Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jeremy, 30 from Carleton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Carleton, MI
    Hello my name is Jeremy. My faith is important to me and I'm look for a girl who feels the same. I have a great deal of passionate about my career and truly enjoy my job. My family and friends are important to me and I spend a majority of my free time with them. I'm here looking for friendship and someone to share some laughs with. Feel free to say hello.
  • Kurt, 30 from Tecumseh, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Tecumseh, MI
    The kids in the photos are not mine. I'm really spontaneous, outgoing, and trustworthy. I'm from Michigan but I just moved to the Lubbock are for work and I don't know anyone here. I enjoy pretty much anything outdoors. I'm number 5 of 9 kids and we are a very close family. My faith plays a very big part in my life as well, but i still have a lot to learn and a lot of growing in the faith. I am looking for a relationship here but more along the lines of getting to know like minded people to start. And I understand the probability is low as far as meeting the "soulmate" but worth a shot. And I just realized that most of my pics I'm in a white tee. I swear I own more cloths then that. I was restricted with the pics I have acces to right now. But yea that's pretty much me in a couple paragraphs. If you want to know more or want to talk hit me up.
  • Bryan, 28 from New Baltimore, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, New Baltimore, MI
    How it goes? My name's Bryan. I am a passionate writer and reader. I got my BA from Wayne State in English Honors. I have written a novel, which is currently on Inkitt and seems to be doing well. It is a Gothic, Christian epic. Think demons and demon slayers. I'm also working on a fantasy novel which is going through editing and I hope to have it up on Inkitt within a week (01/04/17). My dream is to be a critically acclaimed writer and stand on equal ground with King, Rowling, Tolkien, and Shakespeare. My favorite physical activities include archery, walking, hiking, and swimming, if you can convince me into a suit. I like most animals, but one day I want to own a dog, and I really look forward to that. Good thing too as I recently acquired my dog training certification. My preferred breed is the Belgian Groenendael. Like most guys, I am a gamer. My favorite types of games are RPGs and action games.
  • Patrick, 33 from Detroit, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Detroit, MI
    Hi, I am Patrick. I enjoy sports, running, outdoors and music. I served in the Army for seven years Active Duty and am now back in my home state of Michigan. I currently work in a Surgical Intensive Care Unit and I start graduate school this coming Spring. I am passionate about serving others. I love music, concerts, and I can dance. Most recently, I've gotten pretty good at two step, country dancing. I like to fix houses, cars, people, and pretty much anything. Traveling is very important to me. I was blessed with the opportunity to travel in the Army and it made me realize that it is a huge, amazing, beautiful world out there. I'm looking for someone to settle down with, travel, go to concerts, dance with, sing with, be active outdoors, and eventually start a family with. Thanks for reading!
  • Luis Ricardo, 29 from Lincoln Park, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lincoln Park, MI
    I love music ,love playing drums, im a car enthusiast ,love spending time with the family ,enjoy my job .play drums at sunday mass whenever i can .im a bit shy but like meeting new people .enjoy going out on the weekends with friends and family.
  • Mark, 33 from Livonia, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Livonia, MI
    I am very close to my family and talk to them every day. I stay as active as I can -- I play a lot of basketball, volleyball, weightlifting, cycling, etc. Most people would describe me as an intense and driven person. I go to Mass as often as I can, at least 3-4 times a week, and receive the sacraments as much as I can. I view it as an opportunity and not as an obligation. I definitely believe in "tough love" and tend to have a very sarcastic sense of humor. I usually say what I think, unless it is best to be quiet. I like intellectual/spiritual conversations, but try to listen more than I speak.
  • Anthony, 25 from Jackson, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Jackson, MI
    How best to describe oneself? I am a hard worker. While it might be a strange thing to start out with it is something that is an integral part of who I am. I always strive to see things through to the end. Which can sometimes get me in trouble when I bite off more than I can chew. I have wide and varied tastes on almost everything. I am usually a reserved person until I get to know you better. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with family and friends, playing the trombone, watching movies and documentaries, camping, trivia, and reading. I have a passion for History and enjoy learning about anything related to it.
