Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Duluth Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Diocese of Duluth Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Adam, 31 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Duluth, MN
    Well hello there, I see you've found me. I'm probably not your most traditional guy, but I've been told that I'm pretty nice and a "good guy." I like flannel, sunrise and sunset, being on the lake, walking in the woods, crisp fall weather and bonfires in the back yard, wintertime snowfall and putting Christmas ornaments on the tree with my sister. I value personal time, both alone and with family, friends, and my significant other. Sometimes it's nice to just be quiet and listen to music and sometimes it's nice to talk for hours on end. I'm passionate about my faith, music, movies, and take a nice scenic drive every now and again. I love Minnesota and love living in Duluth even more. After a long day sometimes I like to relax by going out to eat or going for a drive down by the lake, hanging out with friends, or just hitting the couch for a good movie or TV show. To be perfectly honest, I'm a pretty simple guy, but I love a good adventure when the moment hits!
  • Jesse, 30 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Duluth, MN
    I'm what you might call a Catholic romantic. I love the arts, with a leaning towards writing, music, and film. I believe that fairy tales can come true, with God's help, and an understanding that "happily ever after" doesn't mean "no problems ever." I enjoy anything outside, and pretty much any sport, especially baseball, volleyball, and football. I'm not opposed to binge watching Netflix, reading, or watching thunderstorms from the safe confines of a porch or living room either! I'm a huge fan of JPII's Theology of the Body, I believe that the family is the building block of society, and that the love between a husband and wife can be the most amazing sign of God's love. My faith is something I hope to never stop growing in. Prayer and Mass are central parts of my life, and I love a good philosophical or theological discussion. Chesterton, Lewis, Tolkien, and Twain are my most quoted writers. And, like the TARDIS, the Catholic Faith is always bigger on the inside. We've been created by God to be signs of his love, and men are called in a special way to reflect Christ's love on the cross. That's what masculinity is. So I try to live out Christ's masculinity and sacrifice. I'm always in search of the next adventure and the next great story and I'm looking for someone to share it with! What better story could there possibly be than two people getting each other to heaven? If you watch EWTN or listen to Relevant Radio, you may have heard/seen something I've written, namely 'Now I Get It'/Young Catholic Minute which is also on YouTube. I love movies and hope to be a professional screenwriter someday. I'm working on a series called "Father Dangerous: Bionic Priest."
  • Lucas, 35 from Grand Rapids, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Grand Rapids, MN
    I'm a clean cut sensitive person. I like adventure and spontaneous situations.I like when busy and like being in control of my own destiny. This life I believe has somebody for everybody whether it be God or a spouse, being isolated from others is not how we ought to live. We must live our vocation to the full. That is why I am seeking a mate to share life with, have children, and live how God intends me to live (the best I can). I work at a lumber mill at the moment which gives me a type of social outlet in addition to the pay.
  • Alex, 31 from Esko, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Esko, MN
    I love hiking, binge watch shows, traveling, reading, and playing board games. I'm a cradle Catholic and have a strong faith/relationship with God. I love working out. I average 35 miles a week jogging. I haven't renewed my account, but if you respond to one of my winks I'll probably renew for you. ;)
  • Richard, 26 from Pine River, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Pine River, MN
    Hello everyone! I'm Richard and I'd like to meet some interesting, new Catholic women. I'm a hard working, genuine, and a funny person. I'd like to swap some messages. If it goes well we can meet up and see where it goes
  • Nick, 26 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Duluth, MN
    I'd sum myself up with the following: I was born at a very young age. I love my family dearly and consider watching my niece grow up the most entertaining thing ever. Duluth is a cool city. But, if I must elaborate more, I'm all about getting outside via foot, bike, or tree. I ran cross country and track at UMD and have continued to try to stay active post college. Although I still love the competition, training and racing has evolved into social events and a way to visit new places. Bowhunting is the ticket. From September through December, I'll be in a tree chasing the ol' wily whitetail. There's something to sitting there in peace, with absolutely nothing going on, watching the sunrises and sunsets that I can't get enough of. You just gotta do it. And, as you'd expect from being on this site, my Catholic faith is the numero uno thing in my life.
  • Jeremy, 25 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Duluth, MN
    Hey there, I'm new to doing this! I'm very outgoing and like to stay active! I am always open to meeting new people and hope people would like to meet me. I was born in Duluth and plan on staying here for my career. I have a full time job which is in the criminal justice field. Hockey is my favorite sport and I like to go biking. I also enjoy to travel. I chose to try Catholic Match cause I'm new to doing this and since I'm Catholic, I figured I'd give it a try. Just send me a message if you'd like to find out or about me or would just like someone to talk to!
  • Sam, 22 from Cohasset, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Cohasset, MN
    I don't hunt or fish but I enjoy shooting my guns, I also enjoy Airsoft (similar to paintball), the TV show Bob's Burgers and spending time with my family. I like to design things and would like to build things someday as a small business.
  • Johnpaul, 21 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Duluth, MN
    I'm a Catholic college student at University of MN, Duluth. My major is in accounting which may make me sound like a boring person, but I don't conform to stereotypes. I love to play and watch hockey, especially with the Wild being so good this year. My other hobbies are hunting, fishing, camping, road trips, and Netflix (if that counts as a hobby). I go to a college in Duluth so I'm in a perfect place to explore. My favorite show is the Office, which I have watched and rewatched a lot. As for music, I have really diverse tastes. I'll listen to anything but I prefer country, old school rap, some pop songs, and some rock. I consider my faith life to be pretty strong. Jesus is my rock. I attend mass on Sundays and I go to daily mass whenever my schedule allows. Overall, I'm a pretty laid back guy just looking for the right girl. I'm new to the online dating scene so cut me some slack ;)
  • Aaron, 22 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Duluth, MN
    Hello[?] , My name is Aaron and I live in Duluth, MN. I am a fun guy once you get to know me. I am currently going to school at Duluth Business University (DBU) taking medical courses for a patient service program( the person who checks you in for a doctors appointment). Some things that I like are skiing, fishing, dogs, classic car enthusiast, videogames, hanging out with friends, going to church[?]. I am a recovering catholic trying to get back on my feet from a toxic relationship that was filled with drama[?] . My hope is to find someone who I can trust and will not use me but will respect me and in turn I will respect you. God Bless[?]
  • Jacob, 20 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Duluth, MN
    I am a college student temporarily living in Duluth and going for Electrical Engineering. I like outdoor activities including camping, fishing, and random sports. I care a lot about my faith and strive to grow further within it. Family is important to me but I don't mind living far away from them. I am an Eagle Scout and I am thankful that I went through the whole Boy Scout program, it has taught me a lot. My dad has been a huge role model in my life and I strive to be a successful Engineer and devoted Catholic father like him.
  • Patrick, 20 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Duluth, MN
    I made this account just to see what is out there. I am fairly busy with work and school, so going out to meet someone is difficult. If you want to know anything feel free to ask! I could submit you my resume if you'd like.