Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Matt, 39 from Alma, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Alma, MI
    Iam a traditional cathlioc that attends the Latin Mass, I currently living in the central michigan area. I work full time for a local railroad, my work schedule can sometimes be difficult. I love the outdoors from hunting and fishing to just taking a road trip and seing were I end up. I feel it is important to find someone who shares the same true faith as I do and is opened minded and shares the same values as me. I feel the man should be the head of the family and the provider like St Joseph was with are Lady.
  • Joseph, 28 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Ann Arbor, MI
    God and life are the two most important things in my life. Being with other people on fire for the Catholic faith is what I am searching for. I am most interested in leading others to God and helping them attain eternal happiness.
  • Matthew, 23 from Goodells, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Goodells, MI
    Hello my name is Matthew, I am a passionate deer hunter that is looking for a girl with good spirit and is loving and caring. I hope one day I will be able to raise a good Catholic family which is pleasing to God Our Father.
  • Bob, 66 from Flat Rock, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Flat Rock, MI
    Still looking forward to meeting my Catholic mate. I am a healthy and stay in the best shape I can. Rarely miss a workout. The days I don't work out I am usually doing something active . Besides working out I enjoy bowling and golf. Big Red Wings fan. Never been married, but not by choice. Will appreciate her when we meet. We will enjoy dinners out , movies and maybe a sporting event. Something she might like as well which might be new to me. Its obvious I have been doing this a long time. I have learned what to do and what not to do when meeting and dating. I am not looking for something you can do for me. More interested in sharing activities and good times together. The rest will follow
  • Joe, 28 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Grand Rapids, MI
    My name is Joey. I am a hard worker and I have been at my current job for four years. When I am not working, I am running. I have completed the Grand Rapids marathon and I run the River Bank 25 K every year. I love the outdoors and in the summer often go camping and hiking. I also enjoy spending time with friends. I am a huge Detroit Tigers fan. While I am naturally an introvert, I really invest in the people I care about. When people take the time to get to know me, I am much more outgoing. I attend church every Sunday and my faith is important to me. If you'd like to know more about me, feel free to message me
  • Jon, 58 from Clarklake, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Clarklake, MI
    Iam an energetic person seeking a Christian woman who believes in God and his Vows. My goals in life are to live for my companion, their children (if any) my children, and family thru God. I like most everything that pertains to the outdoors, All sports, cooking, dancing, music, helping people, I am a creative person that likes to work with the combination of my mind and my hands. I am a romantic, compassionate, caring and loving person. I like to listen to people as well as have conversations. Communication is very important to me because communication is the main key in every aspect of life. I also believe that God should come first before anything or anyone to have a good life. God is our foundation. I also like to joke, laugh and make people laugh, have fun and sometimes be just silly. I am a very versatile person that likes to do things old and new, I also have a relaxing side of me that just doesn't want to do anything--i have to refuel sometime...LOL. I am a business man with a take charge type of personality but work well with others. I am not a procrastinator and like to finish what I start for the feel of success. I am here from God to help thy fellow man and try walk a straight path and pass on the knowledge, wisdom, experiences and talent that God blessed me with.
  • Jon, 24 from Battle Creek, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Battle Creek, MI
    My name is Jon. I consider myself to be a very laid back individual. I have actually never had a relationship before but am very open to one now. I am 24 years old and graduated from Central Michigan University with a degree in Sport Management. I really enjoy watching and playing sports. I am a Detroit sports fan. like to work out and be active as much as possible as I also work for a sports organization and do not get a ton of free time, especially during the summer months. I work in the ticket sales department for a baseball team. I am also a very conservative individual. I come from a family that is conservative and catholic nonetheless. I enjoy talking politics but not too much. It is something I am passionate about. Some of my hobbies include working out, hanging out with friends, going to the movies, traveling, shooting guns at the gun range, and trying new things. The people that have been most influential for me in my life have been my family, especially my mother. The experiences that have been most influential for me have been going away to school and living out of state on three separate occasions. This has given me the opportunity to grow more as a person and become more independent. I am really looking forward to a relationship with someone where I can share fun life experiences and experience new things. I am excited to meeting new people and seeing the world.
  • Dennis, 61 from Mount Morris, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Mount Morris, MI
    I love helping people. Music, and honesty. I have had a very interesting life, and am very fortunate to have Jesus on my side. My Father is my most respected Man in my life, and I have a very special little Brother who with his beautiful wife has 5 smart fun children, one a Priest. I love gardening, and I like crafting, I work with leather and I like to embroider and x stitch, oh and I love to trout fish in small streams way on the other side of the UP. I also love watching birds and have a 6 feeder station and I build a nice heated bird bath.
  • Michael, 29 from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
    I am a chef I am currently going back to school to get my teaching degree. I enjoy bowling, golf and I am a nerd, I like anime and video games. I like to go to the movies and enjoy a nice drink at a bar . I love to go to restaurants and try different things. This is just some of the things I like.
  • Jonathan, 29 from Sterling Heights, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Sterling Heights, MI
    I enjoy hanging out with my close friends, staying active, watching movies, reading, and being outdoors. I attend Mass/confession as often as I can, always striving to be better. Ask me anything! :)
  • Michael, 23 from Holland, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Holland, MI
    I love sports and hang out with my friends and going to sporting events and playing team trivia. the sports I love are football baseball and basketball my teams are Notre dame Michigan state and the Chicago Cubs the Detroit Tigers and The Lions
  • Tom, 45 from Taylor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Taylor, MI
    I love the outdoors and spending time with my 24 year old son. I am an avid sports fan, with the Red Wings, Tigers, Michigan football/hockey and the Lions being my favorite. I am dedicated, loyal and looking for one woman to be my companion and friend. Size does not matter to me, since I like a woman with curves. I hope hear from anyone who has the same interests as me, Tom.