Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of New Ulm Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Diocese of New Ulm Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • David, 55 from Renville, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Renville, MN
    this is the hardest part-- I am a practicing Catholic quiet disposition good work ethic purposeful business minded a little quiet and shy at first but after I get to know someone it goes away, I was brought up with the catholic faith and it has always been something that I treasure, I enjoy music nature movies and some sports and having fun. A home of my own with someone would be a dream come true to me.
  • Daniel, 52 from Appleton, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Appleton, MN
    Single white male in search of kind, cute and fun gal. I enjoy reading, traveling and spending time with friends and family. I do not care for artificial people that are social climers. I enjoy the fall season in Minnesota with the perfect weather and colors.
  • John, 53 from Marshall, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Marshall, MN
    I am a kind and friendly man who looks younger than my actual age. I work full time at a major retail store as a department manager. When not working I spend a lot of time with my family, because to me having a family is very important. It is much easier to meet someone at store than at a bar or nightclub.
  • Benjamin, 37 from Murdock, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Murdock, MN
    Hi Im Benjamin. My friends and family call me Billy. I was married for almost 14 years; however, it has been annulled. I do have 5 beautiful children from my marriage which I share custody with my ex-wife. God is very important to me and has helped me get through this difficult time in my life. I find myself praying throughout the day for many different reasons. It really comforts me to do so. One of my favorite verses is Corinthians 5:17 "Wherefore if any man is in Christ, he is a new creature: the old things are passed away; behold, they are become new." I believe this wholeheartedly and I have seen it in my own life after I committed myself to Him. I'm looking for someone who will be my partner in life and is committed to God too.
  • Adam, 34 from Marshall, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Marshall, MN
    Hey there. I can't guarantee you that we already have a lot in common - but if you read on and find out we do - you should message me! ;) I'm interested in someone who will be upfront, honest, faithful and has strong moral character. I'm looking for a relationship that could have the potential to be a spouse and partner, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I am smart, fun, authentic, affectionate, and love to learn and try new things. Faith and Family are very important to me. If you would like to get to know me better, Please message me. If not, Thanks for stopping by anyway and have a great day.
  • Marty, 50 from Ortonville, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Ortonville, MN
    I would describe myself as a very kind and compassionate person. I am looking to start off with a friendship and open to a long term relationship. I have a lot to offer in a relationship and I look forward to finding someone to share it with. I'm comfortable in jeans and a tee shirt, but like to get dressed up for a night out. I enjoy simple things...movies, cooking/grilling out, many kinds of music, the outdoors and good conversation. I enjoy being out & about, could be for dinner, a movie, live music or sporting events. I also enjoy quiet evenings at home. I like helping others. I like meeting new people and learning about new things and places. I am willing to try most things at least once. I am a very fun, outgoing person who you would really enjoy to be with. Also...I feel that if two people wish to be together, no matter where they may be, they will make a way......distance can always be a temporary thing.
  • Thomas, 26 from Sleepy Eye, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Sleepy Eye, MN
    I love making people laugh. I try my best to be a fun guy. I enjoy reading about history, philosophy, theology, and I love to write and tell stories. I enjoy digital art, some of which I'll probably be uploading here. I believe God has a mission for me in this area somewhere and I'm looking to find what he wants me to do with my talents.
  • Matthew, 34 from New Ulm, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, New Ulm, MN
    "A 7 year old can open a door and imagine 'Whoa! What's out there? It could be a dragon!' When a 4 year old opens a door, he thinks 'Whoa...what's out there? It could be anything!'" I like to think that I live with that 4 year old attitude. Not childish, but childlike - with an eagerness to look for joy and beauty and goodness in others and in the world around me. I like to learn about others' passions, and encourage them towards excellence. I'm a pretty simple person, striving for patience and calmness. The little things in life are often the most joyful - games with friends, chats with family, a hike through a forest. I enjoy observing the world...learning about how things work, asking questions, etc. I took a lot of zoology, biology, botany, and geology classes, so have learned a lot about creation, and it constantly amazes! I like to smile and laugh, and enjoy a good joke/pun/brainteaser or two. :) I love to go on adventures, but also love spending time in quiet. There are times for both, but they also are not mutually exclusive. My faith is at the center of everything. If we're not striving to become Saints, what are we doing? I work for the Church, and often forget that it's my job, because it's really just life, isn't it? Try to radiate Christ to others, in the hopes that they would seek Him as well. The faith has shaped me for most of my life, and it's a critical foundation for any type of life-giving friendship or relationship. I come from an immediate family of 5, and although we're a little spread out, we still talk often! I have 6 God-children, and they are some of the most wonderful little kids! "Never be in a hurry. Do everything in a calm spirit. Do not lose your inner peace for anything, even if your whole world seems upset." -St. Francis de Sales (someone once said I really live this...just thought I'd share)
  • Eric, 30 from Lafayette, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Lafayette, MN
    I am a hard working farmer. I work full time in town for now, but hope to chance that. I run a few side businesses of my own, I stay pretty busy. Kind of the reason I am trying online. Family is important to me, for I hope to take over the family farm. I would also like to have my own family. My life has changed drastically in the last couple of years. I used to be big into dirt track racing, demolition derby, shooting guns, etc. etc. I am not saying that I don't still enjoy those things, but now that I am a dad I have to use my time more wisely.
  • Michael, 67 from North Mankato, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    67, North Mankato, MN
    I became a widower 1.5 years ago. I'm place bound due to my youngest daughter having a major birth defect. While she is now 27 and in a nearby group home, I'm heavily involved in her many medical visits and decisions. I have 3 other children who live in Nebraska and South Dakota and 5 grandchildren and get the opportunity to see them quite often. I am still working full-time as a self employed consultant to pig farmers around the world following a career as a university professor of animal science. As a consultant I travel to sites around the US and the world so enjoy sharing my knowledge of other cultures with others. As I slowly move to retirement I plan on continuing to travel in the US and would enjoy introducing someone to some of my favorite world locations and the friends I have at these locations. My perfect day of retirement would be at a campsite with family, the MN Twins on the radio and a good biography or history book nearby. In retirement or even semi-retirement I plan on taking the 5th wheel camper to many of our national and state parks to see the wonders that god has created. Sharing these wonders with someone is important to me as I am an extrovert and love sharing ideas and moments of awe with others. I am considered a good cook and love to experiment in the kitchen or on the grill. I enjoy cards (500, cribbage, euchre) and love to have friends over for a meal followed by an evening of cards and laughter. I am deeply interested in regional history and detours for local historical sites and museums are always possibilities when traveling.
  • Bryce, 23 from Arlington, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Arlington, MN
    I graduated from the University of Jamestown with my Bachelors of Science in Nursing. I am currently a registered nurse at a local hospital. If I'm not spending time with my family, I love to spend time outdoors enjoying Gods beautiful creation, especially if I am hunting or four wheeling. I'm a 4th Degree member in the Knights of Columbus. I am new to online dating, I am looking for somebody that wants to chase God with me through this journey called life.
  • Pat, 68 from North Mankato, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, North Mankato, MN
    After my wife passed away, my faith, my family, and my friends have been very important to and still are. I'd say that especially my faith has helped and still does every day. I retired a few years ago and took care of my wife at home as long as I could. After she was in a nursing home, I got a part time job and continue to do that. During the warmer weather months, I ride my bicycle quite often, golf once a week, and ride my Harley. In the winter months when we have snow, I like to cross country ski and snowshoe. I also enjoy reading and really don't watch TV very much. I have two sons and two daughters and seven grandchildren. I like spending time with them and watching my grandkids' activities. I like to stay active and would enjoy meeting someone with similar interests.