Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Plymouth Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Plymouth Michigan Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 51 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Plymouth, MI
    I think that I am a positive type with a good sense of humor and somewhat shy at first. I seem to care a lot about the feelings of others and making people happy. I enjoy home improvements, cooking, vacations and sports. I play softball and golf. Religion is an important part of my life as well as my two daughters. This is definetly a new avenue to meet someone for me and am somewhat uncomfortable talking about my character.
  • John, 84 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    84, Plymouth, MI
    I,m a person of many interest. I enjoy traveling, cruises, fishing, hunting and golf.I consider myself somewhat adventures, I have done some auto racing, motorcycling, but not much recently, I have flown small planes, I'm always looking for something new to try. I enjoy woodworking, studying southern architecture, drawing and my most recent interest, portrait painting. I consider myself fun loving, a good sense of humor, attentive, caring, affectionate, flexable and willing to try new endeavors. If I sound like someone you would like to meet, send me a message and let's see where it may lead.
  • Matthew, 38 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Plymouth, MI
    In my free time I surround myself with friends and family. I do also really enjoy getting to meet new people and make new friends. I may be shy at first when getting to know someone. Whether it's a quiet night staying in, or going out, I'm happy just spending time with people I care about. A few examples of how I like to spend my time are going out for dinner/drinks, bowling, movies and attending sporting events. The people who have been the most influential on me are my parents. They have raised me with very strong beliefs and values that have shaped me into who I am today. I have been blessed with so many wonderful people in my life who continually challenge me and help me to be the best person I can be. My hope is that I will be able to be a positive influence and provide those same levels of love, support and encouragement for others just as others have done for me. The things that I am most passionate about include: my family/fiends, my faith, and my career. I am also a huge fan of all of the Detroit sports teams (Yes, even the Lions) . I look forward to continuing to learn and grow as a person. I am hoping to meet a woman who shares similar goals.
  • Peter, 27 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Plymouth, MI
    I was born near Chicago, Illinois to a very loving mother and father, and have one younger brother. My family moved back to Michigan when I was in second grade and I have called Plymouth home for most of my life. My mom and dad are originally from Southeast Michigan, so I was lucky enough to grow up near most of my extended family. I have just graduated with my doctorate of physical therapy from Grand Valley State University, and have started working as a pediatric physical therapist in a local school district's special education department. I am so grateful that God led me to this position right out of school, as I have always wanted to use my skills as a physical therapist toward helping children reach their full potential. I enjoy spending my spare time with my family and friends, movies, books, drawing, and enjoying life. My brother and I are very close and we both still have dreams of becoming animators so we can make many of the shows we dreamed of as kids a reality. My favorite subjects in school were all science classes and they are all still favorite topics of mine. Whether the subject is the vastness of outer space, the wonders of biology, or even dinosaurs (especially dinosaurs), the sciences have always caused me to marvel at the universe that God created. I was born into a Catholic family and continue to love my faith. My faith in God is my primary guide in my daily life. I try my very best to live as a true disciple of Jesus Christ, though there are days when it is not easy. When I am challenged in my faith, I turn to prayer, even if it is just a short prayer I say to myself as I drive home from a particularly trying day at work. My favorite song in church is "They'll Know we are Christians (by our love)", and I try to live my life by its message: the most powerful way to spread the Word of God is by spreading his love and care through actions...to model the love of God. I hope to find someone to share my life in service to God and raise a family.
  • Phillip, 30 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Plymouth, MI
    I enjoy learning new thing, meeting great people and trying new things. My family and friends are the most influential people in my life. Going camping, hiking, walking everyday and hanging out with friends and family. I am ready to settle down and have a family of my own.
  • Dustin, 35 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Plymouth, MI
    Hi there, short, simple and sweet: Just a nice, worldly dude looking to meet someone special. I've lived in several cool spots but Michigan has always been home. I love my son, coffee, the beach, up north, Michigan sports, reading and traveling. Want to know anything more? Just ask.
  • Gregory, 53 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Plymouth, MI
    Good Catholic man looking for a good Catholic woman. Someone who wants to go to Mass together and attend prayer services. I like to listen to Catholic radio, as well as music on the radio. I also like concerts and dining out. I'm a little shy about dancing, but ill go out on the dance floor to slow or fast dance. I haven't had dancing lessons, but I've been told that I'm a great dancer... ;-) I like pretty much any type of food, except for certain sea foods, I guess. I like going to restaurants as well as having you cook for me :-). I'm not a good cook, although I can make simple things lil spaghetti and hard boiled eggs ;-)... I can throw a Stouffers lasagna oven and garlic bread in the oven and make steamed broccoli in the microwave... ;-) I have a good stable job, a nice home, a nice car... And I do like road trips and plane flights... I like to travel to warm climates in the Winter.
  • Frank, 37 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Plymouth, MI
    HI, my name is Frank and I'm an unmarried engineering living and working in Metro Detroit. I'm originally from nearby in Canada and am of Italian origin (My parents were both born in Italy and came to Canada as children). Some of the hobbies that I enjoy doing are hiking, biking, photography, cooking, travelling, watching TV and reading. I also volunteer for a local high school's robotics team that my company sponsors.
  • Nate, 25 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Plymouth, MI
    Very upbeat, positive guy. Love to laugh and make laugh. Very active. Love sports. Here because faith is #1 and I hope to find someone with whom I can share it.
  • Kurt, 52 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Plymouth, MI
    I'm passionate about helping others, either by coaching, ministering where I can. I'm jumping right to leisure time.... family,friends,working out. This topic is unlimited we should talk.
  • Nicholas, 25 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Plymouth, MI
    I am a smart, humorously sarcastic, extroverted introvert. I believe that in a relationship both sides are equals but I am old fashioned in that I still believe that chivalry is not dead. I am rooted in both my faith and my goals, they are what make me, me. To me my two most important missions in life are to save the environment and to raise and be there for my family (both current and future ones). I like board gaming, reading a good book, watching a good movie or show, and sometimes maybe even writing a little. However, I believe that exercise is good for both the body and soul (though I may have been a little lax in the past) and try to get a workout, run, or bike ride in every day.
  • Bryan, 29 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Plymouth, MI