Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of New Ulm Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Diocese of New Ulm Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Martin, 67 from Hanska, MN
    67, Hanska, MN
    I'm a 62 year young man, who has never been married and has never had any children. I celebrated 29 years of sobrity from alcohol on Nov.26 2011,and 13 years sobrity from cigarettes on March 1st 2012. I retired this year from cross country trucking,so now I can do the stuff that I like doing and be home more so that I can possibly meet and start a relationship with someone.
  • Gerald, 75 from Danvers, MN
    75, Danvers, MN
    I don't know what to say about myself. I have been widowed for five years. I am working every day with my farming and also I build cabinets for a living. It is very lonely being alone every day and night. I like to do things like going out to eat and other things but is not any fun doing things alone so therefore I just end up staying home.
  • Pat, 74 from Sleepy Eye, MN
    74, Sleepy Eye, MN
    for now looking for a friend, to do coffee or a dairy queen or what have you. like to hug and give shoulder massages and back rubs, but haven't did this for some time so maybe rusty. like going for short drives in the country. have been trying to post a pic but have not figured out how to do it
  • Richard, 71 from Milroy, MN
    71, Milroy, MN
    Enjoy teaching and working for the Catholic Church for the past 44 years. Love my two sons and two granddaughters. My faith life is central to who I am. Divorced twice. In the process of an annulment. Working as a pastoral administrator for a small Catholic parish in SW Minnesota for past seven years. Nearing retirement, but continue to enjoy working. Enjoy people and would like a companion to share my life with.
  • Bruce, 62 from Arlington, MN
    62, Arlington, MN
    Young at Heart with a Passion for Life! I'm a kind hearted, outgoing, energetic person that was raised with strong core values. I've been very blessed throughout my life. I have a wonderful jfamily and great friends. I'm easy going, confident and successful with a positive attitude who can handle himself in any setting. I'm active and athletic with a competitive nature that is up for most anything. I believe in taking care of myself through exercise and diet, I have a real passion for being near, on or in water. I'm not afraid of hard work or getting my elbow's dirty if need be. I'm a playful and affectionate guy that is looking for a loving relationship with that "Special Person".
  • Don, 61 from Wabasso, MN
    61, Wabasso, MN
    I am an outgoing, caring and sincere person. I am hoping to open a new chapter in my life. I have been in the same line of work my whole life and owned a retail floral and gift, greenhouse and nursery for the past 31 years. I am told I am pretty good at most aspects of the business and put heart into it. That might be part of the reason that my wife of 32 years decided she didn't want to be married 5 years ago. I really miss the companionship and all that a long term committed relationship provides. I haven't worked on an annulment as I feel that if I find the person that I would need to do that I will have time as I certainly won't jump into another marriage to quickly. I am the father of four sons and currently seven grandchildren that I couldn't be more proud of if I tried. I am in the process of selling my business to move closer to some of them. they are spread from Montana to Minnesota. I am currently looking seriously at property near Redwood Falls, I enjoy good food, a bit of wine or beer occasionally(good for the heart they say) I appreciate many types of art and music.I also appreciate a good looking dog and a well- behaved woman. Sorry I meant that the other way around. My current dog is working toward her third obedience title, second rally title and starting on agility. I also enjoy gardening, cards, caring for livestock, watching grandkids grow and dancing if I find a partner who enjoy it.
  • Pat, 63 from Ortonville, MN
    63, Ortonville, MN
    In the last few years, health, nutrition, independence etc. have become my interest. I, Pat , have had many relationshipss and they remain foundamental in my life. Of late, selfishness in Being alone, maybe is changing in that perhaps someone would be fun to be with again. too. Fun for me is exercizing, reading, the internet, and whats available.. Enjoying is sharing with people who are interesting and sincere and for me included
  • Gregg, 70 from New Ulm, MN
    70, New Ulm, MN
    I am a retired computer program analyst I'm looking for a lady and a special friendship and relationship to last forever. I enjoy music mostly oldies fifties sixties and seventies, if you've never rub bellies on the Dance Floor - to Santo & Johnny then you have never really danced. And if your the correct age you will understand that reference. I would like to meet that special someone and spend some time on the phone getting to know each other
  • Dave, 64 from Mankato, MN
    64, Mankato, MN
    You don't know what you've got til it's gone. It's sad to belong to someone else when the right one comes along. I wouldn't do the things I'm supposed to. I've done things I'm not to proud of. Wake me up before you go go cause I'm not planning on goin solo.
  • Michael, 67 from North Mankato, MN
    67, North Mankato, MN
    I became a widower 1.5 years ago. I'm place bound due to my youngest daughter having a major birth defect. While she is now 27 and in a nearby group home, I'm heavily involved in her many medical visits and decisions. I have 3 other children who live in Nebraska and South Dakota and 5 grandchildren and get the opportunity to see them quite often. I am still working full-time as a self employed consultant to pig farmers around the world following a career as a university professor of animal science. As a consultant I travel to sites around the US and the world so enjoy sharing my knowledge of other cultures with others. As I slowly move to retirement I plan on continuing to travel in the US and would enjoy introducing someone to some of my favorite world locations and the friends I have at these locations. My perfect day of retirement would be at a campsite with family, the MN Twins on the radio and a good biography or history book nearby. In retirement or even semi-retirement I plan on taking the 5th wheel camper to many of our national and state parks to see the wonders that god has created. Sharing these wonders with someone is important to me as I am an extrovert and love sharing ideas and moments of awe with others. I am considered a good cook and love to experiment in the kitchen or on the grill. I enjoy cards (500, cribbage, euchre) and love to have friends over for a meal followed by an evening of cards and laughter. I am deeply interested in regional history and detours for local historical sites and museums are always possibilities when traveling.
  • Pat, 68 from North Mankato, MN
    68, North Mankato, MN
    After my wife passed away, my faith, my family, and my friends have been very important to and still are. I'd say that especially my faith has helped and still does every day. I retired a few years ago and took care of my wife at home as long as I could. After she was in a nursing home, I got a part time job and continue to do that. During the warmer weather months, I ride my bicycle quite often, golf once a week, and ride my Harley. In the winter months when we have snow, I like to cross country ski and snowshoe. I also enjoy reading and really don't watch TV very much. I have two sons and two daughters and seven grandchildren. I like spending time with them and watching my grandkids' activities. I like to stay active and would enjoy meeting someone with similar interests.