some time with someone special. I am looking for someone with a big smile,loves to laugh, good family values and who enjoys life and doesn't sweat the small stuff. I love to play sports and would enjoy playing sports with my significant other. If you are someone that is fun and wouldn't mind going to local high school and MSU sporting events or come watch the kids that I coach at a local middle school....give me a shout. I would give 100% in the relationship but would want the same in return.
  • John, 39 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Lansing, MI
    I really enjoy family, even though I'm not that close because of distance. When I get a chance to travel and visit with them, I love It. Nothing beats just hanging out with friends and playing cards, or going to the movies. I like to fish, go to concerts, play frisbee golf, and I'm a sports nut. Going to a Tiger's or Red Wing's game is the best. I'm in a dart and a bowling league, I'm not that good but it's fun. My parents were big influences in my life and raised me catholic. I fell out of going to church for most of my adult life, but I'm getting back into it now.
  • David, 26 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lansing, MI
    I'm 26 years old. I'm looking forward to making new friends whom I can share my faith with, maybe even my future wife and mother to my children if it's the Lords plan to do so. I'm not going to write a biography here I'd rather get to know you through conversation, so yeah hit me up with any questions If you're interested. G-BLESS Also with the help of Madre Maria and and a priest incharge of vocations in Chicago, I've started a long overdue process of discernment into religious life, its time to find out and learn to listen to the Lord's will, I could see myself a family man as well as a man serving a more extended family, so yeah please keep me in prayer [?]
  • Tom, 56 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Lansing, MI
    I'm a man who is passionate about Family, Career, Country and the Catholic faith. I cherish family gatherings because I'm blessed to still have both parents and all of my 8 siblings plus our extended family which totals 38!. My parents have been married for 60 plus years. I love entertaining in my home and backyard which is on the beautiful Country Club of Lansing. I also like the Christmas holiday. I'm currently a facilitator for Alpha at my Church and I enjoy participating in church related activities. I have a 4 year old Golden Retriever named Sam. I also enjoy home improvement projects. I'm very handy around the house and cottage. The most influential people in my life are those of my parents generation (WWII). I'm also a big fan of Tom Izzo, Dr Ben Carson and the late great JP MCarthy and Paul Harvey. In my leisure time I enjoy working on projects around the house and I like mowing and taking care of the lawn. Its a great way to unwind. I enjoy anything outdoors from kayaking to hiking and just playing in the waters of Lake Michigan, I'm fortunate to occasionally travel around the state for my job. I have a classic car for cruising and drive in movies. If any of this sounds interesting to you, send me a message. I would love to hear from you.
  • John, 70 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Lansing, MI
    I am most passionate about be with the right person that I feel comfortable with to share great times with. I have been most influenced by my parents who have tought to be appreciative . Every day is a new experience and I look forward too many more. My leisure time is for watching a good movie, Bar B Quing, gardening, enjoy traveling a lot , dining out, danceing and sports.
  • David, 31 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Lansing, MI
    "4 out of 5 aunts agree, he's our most handsome nephew." "Two enthusiastic thumbs up!" -Ebert and Roeper "Outgoing and funny." -Wall Street Journal "Clever and charming." -The Economist All joking aside, my Catholic faith drives everything I do. My life is centered around it. The church has given me so much. Secondly, would have to be family. I especially enjoy friends and trying new things, which is part of the reason I am trying this! I want to cram as much adventure into life as possible! Right now I work for an internet accountability company on the second shift. I am doing my best to either move up or move out of there. It is a good company, but working from 3:30 pm to 12:00 am makes for a rough schedule. There are some pros and cons, like there are for everything, but I would much rather prefer to be on a regular schedule. I am doing my best to use the 2500 characters that catholicmatch has alotted me. So hopefully you have made it this far through my short novel and have the stamina to finish. I am currently at 1203 characters out of a possible 2500. I have two godsons who are a handful, but they are excellent little guys, they are seven and two. I am very much a "stream of consciousness" type of a speaker/writer. In my leisure time I really enjoy staying inside, switching between the same three apps on my phone for nine straight hours, listening to the same music that I have been listening to for the last eighteen years of my life, and my favorite, imagining myself in situations that will literally never exist. JUST KIDDING. I like a cold drink and a good conversation. I like being social and active. I also like trying new things. I am looking to get to know someone and get married. That is what Jesus is inviting me to as a vocation. They say that you should marry your best friend. I do not know if that is true, but it makes a lot of sense to me. Let's be honest, marriage is not rainbows, roses, and unicorns 24/7 and a lot of people bail on it when the going gets tough. I am not interested in living life that way. Only 285 characters to go. That is the stream of consciousness me at the moment. I really enjoy memes as well and am pretty sarcastic at times. I will put some of my favorite memes up in my pictures. If you made it this far, congratulations! If you want to count to see if I used all the characters, be my guest.
  • Rickyl, 63 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Lansing, MI
  • Matt, 34 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Lansing, MI
    Realtively new to the Lansing Area. I consider myself from Grand Rapids. I manage a Starbucks in East Lansing and love working for a company that does so much to uplift the lives of so many people. My faith has been sporadic in the past but has constantly found myself going back when times are tough and have now come to a place in life where I go almost every week and I appreciate the peace it gives me. I'm super into CrossFit. So an active lifestyle is important. I love to camp and be out doors. I'm a good cook and love entertaining. I try to read often and can easily get sucked into a good book. I don't have any humans but am looking forward to the day I'm blessed with them.