Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Jonathan, 32 from Warren, MI
    32, Warren, MI
    Hi, I guess you figured my name so there's no need to repeat it lest I wear it out. My first passion is liturgy, particularly the Holy Mass and its various rites. Nutrition is my primary secular passion with technology (especially those used in renewable "green" energy industry) which I took college classes for and thus have a preliminary certificate in. Perhaps as an logic extension of nutrition, I love farming in both animal husbandry and crop growing. Herbalism is my business and thus also a very big passion of mine (if you find the time please offer an Ave or two for my herbal business which is under the patronage of St Raphael the Archangel.) I was very blessed to grow up with the Society of St Pius X. They gave me the best experiences of my life and instilled the truths of our Holy Catholic Faith in my soul. I cannot praise and show enough gratitude to that "holy man" (Pope Emeritus Benedict XVI's words not mine) Archbishop Marcel Lefebvre. I firmly believe his little pious union of apostolic life will persevere and flourish even more than it has and is and will aid Holy Mother Church unto her freedom and exaltation throughout the world!
  • David, 57 from Traverse City, MI
    57, Traverse City, MI
    I'm 51 years old I am the third oldest of seven children.I like to fish and hunt play cards, watch movies, snowmobile and other outdoor activities.I own my own home. I have two grown daughters both live out of the state of michigan.I don't smoke .I work out off and on and I try to stay in half way decent shape.Most people say that I look young for my age.I'm looking for a good friend to do things together.I have brown hair and I'm 5 foot ten 190lbs
  • Richard, 75 from Flushing, MI
    75, Flushing, MI
    I am retired after 34 years with a automobile manfacturing company. Live alone in my home of many years. All my children are married with families of their own. I enjoy seeing the grandkids on a regular basis and helping with them when needed. I enjoy traveling and trying new adventures.
  • Ernesto, 55 from Farmington, MI
    55, Farmington, MI
    Ad Majorem Dei Gloriam- For the Greater Glory of God.Devout and cradle catholic. Explorer of life and lifestyle experiment.Enjoy reading, travel and meeting people. Enjoy playing my ukelele, getting good at it. Like swimming,fishing, golf,basketball,hiking,camping,get together with friends,cycling,beer(I have to add that somewhere),learning to dance, other languages and customs, did boxing when I was young, had practiced aikido and tai chi at one time.. Like to experience how other people live.Like cooking and baking specially cakes.I prefer simple things. Also enjoy helping out and volunteering-Project Hope.Attends Mass often(almost every morning to start my day) and also goes to Eucharistic adoration often. Like to make people laugh.Have a sense of humour.Friends and people who know me say that I am cool under pressure because I don't easily get rattled.I am a passionate person. Had an exciting life. Hard but exciting. I had experienced the extremes.Had rub elbows with some important people, held the hand and comforted the less fortunate; had slept in a waterbed and on the other end had slept in a park bench; had eaten meals on the finest table of the finest restaurants and on the other end had a meal (if you could call it a meal) under a tree sitting in the jungle floor.If you want to know why, message me and I will tell you. Thank you for reading my profile. God bless.
  • Miles, 27 from Dowagiac, MI
    27, Dowagiac, MI
    Hi! Some fun facts about me are that I'm an uncle, a godfather, a first degree black belt in Tae Kwon Do, and I can cook, juggle, and tap dance. My faith and family are very important to me, and I am very blessed to have them. I was born in Pittsburgh, PA and grew up in a small town north of there. I'm the middle child, and I have an older brother who is married and a younger sister who is in college. My ethnic background is roughly an even split between German and Polish. Food is a big part of my family's traditions especially for the holidays. I look forward to being with family and friends when I can in my spare time. I would describe myself as down to earth, easy going, compassionate, friendly and having a good sense of humor. I try to always focus on the positive things in life and see the good in others. I am passionate about living life to the fullest and strive to do my best to serve God and help others. I deeply value supporting the Pro-Life cause. I am determined, hard working, and motivated to give my best effort in all things. I love being in the great outdoors during all seasons. Trail running/walking, biking, tennis, Ultimate Frisbee, volleyball, and snowboarding are some of my favorite activities. Having grown up near Pittsburgh and since Notre Dame is my alma mater, I'm a huge fan of the Fighting Irish and Steelers. Thanks for reading some about me. Feel free to send me a message if you'd like to chat.
