Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Minnesota Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Hector, 40 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Saint Paul, MN
    It is hard to describe myself in some sentences, but here I go. My goal in this life is to achieve the salvation our Lord Jesus offers with the help of his grace and I try to organize my life around that goal. Some people say I'm a good man and even though I'm not perfect I struggle with God's help to overcome those imperfections. I love try to correspond God's love and I want to grow in that love. I'm also sincere, forgiving, trustworthy, good mannered, and a dedicated hard worker. Spanish is my first language, but my English is not too bad I love to listen to music, and reading about mystical things. I am a shy person but when I get to know people I warm up. I also like fancy words and like to listen to talk radio
  • Richard, 47 from Mound, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Mound, MN
    I think I am a good person. The most important things to me are my faith in God and the love I have for my family and friends. I try to be the best person I can every day in my personal and professional affairs. I would consider my self a quiet person. I am a very romantic person and would also consider my self to be a very loving person. Also very honest and faithful. I'm flexible, I like to stay in and cuddle or can go out to a movie, play or sporting event. I consider myself a very good cook ( you must try my lasagne). I like to walk every day, so someone to share that with would be nice.
  • John Walter, 49 from St Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    49, St Paul, MN
    About me.... I am Bachellor graduated in Airlines and travel agencies Management and certified as a flight attendant and I dedicate to fly currently. I dedicate my days off, to visit my mother, Currently Im in Minneapolis, also to read books, check my e-mail, watch TV, listen to music, I try to sing sometimes some genres, I also love working out in the gym sometimes and watch tv and sleep. I consider i self as a honest, special, loyal man, loving, understanding, tolerant, sencible, strong according to the context and situation, good or excellent interpersonal skills, good sense of humor, cheerful, motivated, friendly, I like to be picky and pamper those close and my partner, I consider myself a man of faith, religious practitioner, open to change, open to new horizons, focused, calm and emotional at the same time caring. I will be grateful for life and to God to find the woman of my dreams and fulfill my dream of having a beautiful and loving family...
  • Mark, 26 from Spring Park, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Spring Park, MN
    Things to know about me: *I live in Cupertino California (NOT in Spring Park, MN). *I go to the Traditional Latin Mass and am planning to do so for the rest of my life. *I'm very conservative. *I pray the rosary everyday and am planning to do so for the rest of my life. *I'm Mexican American, my main language is Spanish. My English accent is pretty good (I was born in the U.S.), but I lived many years outside of the country which makes my English not entirely fluent. *I would really like to have a big family of my own one day. *I would like a family in which traditional roles are preferably followed (not required but ideal for me). *Currently in college.
  • Charles, 37 from Rochester, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Rochester, MN
    I want to appreciate all messages and visits sent to my profile. I am 35 and starting a new chapter in my life in Mexico where I recently moved and live now. I am looking for a girl with whom I can share moral values, and enjoy life in daily details. I like sports, watch movies, hear all kind of music, and some times go out and dance.
  • James, 44 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Saint Paul, MN
    I am passionate about the Church, my family and career. Ive been divorced for 2 years and have 2 girls, 12 and 6. Im looking to date again and thought this would be a good start. If I meet the right person then certainly would entertain a long term relationship. In my leisure time I like to exercise.
  • Luke, 34 from Chaska, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Chaska, MN
    I was born and raised in Austin, TX, but I now reside here in Chaska, MN. I am a laid back guy who enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people. I am the oldest of 3 boys, so we kept our mother busy as kids! I am looking for a woman that is fun loving and spontaneous, but can also enjoy a quiet time at the house. Other characteristics I look for in a woman include: independence, a sense of humor, adventurous, and trustworthy. Anything else you want to know I would be glad to tell you. I am an open book, so ask me anything.
  • Alfred, 40 from Shakopee, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Shakopee, MN
    We'll I like to go movie dinner mall walk to the park travel vacation I hope to meet someone whit the same intrested I like to cooking I love kids and I am romantic gentlemen person to a woman and respect her I would like to go togheder to church and know each other more if you intrested send me a massage am looking for long relationship a family someone who wants to havet kids or not it's fine and get marriage
  • Geral, 36 from Buffalo, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Buffalo, MN
    Ok little from me im passionate of sports. My family. My parents are the most. Influential for me. I say thank you every day to god if i have to chose my parents i will chose them again. I enjoy. Walk ,shoping,talking whit people about everything.
  • Eduardo, 28 from Rochester, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Rochester, MN
    I would like to meet first a woman with whom to start a friendship to talk, to dinner or go to the theater and enjoy the nature but also more important with whom to share and to grow my faith .AI want to meet A woman loves Jesus like nobody else. I Began a different life closer to the church I participate in the choir and I gather to read the bible with my brothers of the church and try to live little by little to a Christian life, I work full time in the company oshkosh mcneilius in the area of Manufacturing near rochester, mn.me like to play guitar and sing music that glorifies God, among other things I like nature, admire the greatness that God created to enjoy us. Try to live my Christian faith. mathew 6: Therefore I tell you, do not worry about your life, what you will eat or drink; or about your body, what you will wear. Is not life more than food, and the body more than clothes? Look at the birds of the air; they do not sow or reap or store away in barns, and yet your heavenly Father feeds them. Are you not much more valuable than they? Can any one of you by worrying add a single hour to your life[a]? "And why do you worry about clothes? See how the flowers of the field grow. They do not labor or spin. Yet I tell you that not even Solomon in all his splendor was dressed like one of these. If that is how God clothes the grass of the field, which is here today and tomorrow is thrown into the fire, will he not much more clothethin you of little faitthin So do not worry, saying, What shall we eat? or 'What shall we drink?' or 'What shall we wear?' For the pagans run after all these things, and your heavenly Father knows that you need them. But seek first his kingdom and his righteousness, and all these things will be given to you as well. Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own.
  • Bruce, 25 from Rosemount, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Rosemount, MN
    My passion is music, I love singing and expressing myself with music. I believe in true love. I am learning English and I am interested in meeting Native American people to learn the language and culture better. I love to dance and read.
  • Hugo, 41 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Saint Paul, MN