Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kwaku, 38 from Dearborn, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Dearborn, MI
    I love technology (especially electronics, computers, and cars), sports, entertainment (especially music and movies), history and current affairs. I enjoy playing soccer and basketball with my buddies.....I have not done that in a long while, though. Other things I do for fun: movies, music, hanging out with family and/or friends, and test-driving new cars (once in a while). I would like to try out: bungee jumping, sky diving, karaoke, travel to Europe, Asia and/or Latin America. People who know me would describe me as funny, goofy, unassuming, analytical, loyal and kind.
  • Jim, 43 from Ypsilanti, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Ypsilanti, MI
    I'm passionate about faith, family, creativity, and learning. I'm a writer from the Ann Arbor area, and I'm working on a memoir about my spiritual journey as a Catholic. I'm also setting up a blog about Catholic social teaching. The Church's role in the political and economic spheres is crucial to the common good, and I'd like to educate readers on what the Church has to offer while adding my own commentary as well. I'm down to earth, but I think of myself as an intellectual and academic type. I love books, documentaries, and museums. Some of my interests include European history and astronomy. I'm an avid fan of The Great Courses series of DVDs, and I've recently studied classical physics and Greek philosophy. I follow current events, especially in the political world, though I'm making progress in overcoming my dependence on cable news. I also like to have fun, whether it be a concert, a sporting event, or a night on the town. I'm a fan of the silent comedies of the 1920s, and I'm a card-carrying member of the International Buster Keaton Society (a.k.a. the "Damfinos"), whose convention I've attended. A couple years ago I took up the sport of curling -- which is harder than it looks! Family has always been an important part of my life. My parents have both passed away, but I remain close with my brother and sister, both of whom are younger. I'm godfather to two of my nieces, and I sponsored the third for her Confirmation.
  • Tom, 59 from Trufant, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Trufant, MI
    I have learned much about myself and what my priorities are through the trials I've experienced over the past few years. I have recommitted to the pursuit of happiness not through acquisition but through enhancing my relationships with the people that I choose to share my life with. Being in sales my entire career I am a communicator and am committed to improve in my practice of the art of listening. I enjoy playing golf and like to play well but am not too wound up about scoring well. Although, if challenged with a wager...game on! I love to fish but have not had the time to partake in the last few years. I would like to do more of this with a woman who also enjoys fishing. I love to cook for groups large and small and am told that I am pretty good in the kitchen. I despise shopping...get it and go! I enjoy hunting, not to kill but to be in a tree stand in the morning when nature awakes and in the evening as it retires. I've done a lot of good reading up there. I enjoy reading spiritual books, self improvement books and historical fiction. I love a good movie both in the theatre and at home and appreciate good scripts, acting, foreign films and a good documentary. I have in the past year rediscovered fitness and actually enjoy going to the gym and working out 4 to 6 days a week. I enjoy spending time with my four children both individually and as a family. I love to spend time with my grandson and granddaughter and am not bothered by the craziness of a group of 4 - 6 year olds running around the house when my daughter brings the children over that she's nannied since infancy. I draw energy from youth and enjoy being around children both young and old. I seek a woman that will complement me i.e. share her strength in times of weakness, joy in times of sorrow, pleasure in times of pain, comfort in times of sorrow and support when I am foundering. I am looking for someone who is willing for us to help each other become better versions of ourselves. Someone to connect with emotionally, spiritually, intell
  • Daniel, 26 from Livonia, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Livonia, MI
    Hey, my name is Daniel. I love Jesus Christ, the Catholic faith and the liberty to live a virtuous life. These things are what gives my life meaning. I enjoy learning more about Theology, Political Philosophy, Economics, and Technology. I am interested in lots of different things in the world and I am willing to try new things. I have recently started running, eating less, and working out. It has been hard work but it has most definitely paid off.
  • Thomas, 74 from Holland, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Holland, MI
    I care a lot about faith and reason and I'm working on a degree in Theology, to deepen my understanding of the Faith. I love my grandkids and want to be near them, at least for part of the year. I look forward to research and writing, and to reading widely in the Church's theological tradition. My mother and dad had an enormous influence on me, in all sorts of ways, and they were deeply committed to truth and fairness, though my dad's faith was deeper. My sister is a close confidante. We have long phone conversations, about family, God, ideas, life in general. My leisure activities include watching old movies on DVD or Cable or Web, having a nice restaurant meal (though it's awfully lonely eating alone and I never go out to a restaurant without family or a friend along), listening to good music, including opera, and reading non-fiction. I ride my bike in the warm months and swim in my municipal swimming pool in the fall and winter and early spring.