  • Carl, 34 from Ann Arbor, MI
    34, Ann Arbor, MI
    I strive to be virtuous, I am generous, kind, compassionate, caring, disciplined, self-sacrificing, but also sarcastic and quick-witted. I am also passionate about my job and the work I do as a web engineer but recognize the need for balance between work and other aspects of life. I am somewhat of a perfectionist. My favorite sport is soccer. I really enjoying singing in choirs or cantoring at church. I'm a good lead when it comes to dancing and I love swing and lindy hop. I didn't want to put this in because I do not desire a woman who is too interested in money but I feel it's important for you to know that I have a very good job and wouldn't expect my wife to work unless she really wanted to. I would prefer someone who wants to be a stay at home mom.
  • Ken, 35 from Pullman, MI
    35, Pullman, MI
    I am a convert and celebrated 8 years in the church. I would attend daily mass however just recently moved to a rural area. While in Grand Rapids I enjoyed attending the Tridentine Mass. I enjoy gardening, Veggie and Flowers, Canning, We have alot of chickens!, Genealogy Research has been a obsession for 16 years - (visiting court house, libraries, cemeteries and doing online research) also enjoy History in general, Reading, Movies, Family. Originally from Grand Rapids a year ago I moved to a Rural town and live on 15 acres. Enjoy spending time with my close group of friends. My Parents have been very influential in my life and am very thankful for there support. Sometimes socially awkward in large groups specifically if all strangers. Rather of an introvert. I am very sarcastic (In a good way). Like playing Cards and Board Games. Not really a sports guys - watch a little football. In the fall of 2016 I added 2 pigs to the Homestead.
  • Tom, 62 from Grand Rapids, MI
    62, Grand Rapids, MI
    I am a widower who is looking to begin a new chapter in his life. I don't drink, so I don't hang out at bars and I have a rule not to date women I work with. That is why I'm here. I'm looking for a woman who wants to have fun, companionship and friendship . I like dining, movies, theatre, concerts, sports, weekend get a ways and just about anything, but I don't like doing them alone. It's more fun to share those things with someone you enjoy being with. I'm not really looking for a long term serious relationship, but if one develops, that would be alright with me.
  • Martin, 27 from Detroit, MI
    27, Detroit, MI
    I enjoy music a lot, I'm currently learning to play the acoustic guitar, bass and drums. I also like photography. i'm a family guy, so I enjoy my time with the family. not much of a club type of guy or thingssimilar to that, but i do enjoy going out to dance every now and than. i like to chill and relax. Love baking! Even though i suck at the kitchen i enjoy having a good time with cool people while baking/cooking. Im bilingual so that makes me two times cool :) I love nature, awesome way God speaks to me.
  • Patrick, 34 from Grand Blanc, MI
    34, Grand Blanc, MI
    I always dislike talking about myself. Hi! I'm a nice guy a gentleman and Fireman. I do not wish to have a man cave but rather a study. I am a goof ball at times. Hardly ever serious unless situations deam it necessary. I feel that actions speak louder than words when it comes to my faith. I am very generous and loyal person. I grew up admiring the Knights of the Roundtable. Men who had honor. Also the Samurai. I am very protective of my loved ones. I am sincere and sensitive to other people's feelings. I have a good work ethic. I am a lightweight when it comes to drinking. I can usually get along with anyone.
  • Chris, 46 from Goodrich, MI
    46, Goodrich, MI
    Fallen away Catholic who came home several years ago. Completed RCIA and was confirmed into the Church. Have been going to Mass regularly, following the daily Mass readings and praying much more these days than I ever have in the past.
  • Matthew, 48 from Livonia, MI
    48, Livonia, MI
    The first thing that I want to say is that I'm very passionate about trust and loyalty. I look forward to a Life by the beach, health, and true love. I have many Life Experiences the people that influenced me the most are my parents I was adopted into a very faithful family. Enjoy working out, good foods and travel.