Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Minnesota Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • David, 54 from Renville, MN
    54, Renville, MN
    this is the hardest part-- I am a practicing Catholic quiet disposition good work ethic purposeful business minded a little quiet and shy at first but after I get to know someone it goes away, I was brought up with the catholic faith and it has always been something that I treasure, I enjoy music nature movies and some sports and having fun. A home of my own with someone would be a dream come true to me.
  • David, 51 from Minneapolis, MN
    51, Minneapolis, MN
    I am a compassionate Catholic man, I enjoy helping others, and currently I work supporting the elderly and disabled so they can live independently. I enjoy hiking, biking, nature and attending Church. I enjoy the theatre and live music performances. I enjoy reading and listening to Minnesota Public Radio and Revelant radio programs.
  • Daniel, 51 from Saint Paul, MN
    51, Saint Paul, MN
    Genuine, kind, humble, grateful, honest, ethical, affectionate, intelligent & chivalrous. (I will, if you want, get the door for you and help you with your jacket.) I'm a good listener and always interested in how your day was. I am blessed with two great sons, ages 5 and 11, and much of my time is focused on them. The greatest compliment I can receive is what kind and respectful children they are from their teachers or friends parents. Im in awe and very proud. My boys and I enjoy playing cards, a board game, baseball, read, or work on their Legos. Sense of humor is a must, Im quick witted and not shy at poking fun at myself. yet easy going; introverted, but would not embarrass you; I can carry on hour + conversations, either about serious subjects or simple small talk. My personal work style is steady, thoughtful & thorough. My Faith is very important to me and I would want a significant other whos willing to attend Church. I'm not pushy, preachy, or judgmental, and believe that actions speak volumes over words; and as far as me being nonjudgmental, my business partner and good friend is very liberal, and it leads to some interesting conversations. I enjoy long walks, cooking, gardening-landscaping, movies, and spending time with my siblings.
  • Gary, 56 from Saint Cloud, MN
    56, Saint Cloud, MN
    I really look foward to going to church every week and praying the rosary. I also am an eucharistic minister and also an adult server which I enjoy doing very much. I would have to say that my parents were the most influential in my life. I do not drink so right now I like to sit home and watch television.
  • Aaron, 26 from Cold Spring, MN
    26, Cold Spring, MN
    I am often described by others as the "man of many words." Although I am a little shy when meeting new people, once I get to know them, I become more talkative. Growing up on a dairy farm has instilled in me a strong work ethic and has taught me the reward of hard work. The farm has also been a good teaching aid for my faith as it has enabled me to witness the cycle of life and how God is present in everything I do. Ultimately, it is God who determines the outcome of every situation. Currently, I am employed full-time as a machinist. However, I still enjoy spending my free time helping out at the farm, whether it be driving tractor or doing the daily chores. My best companion is our farm dog, Gus, who is a Border Collie and always puts a smile on my face when I see him. I am seeking someone whose faith is as important to them as it is to me. Also, someone who enjoys the outdoors and being around animals. Other than that, I am an easy going person who looks forward to experiencing new opportunities.
  • Luke, 25 from Eden Prairie, MN
    25, Eden Prairie, MN
    My faith has shaped the person I am today, and my desire to live according to God's truth informs my everyday life. Yet I also know that my growth is far from complete, and I long to be closer to Him. I believe that if you are mature when you have to be (and sometimes when you don't have to be), then you've earned the privilege of embracing your inner kid occasionally. Some of my interests include: -A yearning to travel the world -Astronomy and the universe. -The elements of fiction and stories. -Blogging about the previous two items
  • Matthew, 23 from Minneapolis, MN
    23, Minneapolis, MN
    I am a family focused guy with a passion for history, bad jokes, and fun facts. I like going outside, taking walks, biking, and jogging. While I am not very good at it I like to go fishing too. I have traveled to Europe and all over the western USA. I strive to seriously live my faith and try to bring it into my every day life. I may not always do my best, but I am always trying to improve myself so I can live my life to the fullest.
  • Peter, 22 from Albertville, MN
    22, Albertville, MN
    I enjoy playing sports and being outdoors all year round. During the summer I like to go up north to my grandparents cabin as much as possible. I try to play soccer and basketball all year round to stay active and just started snowboarding a few years back to get outside during winter. My faith is really important to me and it has grown a lot in college. My family is one of the most important things to me, I have three sisters that I am really close with.
  • Greg, 60 from Minneapolis, MN
    60, Minneapolis, MN
    I am an adventurous man who appreciates my two sister's, their families, and good friends young and old, especially those who share similar Catholic and Christian values. I really enjoy time together with my niece and nephew's and their spouses, and playing with (and learning from) their young boys and girls. My parents instilled in me the importance of family, good friends, and striving for positive change. I am active outdoors; hiking, biking, kayaking, motorcycling, sailing, and downhill and x-country skiing. I look forward to international travel this spring to visit friends in Europe and also explore new places while there. As a photographer I have an interest in unique winter subjects, and I also like the arts especially jazz and world music, and theater! And sometimes life doesn't get any better than an evening sauna (in my basement) with friends, or my cat Rumpus!
  • Aaron, 18 from Pine City, MN
    18, Pine City, MN
    Hello, my name is Aaron. I am from Pine City, Minnesota. I am 18 and a B Honor Roll senior at Pine City High School, but I am mostly taking college classes. I am an athlete at the school. I am an All-District football player and an All-Conference and All-State track athlete. I am not as strong in my faith as I should, but I try my best, with the help of God, to be the best I can be. My father is a Deacon at the church and we are lucky to have a Monsignor as our holy father.
  • Chris, 31 from Rochester, MN
    31, Rochester, MN
    I am a family oriented person and consider my family to be one of the most important people in my life. I grew up as a Catholic and I love my Faith. It has enriched my life in so many ways. Currently, I play bass guitar in my church choir and my ability to play music has created opportunities to meet others and grow as a person. I consider music one of my passions. In my leisure time, I enjoy reading books of different genres: philosophy, religion, fantasy, science fiction, and detective fiction to name a few.
  • Steve, 36 from Plymouth, MN
    36, Plymouth, MN
    I was born in Minnesota, but my family moved to upstate New York when I was six. We lived there and in Wisconsin, and I stayed in Wisconsin when my family moved back to Minnesota. I recently was able to make the move back to Minnesota myself. My parents, brother, and most of my extended family live in the metro area, and it's good to be back near them. I like reading, following world news & politics, the theater, concerts, canoeing, boating, hiking, snorkeling, trying new restaurants/foods, snowshoeing, and writing. I also enjoy going to museums, art galleries, zoos, aquariums, and movies. I like karaoke, although I'm not nearly as good at it as I'd like to be! I love to travel and explore new places and cultures. I'd like to make it to at least six continents in my life. So far, though, most of my travels have been in Europe and North America. I probably would be further along toward my six-continent goal by now if I wasn't so hooked on Europe, and all the amazing culture, art, and history there. I did recently make it to Japan though, so I'm making some progress! I tend to be a more analytical and introspective person. My sense of humor can be on the sarcastic side sometimes...think Chandler from Friends. I definitely enjoy a good literary or intellectual discussion. Politically, I'm conservative on moral issues and liberal on economic ones, which leaves me out of both parties.