  • Jerry, 31 from Napoleon, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Napoleon, MI
    I enjoy working out and maintaining my sobriety. I work as much as I can but it gets difficult as I am currently a full time student. I enjoy being involved with the church and I enjoy giving back to the community. I am trying this site hoping to find someone with simular interests as mine and also the same faith as me.
  • Jake, 23 from Bessemer, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Bessemer, MI
    I'm a pretty positive guy! I put my heart into everything that I am involved in. I have a CAN DO attitude!..... In my spare time I enjoy hunting, trapping, and fishing as well as playing soprano bugle in our local drum and bugle corp.I also coach Jr. high football. I like several different genres/eras of music. Classic Rock and 80's,90's and early 2000's Country would be my top categories. I do NOT like rap music! I am currently working towards my Journeyman Moldmakers card..... If you want to know more, just ask!
  • Srikanth reddy, 30 from Farmington Hills, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Farmington Hills, MI
    Hello!! I'm passionate about living the reality of life with the fear of God and respecting our fellow people around and live a peaceful and prayerful life. I'm the only son for my parents and I'm grown up with my family all my life and I have good family values. I look forward for a person who is really passionate about prayer, family and rosary. I have good experiences in life meeting various kind of people from poor to the richest, I can learned how to live a moderate life according to the situation. My most influential persons in my life are my parents, my uncle who is a priest and some of my very good friends. The faith and love to God and to live the life in reality was poured into my life by them. Prayer is the strongest weapon when I'm in trouble or distress. I try to keep my self occupied most of the time. I love cooking and I keep trying different recipes and they come out really good though, love to watch inspirational talks by scholars, like watching comedy shows, I love traveling to different places. Something about my personal life. I'm a person born in a traditional catholic family. I was raised in catholic faith with Indian traditions. I'm an Indian by birth. I did my studies in catholic school. I completed my Masters in software engineering, presently working in some other job but soon looking for an opportunity to find in the relevant field. My parents live in India, I'm only boy child for my parents among three siblings. I have two sisters married and well settled. I'm looking for a woman from a true catholic faith to live with the teachings of our lord Jesus Christ. Faith is the most important thing I'm looking for and a nice loving family.
  • Nicholas, 25 from Bay City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Bay City, MI
    Hi there! I'm glad you are reading my profile! I'd like to start off by saying that I'm looking for the woman that God meant for me to be with. Sounds cliche, but I don't care - it's the truth! Are you the one? ;-) People say that I'm smart and kind, good-willing and able to handle any situation. I'm a very go with the flow person, which makes me easy to get along with, but if anything violates my morals then I'll speak out. I take my faith very seriously and do appreciate the power and serenity that adoration and confession bring. That's a beautiful thought, a young couple who go to adoration together. The elderly at church wouldn't know what to think! Do you like adventures? I sure do. Being somewhat spontaneous allows for very interesting experiences. I'm not a live in the past kind of person, but really put myself in there here and now. Let's volunteer at the local homeless shelter, or go rock-climbing, or take a day trip to the beach, or go rollerskating, or grab a coffee at the local beanery - not as first or second or maybe third dates of course (except the coffee one). I do enjoy my brews. :-) Hope to chat with you soon! (Oh and I should mention this because it is worthy to note. If you can play tennis (moderately well) then it is a definite +++!!)
  • Michael, 20 from Bay City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Bay City, MI
    I am a practicing catholic who values family, friends, and especially my faith. I enjoy fishing, shooting guns, hunting, and watching sports. I exercise 4-5 times a week to ensure my physical health matches my spiritual health. I attend reconciliation when I can and church every Sunday. I have been single for "a while" (my entire life), and it's not that I don't enjoy dating, as much as I haven't found the right woman to date. And I would finally like to.