Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of St. Cloud Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Diocese of St. Cloud Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 36 from Saint Cloud, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Saint Cloud, MN
    Hi, I grew up out in the country and live in the St. Cloud area. I am a multi faceted guy with many hopes and aspirations in life. Some of the activities I like are watching good movies, documentarys, reading, biking, swimming, fixing things, tinkering, fishing, cars, hanging out with friends, coworkers and stuff. I like little road trips, walks. Just on here because I thought I'd see whats out there and maybe possibly get to know someone. If my profile is still up it means I'm still available by the way.
  • Jon, 43 from St Cloud, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    43, St Cloud, MN
    Hello! How are you? I am a very laid back, kind and considerate gentleman whom like, many of us, enjoys spending time with family and friends.I like to travel when I can, being in the great wide open, movies, looking at the stars, camping,and much, much more! I have a lot of interests and am a people person overall. I can be a total dork, and try to have fun whenever and in whatever situation I am in. Life is way to short to be stuffy and uptight.
  • Terry, 57 from Sauk Centre, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Sauk Centre, MN
    Ok, now comes the hard part. Am kinda quiet and shy, till you get to know me. Born and raised country, and like it that way. Enjoy most kinds of music, but prefer country. Don't want drama, been there done that. Life is short. Enjoy to the max...
  • Tom, 42 from Sauk Centre, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Sauk Centre, MN
    I value my time with my family and friends the most of anything. If you don't have someone to do the things you enjoy with, nothing is as memorable or enjoyable.I come from a large family and one thing I know is that it made me realize that I am not the only person and the world doesn't revolve around me or any one person alone. It takes more than someone themselves to do anything that will make an effect on someone else and that is what I think is everyone's purpose on earth is. The first person you should at least try to make a(positive) effect on is God. If you do this, I think that will help make a positive and hopefully lasting impression(and hopefully in a good way) on everyone else. I think I am a normal guy that likes to do what normal people like to do, but I am feeling a void that that I think that many different family and friends can help fill partially, but it takes someone to complement everyone on a deeper level than your family and friends can.
  • Jeremy, 38 from Princeton, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Princeton, MN
    Hi my name is jeremy and my passions are my hobby and computers which they both coincide with each other, in my leisure time I spend time with family and friends and biking
  • Aaron, 26 from Cold Spring, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Cold Spring, MN
    I am often described by others as the "man of many words." Although I am a little shy when meeting new people, once I get to know them, I become more talkative. Growing up on a dairy farm has instilled in me a strong work ethic and has taught me the reward of hard work. The farm has also been a good teaching aid for my faith as it has enabled me to witness the cycle of life and how God is present in everything I do. Ultimately, it is God who determines the outcome of every situation. Currently, I am employed full-time as a machinist. However, I still enjoy spending my free time helping out at the farm, whether it be driving tractor or doing the daily chores. My best companion is our farm dog, Gus, who is a Border Collie and always puts a smile on my face when I see him. I am seeking someone whose faith is as important to them as it is to me. Also, someone who enjoys the outdoors and being around animals. Other than that, I am an easy going person who looks forward to experiencing new opportunities.
  • Gary, 49 from Morris, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Morris, MN
    Thank you for stopping on by for a moment. As we walk along this virtual sidewalk of clicks and views what is it that sparks that first contact? On the real sidewalk it is a subtle smile, eye contact, and a certain aire of happiness and confidence. I find myself neck craned backwards wondering who you are and thinking when and how we can be introduced. Please consider this my nod of the head and slight smile to you :) I strive to be a student of life and learn something new each day. Its ironic how the more you may learn the more you realize what you do not know. I have a 16 year old boy who helps to reinforce that realization. I thoroughly enjoy all that being a parent has offered. It does seem to fly by way to fast. I enjoy outdoor activities, gardening, and home improvement projects. Hiking, camping and rockhounding are the highest on preferred list. There is nothing better than being on top of a mountain on a clear bright night making wishes upon the shooting stars, except to be sharing the memory and experience with that someone special. I think it would be most awesome to experience an evening of northern lights. One of my bucket list items is to hike to the highest point of each of the state that I frequent. I do have the opportunity to travel much of the midwest and western states of this great country. The people that I have the pleasure of meeting and working with in rural america are most wonderful and demonstrate the moral ethics that made this country great. As we pass on by this virtual sidewalk feel welcome to drop a virtual hanky. I would be very interested in getting to know you better. Have a good day. Gary.
  • Brian, 49 from Paynesville, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Paynesville, MN
    I am an out-going person who loves to listen and talk about people's hopes and dreams-- getting to know them through light humor, personal experiences, or just telling stories. Overall, I believe I'm positive person who is looking for the same from others. I am a dedicated to my work in the water treatment industry and to relaxing by walking, biking, or talking.
  • Jaime, 54 from Fergus Falls, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Fergus Falls, MN
    A little about me, hmmm. Well I have a 19 year old son that I have dedicated the past 19 years too. However now that he is 19 and on his own I have decided that it is time for me to start pursuing my hopes and dreams. I am ready and excited about the next chapter of my life. I am hoping to find that one special girl that I can't live without. Someone that I can spend the rest of my life with. I am very active in my home parish, some of the things that I am most proud of are, working with the youth of my parish for the past 5 years, teaching religious education on Wednesday evenings and running the co-ed softball team in the summer, being a Eucharistic minister and a member of the Knights of Columbus. Thanks for checking out my profile, and best wishes to all of you, Hope you all find that special person that you are looking for!
  • Curtis, 34 from Tintah, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Tintah, MN
    Hello my name is Curtis, I would have to say my parents have been some of the most influential people in my life to date. I feel they have been great examples of catholic living and I strive to reach their level of happiness in life. I am most passionate about taking care of others before myself, I have a hard time saying no to someone in need. I look forward to settling down with someone who will help me even out life and build a family life of my own, rather than just being the third wheel (so to speak) in the rest of my families lives.
  • Andrew, 29 from Melrose, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Melrose, MN
    Hello I'm Andrew. I'm a mechanic and farmer. I'm 6ft 4inches tall, blue/green eyes, light brown hair. Im in the process of taking over the family dairy. Any questions ask.
  • Marvin, 49 from Holdingford, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Holdingford, MN
    I have a strong Catholic faith, and believe it's important to attend Mass every Sunday. My kids are very important to me, and I'm trying to bring them up with good Catholic values, although it can be difficult in this secular culture of ours. I like to read.... don't watch TV very much. I played the tuba in high school, only pull it out rarely now, but still like it. My dream is still to play in a polka band someday. Love to dance polkas and waltzes (and other stuff too), but haven't done it much in the last 25 years. I have 4 good kids, and a new son in law. My kids are 21,19,12, and 9. I usually have a beer every day when I get home, for medicinal purposes:) sometimes a second one, because I like it.