Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • John, 56 from Warren, MI
    56, Warren, MI
    I am a very blessed and fortunate person. I was born and raised a Catholic, grew up in a loving family, have many wonderful friends, I am educated,healthy and fit,and live in the greatest country on earth. With all of these gifts God has given me it's easy to view life with a great deal of optimism, hope and faith. When not at work, I enjoy making memories with my family and friends. The time I spend with my niece and nephew is especially rewarding. They are growing up so quickly and have so much energy and enthusiasm-I really look forward to having a family of my own. The activities I enjoy include skating, downhill and cross country skiing,sailing,going dancing,and travel. I pursue an interest in music by singing in my church's choir, playing piano (poorly) and attending concerts (mostly classical and jazz). Listening to the opinions of others and discussing with friends both the serious and fun issues of our time is something I enjoy a great deal. Last but not least, there is nothing more rewarding to me than to make someone smile.
  • Ron, 48 from Horton, MI
    48, Horton, MI
    Hi, my name is Ron. I am a father and active professional who enjoys pretty much any outdoor activitity, and to some extent staying physically fit. I like to run, swim, ski, play basketball, golf, and bike. I am blessed with two children (elementary and middle school age) whom I am very involved with. I came into the Catholic Faith later in life and view it as the greatest "gift" that I have ever been given.
  • Don, 34 from Hamburg, MI
    34, Hamburg, MI
    Hello ladies! I've been off the site for a while. Returning now seems like a good idea. I'm passionate about growing closer to Jesus. I'm excited about becoming holy. I just started praying the Rosary again and it has been a great help so far. I've re-adopted the practice of doing spiritual reading. I work in retail, so most of my leisure time is spent recuperating on my days off. I would like to meet someone that I can share this leisure time with and share my excitement about growing again in the Faith.
  • Allan, 50 from Livonia, MI
    50, Livonia, MI
    I filed for divorce 3 years ago after a lengthy bad marriage. Been divorced for 2 years. I filed for an annulment over a year ago, the annulment process is done and the marriage was annulled. I have five wonderful children, 4 daughters and 1 son ranging in age from 12 to 24. Hoping to find a lady that is open to my children, going out to dinner, walks through downtown Plymouth, Northville, Hines Drive, movies, theatre, Church, and sharing quality time and conversation with each other. I enjoy running and exercising at local gym. Love to cook...What's your favorite home cooked meal?
  • Tyler, 23 from Commerce Charter Twp, MI
    23, Commerce Charter Twp, MI
    I am a family man, i love hanging around my brothers and doing activities with them. My faith has been transformed in the last few years of college and I really grew in my relationship with Jesus and the Church He established. I am an adventurer and always up to do traveling but I always know where home is.
  • Martin, 27 from Detroit, MI
    27, Detroit, MI
    I enjoy music a lot, I'm currently learning to play the acoustic guitar, bass and drums. I also like photography. i'm a family guy, so I enjoy my time with the family. not much of a club type of guy or thingssimilar to that, but i do enjoy going out to dance every now and than. i like to chill and relax. Love baking! Even though i suck at the kitchen i enjoy having a good time with cool people while baking/cooking. Im bilingual so that makes me two times cool :) I love nature, awesome way God speaks to me.
  • Abhijith, 27 from Rochester, MI
    27, Rochester, MI
    I am a calm and easy going person. I try to make the most out of every situation and be happy, and make others happy. I love art, movies, sketching and photography.
  • Aaron, 33 from Menominee, MI
    33, Menominee, MI
    All Glory be to Jesus Christ! I am passionate about living out my faith in Jesus Christ with others. I most look forward to being helpful to others and being a shoulder for them when they need encouragement and support. People who have inspired me have been my mother, Archbishop Alexander Sample, Fr. John McDermott, and David Reid. In my leisure time I enjoy being outside and contemplating Gods grandeur. Being near water and woods gives me peace. I love silence, though uncomfortable at times it has allowed me to grow immensely.
  • Joe, 22 from Kentwood, MI
    22, Kentwood, MI
    Welcome! My name is Joe and I'm 22 years old. Right now I'm working a part time landscaping job, and have been going to school during the fall and winter semesters. I'm studying Automotive Technology, and Electronic Control Systems. I like 3D printing, target shooting, driving, working on my cars, CAD design, and taking things apart to see how the work. I really enjoy fixing things in my free time too. My family is really close, which is important to me. I also have a pretty good sense of humor which you will probably see more and more of as you get to know me I will continue to update my profile so please check back as it develops! If you want to know more about me, have any questions for me, or if just want to say "Awesome profile! My favorite part was _____ because _____" (or whatever :D) be sure to send me a message. Thanks for reading!
  • Jose, 28 from Detroit, MI
    28, Detroit, MI
    I like learning about new IT stuff throughout videos, hangouts, etc . I also like going hiking, biking, working out at the gym, and running on my free time. I also like to read when i have time...tho this is not my main priority. Hanging out is also something i like to do with new people. Overall, i am very laid back and always looking for something to keep me busy.
  • Jacob, 23 from Grand Blanc, MI
    23, Grand Blanc, MI
    My name is Jake, and I would consider myself an intelligent, kindhearted, charismatic, and loving person. I have just graduated from Mott Community College with an Associates Degree in Science and Math. I work for Meijer's Grocery Store as a stocker, it's a lot of physical labor; but I like the feeling of actually working for my money. I love having fun and being around my family. I hope to find someone God has destined to be my wife so we can share the rest of our lives together. I'm only interested in a serious long term relationship, but I have no problem dating to find out if you are who I'm looking for. I really hope you give me a chance to meet you. I'm the old school dating type. This means I believe in not rushing things and letting the natural progression of love happen over time. I would describe myself as a romantic. I enjoy giving gifts and going on fancy dates to nice restaurants or even attending events like the Flint Symphony Orchestra. I'm very dedicated when it comes to relationships, whether it be emotional support or if your in a time of need; I promise to be there for you because it's the right thing to do. I'm a huge fan of dogs, so I hope you are aswell.
  • Michael, 25 from Ann Arbor, MI
    25, Ann Arbor, MI
    Cars and judo and being a good person Into photography and music and playing basketball / soccer Like legos and building models . Hanging out Going to school to pursue automotives technician