Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of St. Paul-Minneapolis Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Archdiocese of St. Paul-Minneapolis Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Steve, 38 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Saint Paul, MN
    I am the oldest of 5 children and consider family to be very important in my life. I've owned my own home since 2008 and am currently working on a basement remodel in order to sell my house in the spring and move to a new (to me) house. I love to laugh, watch movies, head up north for a weekend, spend quiet time at home, and spend time with my family and friends. I go to Chicago multiple times a year to visit my sisters and their families. My career and religion guide who I am as a person. I always try to act in such a way that my family and friends won't be embarassed if they see my name on the news. As a Catholic, I try to treat everyone how I would want my relatives and friends to be treated.
  • Gary, 69 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Minneapolis, MN
    I am more spiritual than religious, although I practice my faith 24/7, probably more so than the 80% that regularly attend Church. I believe in all of the tenets of the Church, yet I disagree on some issues, and how some have been handled. I am retired, never married, with a good sense of humor. I believe in, and expect, total honesty & monogamy. I am very intelligent, so I enjoy interesting discussions. Good and truely honest communication is lacking in so many relationships. I don't make assumptions, I ask. At the same time I realize that the majority of us need our own private time and/or space. Physically I have a wide-shouldered muscular/stocky build, am "clean cut", well groomed, attractive, and I prefer casual vs. formal dress. I am a good cook, yet I also enjoy dining out: preferably in smaller restaurants with some atmosphere, good food, great wine, and good service. I prefer casual over formal dining. I am very well-mannered and polite, as I was raised that way. I am financially secure, responsible, and I always keep my word. I am a conservative, and usually vote Republican, but I am also open-minded: I'll vote for a Democrat if he/she is the better candidate. I love all animals, but I am allergic(sneezing & head congestion) to cat dander. I like them, but an "inside only" cat is out of the question. I tried several prescribed allergy medications, but they gave only minor relief.
  • JOhn, 60 from Hastings, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Hastings, MN
    I am an easy going kind of person. I am level headed, and don't let things bother me. Life is to short to let something get you down. When I first meet someone I am some what reserved, but once I have gotten to know someone I tend to be much more open. A good relationships takes time. I think the best relationships start out as friends and build from there, every loving relationship needs a base to build from. I enjoy traveling(mostly in the USA so far), golfing, hiking and going for walks, playing cards, reading a good book, going to the theater or concerts, Kona coffee, and trying new things. I don't want to spend my life waiting for love at first sight, although I know it can happen it is rare. I would rather take my time and get to know you, than hope for something that may never come. I like to think of myself as eclectic, not limiting myself to only what I know or have done already.
  • Ron, 62 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Minneapolis, MN
    I've not done this before and haven't really given this much thought, so will do the best I can. To be truthful, if I realized ahead of time that this was required, I wouldn't be here; however, I've come this far so might as well "step up". I suppose I would start by stating that I was brought up in a Catholic home, went to mass every Sunday and felt a close connection with God in my early years. At some point I fell away and began running my life in what ever way I chose, "self will run riot", but the results of that type of life only leads to pain. Eventually, God got through to me, so now I trust that any plan which He designed for me (whatever that is) has to be better than anything I could have imagined for myself. He knows the future, I do not. He sees through and around the next corner, so I do the best I can to put my life in His care. Sunday Mass (daily when I can), Holy Communion, a weekly Adoration hour, a weekly mens Catholic bible study, and daily prayer are how I seek spiritual fitness and discernment of Gods' will. Personality wise, I am an outdoors type with probably too many interests and activities, but master of none. I'm a bit of a home a body during the week, but like to have something to do outdoors on the weekends.
  • Michael, 31 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Saint Paul, MN
    Just one isolated blob of existence aimlessly floating around a pointless universe of moral ubiquity and clinging to whatever rational shred of certain knowledge I can find.
