Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rob, 49 from Sault Sainte Marie, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Sault Sainte Marie, MI
    I am into outdoor activities whether it is playing golf, walking the beach, snowmobiling or going on a ride on my motorcycle. I like to watch the sunset and the stars at night. In my free time I play as much hockey as I can. I also coach a couple of hockey teams. I would like to meet someone who likes the outdoors or doesn't mind sitting at home watching a movie and snuggling up on the couch. I am a very spontaneous indivual. If you are interested drop me a line. Also in my free time I am renovating my house when I am not at work or at the rink. One of the things that I like to do an a first date is to cook dinner.
  • Anthony, 54 from Dewitt, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Dewitt, MI
    Hello, Where to start I consider myself a very easy going laid back kind of guy. Work is for work so I leave that at work and don't bring it home. When the weather is nice I like to be outside playing golf go to the park walking hiking to name a few things. I am very passionate about my Catholic faith and would like to meet someone that have similar interests and is also passion about their Catholic faith. I listen to Christian music and classical. My favorite Catholic hymn is I am the Bread of life. And the Devine Mercy Chaplet is something, all of us should be doing. We all need are Lord's infinite and devine mercy, not for just yourself, family and friends, but also for the whole world.
  • Frank, 74 from Brighton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Brighton, MI
    My career was centered on developing the applications for satellite images. I had the great opportunity to work with some of NASA's earliest and most remarkable images. Much of my work involved teaching, for which I have developed a great liking. I retired about four years ago. After many years of not practicing my Catholicism, I now place a large importance on my religion. I enjoy working with youth. For years, I was involved in the Boy Scout program. I currently teach fifth grade faith formation in my parish. I have mentored high school students as part of a leadership training course. My interests are quite diverse. I have always been active in the outdoors. In the past, I have enjoyed jogging, mountain biking, hiking, camping, fishing, hunting, etc. More recently, I include other more tame activities such as walking a nature trail or reading a book under a tree. Now, instead of playing baseball and football, I enjoy watching and attending such games. I enjoy yard maintenance around the house and fix-up projects in the house. I enjoy meeting and socializing with people, whether it be gathering at somebody's house or going out on the town. My favorite TV includes sports, news shows, and movies. I am equally comfortable watching a movie at home or at a theater. The custom of dinner and a movie still works for me. However, fixing a special dinner at home is fun too. I had the great privilege of extensive world-wide traveling during my career. I still enjoy traveling, even if it is just driving somewhere. Also enjoy going to concerts, art displays, picnics, etc.
  • Michael, 62 from Westland, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Westland, MI
    I am a 61 year old Hispanic-American male who is in good health and is passionate about exercise and music. Some of my other interests are reading, going to movies and nature. I also like to dance and attend sporting events. I am looking forward to meeting a woman, age range 40 to 62, who has some of my interests. I am also a Romantic and passionate person and hope to develop a relationship with a woman who loves Romance. Although I am 59, I do not look my age. I believe that I could pass for 48 years old. I take real good care of myself by exercising and eating healthy foods. I love to jog/run and lift weights.
  • Glenn, 70 from Clinton Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Clinton Township, MI
    I thank the Good Lord daily for filling my needs and minimizing my wants. I look forward to spending my life with a lady who puts the Lord first in her life & is looking for her soul mate
  • Ira, 64 from Menominee, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Menominee, MI
    I am an energetic, positive and active individual who works at enjoying life to the fullest. Smile is at the ready and I love to laugh. My relationship with Jesus is the center of my life and I continue to work on drawing closer to him each day. I try to continuously be involved in a Bible Study but during the summer months have to focus on spiritual reading and the Bible as most studies break during the summer.I have broad interests and very much enjoy sharing time with someone doing just about anything. I try to do something which gets me outdoors at least 2-3 times a week and very much enjoy snowmobiling, motorcycling, bicycling, walks/hiking, dancing, concerts or just about anything with a cordial partner. Up until the last 5 years I was employed as a manufacturing executive, but started a small business to have more time with my family, avoid regular relocations and increase independence. Divorced (not by choice) after 34 years of marriage 3 years ago. I have two boys and I am so proud of them both I could just burst! My oldest just graduated from the University of Michigan with a Computer Engineering degree and is living/working in Detroit for General Motors. My youngest will start his sophomore year this fall and attends Western Michigan University majoring in Education. I am a member of the Christian Motorcyclists Association and very much enjoy the service activities and fellowship. I also serve as an extraordinary minister in our parish. Like to travel and have family in lower Michigan which I typically visit 3-5 times annually. Take care and may God bless you!
  • Kays, 41 from Sterling Heights, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Sterling Heights, MI
    Looking to Find the special someone who would complete me and bring joy and laughter and fill my life, and give me the love and respect I long for and in return I will do the same and even more.
  • Milo, 22 from Ypsilanti, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Ypsilanti, MI
    I enjoy hunting, fishing & the great outdoors I enjoy sports Emu class of '17 Sports management major Honors college Searching for a real relationship If you read my profile you can probably figure out how to contact me : )
  • Van, 26 from Parma, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Parma, MI
    - Enjoy being with family and friends whether it be celebrating birthdays, holidays, and Sunday dinners. - Favorite activities: biking, riding motorcycle, hunting, golfing - Pursuing mechanical engineering degree, while working as a quality control intern at a local automotive supplier. - "If you don't behave as you believe, you will end by believing as you behave." Fulton J. Sheen
  • Alouisious, 29 from Canton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Canton, MI
    I am 29 years old now. I can say that I am more like a shy guy at the beginning trying to watch everything when I don't know what surrounds me but really confident when I start a new friendship. I work as a Big Data engineer (software) relocating now due new opportunities in Canton MI, and maybe some other cities. I love working out and doing sports, specially soccer, running and boxing. Coming from a really devoted, funny and big family. Youngest from eight. Open to meet new people and willing to establish a great and honest friendship.
  • Pawel, 26 from Detroit, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Detroit, MI
    My faith is the most important thing in my life and it's most important to bring others along with me on the journey toward heaven. Family aside, world youth days and travels to different countries have had the greatest influence on my life through sharing and enjoying the people I've met.
  • Jim, 68 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Kalamazoo, MI
    God, Family, Country are my priorities. Our Czech-American Club t-shirts reflect those priorities. I enjoy participating in and watching sports especially golf and basketball, exercising, spending time at our lake cottage with friends and family. I am looking for someone with whom to spend time doing fun activities, going out for dinner, athletic contests, movies, golfing, taking jogs or walks or just hanging out. I have plenty of energy and enjoy female companionship.