  • Steven, 63 from Westland, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Westland, MI
    Hi, Peace of Christ be with you! Well, this Easter I'll be 11 years old, as a Catholic that is! Yep, wasn't baptized until I was 50 and was very relieved I didn't need to confess all that "stuff" before that time. Whew! Anyway, I love going to mass and try to participate as much as possible, the bigger crowd the better, since I even try to sing! My children were also baptized with me in 2004, two years after my wife had passed away. She was actually baptized and received communion the night before she died. Wow, but it was my older brother who gave me a book with the Early Church Fathers views that really convinced me that the Catholic Church was the true church of Jesus Christ. I was actually Pentecostal for about a year before that, even speaking in an unknown language!(smile) Well I hope you like golf, because I play at least a couple times a week when the weather is tolerable. Hope to see you soon and we'll get married as soon as possible! )only partially kidding!) Amen. I really enjoy going to mass, even daily as much as possible and volunteering to clean our "home" parish, St. Thomas the Apostle!
  • Brian, 28 from Pinckney, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Pinckney, MI
    I'm passionate about being true to myself and those around me. I was raised by a great family who I am very close with so it is natural for me to be comfortable in my own skin. I graduated from Madonna University with a Bachelor degree in Sports Management. I haven't found exactly what I want to do with it but definitely something to do with Parks & Rec. I sometimes coach/score keep for a Catholic church softball team in which I've played for since I was 14. I also am an RCIA sponsor when the lord calls upon me to do so as well as a servent to the youth group when they need help with fund raising activities. I am a member of the Livingston Young Adult Ministry (LYAM) which is a Catholic social group for ages 18-35 to live in His will with other like minded people. I am a former tobacco chewer who quit and now coaches others in their journey to break the chains of a tobacco/nicotine vice. I am also assisting my support to those who look to break addiction to porn #killthecan. Right now while I look for more permanent work, I am at Barnes & Noble where I am a bookseller and music rep. #discountvinyl Got any questions just ask! God Bless
  • Scott, 44 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Plymouth, MI
    Hi, I'm Scott. I work as an enginer and software developer. I enjoy playing volleyball, backpacking and traveling throughout Michigan, working on my cars, fixing stuff, reading, and eating out around downtown Plymouth.
  • Benjamin, 42 from Utica, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Utica, MI
    I enjoy hiking, photography, and reading (mostly historical fiction and WW2 history books, with a little fantasy thrown in). I also like cooking (I'm a meat eater). I go for walks, around town and hikes in the woods. I enjoy traveling, spent 4 months backpacking around Europe, and have traveled and lived all over the U.S.. Im not as active as I used to be, but I still enjoy spending time out doors. Not into the bar or club scene, never really was to be honest. I enjoy going out to coffee shops and having coffee while reading.
  • Jared, 26 from Delhi Charter Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Delhi Charter Township, MI
    Hey there! My name is Jared and my faith, family, and friends are most important in my life. Currently I am a busy guy working as a Proposal Manager at an aerospace company, getting my MBA, and owning my own house. I love sports, golfing, cooking, and home improvement projects. I have dated in the past, but I think I have missed that deeper connection of faith. I look forward to talking with you :)
  • John, 45 from Clawson, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Clawson, MI
    Hello! How best to introduce myself? I'm gainfully employed, disease free and I've never been incarcerated. No, that won't do at all. I'll try again. I enjoy travel, reading, going to movies... but so does most people right? I'll be more specific: I've been to Europe twice: Ireland and Austria. Africa once, on a safari no less! I've been to most of the lower 48 states and to Canada too many times to count. Reading: Mysteries, thrillers, and good sci fi. Movies; See above, but add screwball comedies. Family is extremely important to me. I come from a classically (stereo)typical Irish Catholic background, except that I've only two siblings, not ten. Favorite color: Green; Favorite animal: the Raccoon, nature's gentleman bandit.
  • Billy, 28 from Auburn Hills, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Auburn Hills, MI
    Hello. I am a Catholic guy looking to meet Catholic girls with the intent of being friends and then letting things develop naturally. Ultimately, I hope to find someone to love and build a family/lifetime with. I enjoy learning new things, traveling to new places, meeting people, and always challenging my perception of the world. Lately, I've been getting more into cooking and stretching/yoga. I'm trying to improve my flexibility to reduce chance of sports injury. Lastly, I should say that "Billy" is just a screen name.