  • Stefan, 28 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Minneapolis, MN
    I am passionate about serving the community and helping others. I like to be involved with the Church, my family and my friends. I love the outdoors and doing things spontaneously, and sometimes unplug from the world to relax. I love global cultures and learning about the world, I would travel everywhere if I could and I enjoy learning foreign languages. I try hard to see the good in all people and practice kindness even when it's difficult. I enjoy traveling, going outdoors and exploring the area. I have a dog that I love to hang out with and spending time with friends is also important. I'm always down to go to a party, but sometimes I like to just stay in and watch a good movie. I love to try new things and experience what is outside my comfort zone. Life should be an adventure. (By the way it's Stef-in, not stef-on, or steven lol). One thing I do in my spare time is help some neighbors plant a community garden.
  • Nathanael, 29 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Minneapolis, MN
    My name is Nathanael (thank you Captain Obvious right?). Recently moved back to MN with my family. I am very passionate about the state of our country, and hope one day to be part of the solution. I'm becoming more active in things like the Patriot movement, and the Convention of States Project. I love to read, and learn about history. Football was the love of my life when I was young, and continues to be my favorite sport, sprinkled in with some hockey. I have a Black Lab named Strider (automatic points if you can tell me where the name comes from!). I love nature and the outdoors, Mostly looking for friends right now, as I have been disabled due to Chronic Lyme Disease for 5 years. I laugh at physical pain (ok, maybe just when in shock!), and see it as weakness leaving the body. I tend toward being even tempered, never too high, or too low. Want to know more, feel free to ask! :)
  • Joe, 54 from Howard Lake, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Howard Lake, MN
    I am a 54 year old widower, I am passionate about many things, my faith first and foremost and then most music except rap or music I can't understand a thing that's being said. I also enjoy fishing (ice and open water), and hunting when I can find the time. I also enjoy working in the fields on my small hobby farm and taking care of a couple labs. I look forward to quitting time from my day job just knowing I will be going home to the above to just unwind and take in the nature around me. I also like working in the garden, farm shop - building things and building up my farm for when I retire. I can stay home and enjoy what I have always wanted to do - small scale farm, work with animals and provide for myself and family. I have 3 grown children and 1 hopefully in heaven with my deceased wife. My father was the most influential person in my life because he taught me many things about life and skills that I use to this day which I hope to pass on to my children and grand children. Another person that has had a great influence on me was Fr. Nicholas Gruner, The Fatima Priest and the teachings and background on Fatima and it's effects and implications for living life in today's world.
  • Ron, 53 from Burnsville, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Burnsville, MN
    I enjoy gardening grow everything from asparagus to zucchini. In addition to growing fruits and vegetables, I enjoy canning and freezing produce. I also like reading, repairing things, fishing and hunting. I played softball and volleyball for many years and now participate in a shooting league.
  • Timothy, 36 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Minneapolis, MN
    Hello! My name is Timothy. I enjoy playing hockey and skiing for sports. Travel is always at the top of the list for fun stuff to do. I don't have cable, but I do watch a lot of movies. I'll literally watch anything, but I do have my favorites. Cooking is becoming one of my favorite things to do on a weekend night. My specialties are Italian as well as German cuisine, and I've been told my weinerschnitzel is amazing! I am always looking for an excuse to get gussied up and hit the town. Going out to a new restaurant, dancing, or finding a great concert is definitely my kind of night.
  • Antonis, 32 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Minneapolis, MN
    I'm going to fill this later when I have the time. Meanwhile, filler quotes! "In the midst of winter, I found there was, within me, an invincible summer" -Albert Camus
  • Ryan, 25 from Bloomington, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Bloomington, MN
    Hello, my name is Ryan. In the last city I lived in, I was apart of a perpetual adoration group which had an average age of 75. Each week I would see these cute old couples make their Holy Hour together, and it made me desire that type of relationship. Someday I want to be that cute old couple who goes to daily Mass, perpetual adoration, and goes on pilgrimages. Anyway, a bit about me. I am very passionate about my Catholic Faith. It takes priority above all in my life. I love Holy Mass and I try to go daily depending on my schedule. I am easy-going and a bit of an introvert. I enjoy getting lost in a good book, working out, and spending time with my loved ones. I aspire to be a great husband and father, emulating the life of St. Jospeh, raising a family of future saints! "The most extraordinary thing in the world is an ordinary man and an ordinary woman and their ordinary children." - G.K. Chesterton