Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Minnesota Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joe, 69 from Rosemount, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Rosemount, MN
    If you are looking for a loving and affectionate guy then look no further. I will treat you to lots of kisses and hugs and be someone you can trust and always be there for you. I love to share a good laugh as well as engage in serious conversation. My friends would describe me as a good and loyal friend and someone that is very caring and generous. I am looking for someone that is also affectionate, sincere and is open to a possible long term relationship.I recently retired from a major airline after 27 years. In addition to travel,one of my passions has always been music since I was very young. I play guitar, however, I am most known for my singing ability. I also enjoy good movies, plays, concerts or a romantic candlelight dinner with a very special lady (maybe you?) Sometimes it is just fun to stay home with someone special by the fireplace and watch movies, listen to music or play cards or board games. Another of my passions is trading stocks, options, etc. I have always been interested in technical analysis and trading the markets.
  • Salvador, 55 from Mankato, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Mankato, MN
    Well educated, college (Mexico) Masters degree (Malaysia) Post degree on research and development(France, field work in Africa). Hard worker,never drugs, never smoked, social drinker, clean in my person, respectful, moral, ethic values,independent, tolerant, well fit, eat healthy, like sports, reading, cooking,music, praying, walking, running, traveling. My first language is Spanish, The second used to be French, and the third language English. Looking for a well educated, loyal, independent( this means can take your own decisions and not depend on anybody else), clean, moral, ethic values woman and drama free( no ex or relatives affecting your new relationship), no drugs, non smoker (absolutely no smoker), non alcoholic or just social drinker,healthy in all ways and of course in good shape. This is just a profile and more details about my ideal match, family background and more personal details I am willing to share, explain if somebody is really interested and think we can have things in common to have a good relationship, as friends, and possible as wife and husband. Thanks, I really appreciate the time you dedicated to see my profile.
  • Alex, 30 from Esko, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Esko, MN
    I love hiking, binge watch shows, traveling, reading, and playing board games. I'm a cradle Catholic and have a strong faith/relationship with God. I love working out. I average 35 miles a week jogging.
  • Joe, 25 from Farmington, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Farmington, MN
    I am really not good at this. I have not dated for a few years and this is kind of out of my comfort zone but here goes. I enjoy volunteering in my community. I am in the knights of columbus which is a catholic mens group that volunteers and performs acts of charity. I really enjoy being apart of that. I also would like to travel someday. I am pretty quiet until I get to know a person and then I open up. I enjoy sports( both playing and watching) and like an active lifestyle. I enjoy going to a local raceway and watching car races. I also like going for a walk or bike ride, hanging out outside and spending time with family.
  • Mark, 56 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Minneapolis, MN
    I am currently in the process of looking deeper into and practicing more fully in my faith in the Catholic Church. My faith journey has picked up 'some speed', as I have made my way through some recent life challenges. I was educated and have worked in Catholic institutions most of my life. I enjoy exercise, relaxation, sports, volunteerism and dining out in my leisure time. Seeking a friend, companion and someone to share my faith with!
  • Chris, 25 from Hopkins, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hopkins, MN
    This is actually pretty difficult. I'm a Marine Corps veteran. I joined the military because I didn't know what I wanted to pursue in college and because it had always been a dream of mine. I got out in December of 2015 and now I'm attending the University of Minnesota in the Twin Cities for a degree in global studies. When I complete my degree I'm either going to apply for Law School or try to reenter the Marine Corps as an officer. Speaking of that: I served in the Marine Corps from age 19-24 and I truly believe these to be my formative years and have made me the person I am today. It was an incredible and terrible experience. Loved it. Worst job I ever had, but I wouldn't trade my time with my brothers for anything. When I have off I like to go to the gym and de-stress. If I have a day off and the weather is beautiful I'd rather go on a bike ride or enjoy the sun than stay in.
  • Paul, 45 from Winona, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Winona, MN
    I am most passionate about life itself, including spending time at work and with family. I enjoy reading, going to Mass with my father and watching t.v. I also do like to bowl and play darts. Card and board games are always fun and going out once in a while is a necessity. Yard work and housework can even help relieve the stress of the day too. I guess the most influential people in my life are my parents for instilling my values and ethics. Father Dan also while he was alive, he really helped me stand back on my feet after a rough time in my life.
  • Sterling, 22 from Austin, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Austin, MN
    Looking forward to the future. College and the friendships made there have helped guide me to today. Parents have been most influential; now it's time to live what they thought me through their actions.
  • Tony, 23 from Woodbury, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Woodbury, MN
    Hey there! I'm a down to earth and laid back guy looking for someone to grow in my faith with and enjoy spending time with! I also always enjoy meeting new people! I tend to find God and Christ through meditation and in everyone I meet! He is present in everyone and it's so cool to see how He works through us all in mysterious ways! I'm usually out and about in nature, or hanging with friends or in watching a good show or movie!
  • John, 45 from Rochester, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Rochester, MN
    I like to take long walks outside when the weather cooperates and at the mall when the weather turns colder. I love garage sales , auctions, goodwill , and savers looking for bargain s. I have a daughter so you must like kids. I am looking for someone to hang out with and see where it leads.
  • Matt, 19 from Perham, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Perham, MN
    I am super passionate about other people and love making new friends. I always look forward to seeing my best friend back at my home town. My best friend and my brother have been huge influences. My brother as a role model and my best friend as someone to rely on. I enjoy doing anything physical and love to play music and hang out with friends. I especially love travelling and hiking and want to backpack the whole world. I've been to Spain and hiked parts of the El Camino De Norte. Currently I am studying history at concordia college and hope to become a history teacher one day.
  • Charlie, 23 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Minneapolis, MN
    I'm a nerd with a great interest in baseball, hunting, fishing and camping, and my fandoms. I speak fluently in movie and book quotes, and I love my music, both listening and playing (percussion). I'm really rather introverted, and so I'm much more interested in deep discussions about Philosophy, Theology, sports and politics than I am about "small talk". I code by day and umpire or ref (depending on the season) by night.